Xtraordinary Photos & Video

Rating
(89 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
7 days By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sara M.

25 May 2019

Paul and his team were great, didnt force us to take too many posed photos and were always ready for the "important" moments!

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Hi Sara, Thanks a million for your kind review. We always take the big days and your requests seriously.

Holly D.

16 Feb 2019

Xtraordinary photographer Wayne , was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish . From initial consultation to the wedding day to post - everything was just so easy with Wayne . He gave us freedom to choose what we wanted him to do on the wedding day and was flexible in every way possible . Once we received back the photos we were blown away with the results , I had tears in my eyes in how happy I was . We cannot thank Wayne and the xtraordinary team enough for making our special day so memorable . Many thanks Holly and Jason xx

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Hi Holly and Jason, Thank you so much for your review and generous and kind words. Hope we will see you in Leichhardt or at the hotel sometime :)

Belle W.

22 Jun 2018

Wayne and Ondreij are so easy to work with throughout the wedding planning and also on the day. The photos turned out so well, I relive the day every time I look at them. They also take direction really well as well during the video edit, our video highlight turned out just how I wanted it. Thank you so so much for your hard work, I would highly recommend both video and photos by them!

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind words. I will pass it on to our team! It was our pleasure being part of your big day. You and Adrian, and your families, were so great to work with!

Christine N.

18 Oct 2020

We used Xtraordinary Photos & Video for our wedding. The team were great to work and were flexible to our needs. They knew what they were doing and the quality of the videos and photos from the day were such a high quality. They really knew how to put together the special moments and the highlights video makes us teary EVERY TIME we watch it! Would recommend Xtraordinary to other Brides and would use them again.

Erini L.

6 Jun 2020

They were super professional, took great shots and the price was pretty good as well! We got along great with them throughout the process as well.

Daria D.

2 May 2020

Wayne was highly professional and very patient on our wedding day. He had great communication before the wedding to find out exactly what we wanted. Our photos turned out amazing! We recommend Xtraordinary Photos & Video to anyone looking for an experienced and talented photographer for their wedding. Daria & Daniel

Kaylee H.

22 Feb 2020

We had Nick do the photos for our wedding day and even though we had a few hiccups with timing the morning of, he managed to get some fantastic shots and some great ones of the guests and location. He gave us guidance for positioning and tips to make a photo nicer. The photos arrived back to us in the mail about 10 days after the ceremony which we were not expecting! Overall, so easy to organise, and great service on the day and thereafter.

Sarah K.

22 Feb 2020

Wayne and Ondrej were fantastic on and in the lead up to our wedding day, reasonable price for the quality. The engagement shoot prior helped us to be at ease and get comfortable in front of the camera. On our wedding day, they captured the big and small moments we wanted and we almost forgot they were there. We are so happy with our wedding photos and videos, definitely something that's worth investing in and we are grateful for the team at Xtraordinary for their hard work. It definitely paid off!

Sarah K.

22 Feb 2020

Wayne and Ondrej were fantastic on and in the lead up to our wedding day, reasonable price for the quality. The engagement shoot prior helped us to be at ease and get comfortable in front of the camera. On our wedding day, they captured the big and small moments we wanted and we almost forgot they were there. We are so happy with our wedding photos and videos, definitely something that's worth investing in and we are grateful for the team at Xtraordinary for their hard work. It definitely paid off!

Morgan L.

2 Feb 2020

Ondrej did a great job with our wedding photos, especially given how windy it was on the day. He knew the venue so well and got some excellent shots. I cant wait to pick up our prints!

Kathy M.

21 Dec 2019

We really appreciated the attention to detail by Ondrej in capturing our special day. Before the ceremony he called to talk about the wedding and areas of interest to take photographs. On the day of the wedding there was a bit of smoke and had to head inside quickly after. Despite this, Ondrej managed to take some really beautiful shots of us inside the Strand Arcade. Overall so happy that we booked Xtraordinary, we have no regrets.

Madz M.

6 Dec 2019

Great service and great photos and video. They listened and make sure all request are taken into consideration in the photos and videos. Amazing photographer and videographer.

Rebeccah B.

2 Nov 2019

My husband & I couldn’t be happier with our photos. Ondrej was a complete legend on the day and we felt so comfortable. Looking back at the photos you can tell our day was full of laughs because of the candid shots that were taken and that’s exactly what we wanted! For some of them i don’t remember Ondrej being there at that moment & thats 100% what we asked for. We honestly couldn’t be happier & more impressed of not only Ondrej but the business too. Thank you for listening to what we wanted & capturing our day with the most incredible photos.

El B.

26 Oct 2019

great photos

El B.

26 Oct 2019

Not bad, missed some stuff at the end of the night. Overall beautiful video

Emilia B.

29 Sep 2019

Xtraordinary photo's and video were absolutely amazing in on my wedding day. Nothing was too hard and they were always willing to go that extra mile to capture the perfect moment. I could not recommend them highly enough!

Tonia A.

1 Sep 2019

My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the pictures from our wedding. Every shot brought a smile to our faces and we had so many comments from people about the quality. Rocky and the team were so calm and professional, they were really dedicated to capturing the highlights of the day. We would most definitely recommend their services to friends and family!!

Sara M.

25 May 2019

AMAZING pre wedding service and communiations, made sure the day went super smoothly. The photographers on the day were nothing short of outstanding and got every image. Not a single moment that wasnt captured! Loved every image.

Carly D.

6 Apr 2019

We could not be happier with the service we got from the team at Xtraordinary!! They listened to any requests we had and captured some amazing candid moments which we will be forever grateful for. We can't recommend them highly enough. if you are looking for the ultimate in professionalism and flexibility in how you want things done then these are your guys!!! The value for money is exceptional and we are absolutely blown away by the final products we received. Do yourself a favour and book them in for your big day!!!!

June W.

21 Mar 2019

Xtraordinary did such a great job - beautiful photos taken and supported us throughout the day. Highly recommended!

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Thank you June! It was such a great day. You and Oisin's family were absolutely great to be around with. Hope we will see you again sometime :)

Melannie F.

28 Feb 2019

Great service and value for money. We had a great time working with Wayne and Paul and the photos came out great.

Yasna A.

2 Feb 2019

Couldn't recommend Wayne and his team more! They made our wedding day and the process leading up to it stress free and easy. The images and the quality of the wedding album and videography were so beautifully done. I have recommended the guys to all my newly engaged girlfriends and will continue to do so, if you're looking for an easy carefree day with some beautiful everlasting high quality images, definitely choose Xtraordinary wedding photos and videos. Thanks again to Wayne and the team.

Rayan H.

25 Nov 2018

Wayne and the crew were wonderful! They listened to what we wanted and the location they picked for us was exactly what we wanted. The photos and the videos turned out beautiful. I recommend them to every couple wanting to get married!!!

Kitty T.

28 Oct 2018

Really professional and experienced people. All the necessary shooting of the wedding was done smoothly thanks to them.

Owen P.

11 Oct 2018

We enlisted Xtraordinary photos for our wedding in October and they were fantastic! Our photographer Wayne was great and even with the long list of photos we requested he took the time to make sure we got each and everyone of them. We would recommend to anyone! Well done!

Christine D.

22 Sep 2018

Xtraordinary Photography really made our wedding day the best possible experience. Wayne is not only respectful and kind but very professional and experienced in what he does! From day dot, we have had such a pleasant and memorable experience with this amazing company and highly recommend for any occasion. You will not regret it!!

Greg J.

1 Sep 2018

They were just in the background, it was almost as if they weren't even there which is exactly what you want from a videographer.

Harmeet K.

10 Aug 2018

What a "Xtraordinary" team!!! We would like to thank Wayne and his team for capturing our beautiful day. They are fun, easy going blokes who accommodated to our requests even though we had such a tight schedule. We really appreciated you staying back a little extra as well even though it wasn't part of the contract. We loved our photos!!! Thank you so so so much for the amazing photos. :) :) :) Harmeet & Baljit

Kathyrn C.

28 Jul 2018

Best in the business, Captured everything from start to finish perfectly. Would Highly recommend to anyone in need of a company they can trust for exceptional service. Package was easy to select and customise. They made us feel very comfortable and are great to work with.

Jessica L.

17 Jul 2018

Wayne from Xtraordinary Photography was our photographer for our special day. He was amazing! He made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire day & sometimes you actually forgot that he was around. When we got our photos back we were blown away with the results. Everyone that we came in contact with from Xtraordinary Photography were all very professional, polite & easy to deal with.

Belle W.

22 Jun 2018

Wayne and Ondreij are so easy to work with throughout the wedding planning and also on the day. The photos turned out so well, I relive the day every time I look at them. They also take direction really well as well during the video edit, our video highlight turned out just how I wanted it. Thank you so so much for your hard work, I would highly recommend both video and photos by them!

Anthony K.

6 May 2018

Wayne and Ondrej were 'Xtraordinary' from our initial meeting and throughout the entire journey. They made us feel extremely comfortable and we were confident we had chosen a great supplier. Their photos and videos captured our special day just as we remembered it and their creativity was second to none! We would highly recommend Xtraordinary Wedding Photos and Video to all Brides and Grooms to be. Anthony and Amanda

Anthony K.

6 May 2018

Wayne and Ondrej were 'Xtraordinary' from our initial meeting and throughout the entire journey. They made us feel extremely comfortable and we were confident we had chosen a great supplier. Their photos and videos captured our special day just as we remembered it and their creativity was second to none! We would highly recommend Xtraordinary Wedding Photos and Video to all Brides and Grooms to be. Anthony and Amanda

Bernadette H.

30 Apr 2018

These guys were brilliant. We love the photos and they were so friendly and professional. They made the process so simple and they did not miss a thing! I definitely recommend for anyone getting married.

Kathrine D.

13 Apr 2018

My husband and I were thrilled with the work from both Wayne and Ondrej. They listened to what we wanted and worked well to achieve this for us. They we're amazing and we could not fault them. We would highly recommend them! Thank you for capturing our day both through photography and videography.

Jacquelline W.

23 Mar 2018

We were very picky when it came to choosing a photographer, we did not want to compromise on the quality and standard of our pictures for the wedding day as they are forever. We chose Xtraordinary Photos & Video after vising a few wedding expos, the work was impeccable and Wayne always responded to our inquiries in a timely manner. Wayne was dedicated- even in the rain and I just cnt wait to see the photos.

Veronica P.

17 Mar 2018

Xtraordinary Photos & Video were great! I haven't seen my video yet but my photos are great. They've done a really good job!

Jolene W.

10 Mar 2018

I love that our photos are so candid! Wayne and his Team were never in the way – they were like ninjas! Yet, looking at the photos and video they somehow managed to be everywhere and capture everything from different angles. While we didn’t spend a huge amount on other aspects of the day we didn’t want to scrimp on the photographer because those are the memories. We are so glad we found Wayne, he was totally on board with our idea and really helped make it all come together. We also allowed phones during the ceremony. We had talked about the “unplugged” option but ultimately didn’t want to miss out on those great candid shots that wedding guests tend to capture.

Jolene W.

9 Mar 2018

We planned to surprise our family and friends by getting married at our engagement party. Wayne was totally onboard straight away and went above and beyond to ensure his Team captured our guests faces when the surprise was announced. We had Wayne and 2 of his team there on the day, yet they were never in the way. We actually didn’t notice them at all - they were ninjas! We weren’t sure what our photographs or video would look like as our wedding was more of a party format however they turned out beautifully. What we’ve been given are beautiful candid shots of our closest family and friends, along with a stunning video that really tells the story of the surprise. We are so glad we chose Xtraordinary, couldn’t have asked for a better team or better results. Cannot thank you enough, Wayne!!

Jade S.

2 Mar 2018

Wonderful from the very beginning! Very easy to organise everything with and we are happy with the photos, just waiting for the video now.

Erika D.

25 Feb 2018

Wayne and Danny were everywhere and were very professional. Great guys and lovely to deal with. Very talented photography.

Kathryn B.

10 Feb 2018

Our photographers were amazing! They were so friendly and professional, and the final product was stunning - we have such a huge range of photos to view and remember our special day. Thanks Ondrej, Laura and Marco!

Michelle O.

9 Feb 2018

We were so impressed with Xtraordinary Photos & Videos and the photos they took at our wedding. Wayne was our photographer - he was professional, friendly, helpful and took the most AMAZING photos. He made the whole experience relaxed, fun and stress free - which translated into absolutely stunning photos.

Daniel S.

4 Feb 2018

Wayne and the X-Team were great to deal with through the entire process. They were accommodating and professional. They were pleasant at all times and were punctual with all appointments and locations throughout the day. Highly recommended. The service after the wedding (photos, videos etc) was also great. They went out of their way to ensure we were happy and got exactly what we wanted.

Daniel S.

4 Feb 2018

Wayne and the X-Team were great to deal with through the entire process. They were accommodating and professional. They were pleasant at all times and were punctual with all appointments and locations throughout the day. Highly recommended. The service after the wedding (photos, videos etc) was also great. They went out of their way to ensure we were happy and got exactly what we wanted.

Renee V.

5 Jan 2018

They were really easy going, they knew our wedding venue quite well. So they knew how to get good photos.

Dimitra P.

30 Dec 2017

Can't really fault them! The end product was really good, we got so many photos and the quality was great. They did a great job at editing our video too.Great communcation, they were flexible with meetings and listened to all our recommendations but also came up with their own suggestions. On the day they were really good at thinking on their feet.

Anita S.

16 Dec 2017

We want to say a massive THANK YOU to Ondrej who captured our beautiful wedding day in December which was quite hot and very sunny. When we received USB, it was very nicely packaged in the beautiful wooden box. So many photos were taken and all Big Day’s moments were captured in detail. Our wedding day was packed with so many different fun things and, as probably almost all weddings, the day didn’t go exactly to the plan. We asked Ondrej to capture certain elements of the wedding and to stay longer than agreed previously, to which he kindly agreed and accommodated all our requests. It was such a beautiful day for us and our guests. We were very happy with nice photos Ondrej has taken. It was very hard to choose which photo to enlarge and put up on a wall 😊 I’ll absolutely recommend Ondrej and Xtraordinary Photos to anyone who needs a photographer to capture their special precious moments.

Lawrence P.

9 Dec 2017

The name says it all. Wayne was just brilliant. He was interactive and dynamic. He captured what are great memories of the day. He understood what we wanted and how to get it. Just a great company that goes over and above. This part of your day cant be at risk and Xtraordinary will just deliver an extraordinary job for you. 5+ stars!

Stephanie T.

17 Nov 2017

Amazing! All the Photographers and Videographers where extremely professional and know what they where doing. Very reasonably priced as well

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Thank you so much for your lovely review for us. It was our pleasure being part of your big day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.