Xtraordinary Photos & Video

Rating
1 5 4.9 (75 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
7 days By appointment
Phone
02 9190 0365

Reviews

Sara J.

24 May 2019

Paul and his team were great, didnt force us to take too many posed photos and were always ready for the "important" moments!

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Hi Sara, Thanks a million for your kind review. We always take the big days and your requests seriously.

Holly D.

16 Feb 2019

Xtraordinary photographer Wayne , was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish . From initial consultation to the wedding day to post - everything was just so easy with Wayne . He gave us freedom to choose what we wanted him to do on the wedding day and was flexible in every way possible . Once we received back the photos we were blown away with the results , I had tears in my eyes in how happy I was . We cannot thank Wayne and the xtraordinary team enough for making our special day so memorable . Many thanks Holly and Jason xx

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Hi Holly and Jason, Thank you so much for your review and generous and kind words. Hope we will see you in Leichhardt or at the hotel sometime :)

Belle W.

22 Jun 2018

Wayne and Ondreij are so easy to work with throughout the wedding planning and also on the day. The photos turned out so well, I relive the day every time I look at them. They also take direction really well as well during the video edit, our video highlight turned out just how I wanted it. Thank you so so much for your hard work, I would highly recommend both video and photos by them!

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind words. I will pass it on to our team! It was our pleasure being part of your big day. You and Adrian, and your families, were so great to work with!

Erini L.

6 Jun 2020

They were super professional, took great shots and the price was pretty good as well! We got along great with them throughout the process as well.

Tonia A.

1 Sep 2019

My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the pictures from our wedding. Every shot brought a smile to our faces and we had so many comments from people about the quality. Rocky and the team were so calm and professional, they were really dedicated to capturing the highlights of the day. We would most definitely recommend their services to friends and family!!

Carly D.

6 Apr 2019

We could not be happier with the service we got from the team at Xtraordinary!! They listened to any requests we had and captured some amazing candid moments which we will be forever grateful for. We can't recommend them highly enough. if you are looking for the ultimate in professionalism and flexibility in how you want things done then these are your guys!!! The value for money is exceptional and we are absolutely blown away by the final products we received. Do yourself a favour and book them in for your big day!!!!

June W.

21 Mar 2019

Xtraordinary did such a great job - beautiful photos taken and supported us throughout the day. Highly recommended!

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Thank you June! It was such a great day. You and Oisin's family were absolutely great to be around with. Hope we will see you again sometime :)

Melannie F.

28 Feb 2019

Great service and value for money. We had a great time working with Wayne and Paul and the photos came out great.

Yasna A.

2 Feb 2019

Couldn't recommend Wayne and his team more! They made our wedding day and the process leading up to it stress free and easy. The images and the quality of the wedding album and videography were so beautifully done. I have recommended the guys to all my newly engaged girlfriends and will continue to do so, if you're looking for an easy carefree day with some beautiful everlasting high quality images, definitely choose Xtraordinary wedding photos and videos. Thanks again to Wayne and the team.

Rayan H.

25 Nov 2018

Wayne and the crew were wonderful! They listened to what we wanted and the location they picked for us was exactly what we wanted. The photos and the videos turned out beautiful. I recommend them to every couple wanting to get married!!!

Kitty T.

28 Oct 2018

Really professional and experienced people. All the necessary shooting of the wedding was done smoothly thanks to them.

Owen P.

11 Oct 2018

We enlisted Xtraordinary photos for our wedding in October and they were fantastic! Our photographer Wayne was great and even with the long list of photos we requested he took the time to make sure we got each and everyone of them. We would recommend to anyone! Well done!

Christine D.

22 Sep 2018

Xtraordinary Photography really made our wedding day the best possible experience. Wayne is not only respectful and kind but very professional and experienced in what he does! From day dot, we have had such a pleasant and memorable experience with this amazing company and highly recommend for any occasion. You will not regret it!!

Greg J.

1 Sep 2018

They were just in the background, it was almost as if they weren't even there which is exactly what you want from a videographer.

Harmeet K.

10 Aug 2018

What a "Xtraordinary" team!!! We would like to thank Wayne and his team for capturing our beautiful day. They are fun, easy going blokes who accommodated to our requests even though we had such a tight schedule. We really appreciated you staying back a little extra as well even though it wasn't part of the contract. We loved our photos!!! Thank you so so so much for the amazing photos. :) :) :) Harmeet & Baljit

Jessica L.

17 Jul 2018

Wayne from Xtraordinary Photography was our photographer for our special day. He was amazing! He made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire day & sometimes you actually forgot that he was around. When we got our photos back we were blown away with the results. Everyone that we came in contact with from Xtraordinary Photography were all very professional, polite & easy to deal with.

Belle W.

22 Jun 2018

Wayne and Ondreij are so easy to work with throughout the wedding planning and also on the day. The photos turned out so well, I relive the day every time I look at them. They also take direction really well as well during the video edit, our video highlight turned out just how I wanted it. Thank you so so much for your hard work, I would highly recommend both video and photos by them!

Anthony K.

6 May 2018

Wayne and Ondrej were 'Xtraordinary' from our initial meeting and throughout the entire journey. They made us feel extremely comfortable and we were confident we had chosen a great supplier. Their photos and videos captured our special day just as we remembered it and their creativity was second to none! We would highly recommend Xtraordinary Wedding Photos and Video to all Brides and Grooms to be. Anthony and Amanda

Anthony K.

6 May 2018

Wayne and Ondrej were 'Xtraordinary' from our initial meeting and throughout the entire journey. They made us feel extremely comfortable and we were confident we had chosen a great supplier. Their photos and videos captured our special day just as we remembered it and their creativity was second to none! We would highly recommend Xtraordinary Wedding Photos and Video to all Brides and Grooms to be. Anthony and Amanda

Bernadette H.

30 Apr 2018

These guys were brilliant. We love the photos and they were so friendly and professional. They made the process so simple and they did not miss a thing! I definitely recommend for anyone getting married.

Kathrine D.

13 Apr 2018

My husband and I were thrilled with the work from both Wayne and Ondrej. They listened to what we wanted and worked well to achieve this for us. They we're amazing and we could not fault them. We would highly recommend them! Thank you for capturing our day both through photography and videography.

Jacquelline W.

23 Mar 2018

We were very picky when it came to choosing a photographer, we did not want to compromise on the quality and standard of our pictures for the wedding day as they are forever. We chose Xtraordinary Photos & Video after vising a few wedding expos, the work was impeccable and Wayne always responded to our inquiries in a timely manner. Wayne was dedicated- even in the rain and I just cnt wait to see the photos.

Veronica P.

17 Mar 2018

Xtraordinary Photos & Video were great! I haven't seen my video yet but my photos are great. They've done a really good job!

Jolene W.

10 Mar 2018

I love that our photos are so candid! Wayne and his Team were never in the way – they were like ninjas! Yet, looking at the photos and video they somehow managed to be everywhere and capture everything from different angles. While we didn’t spend a huge amount on other aspects of the day we didn’t want to scrimp on the photographer because those are the memories. We are so glad we found Wayne, he was totally on board with our idea and really helped make it all come together. We also allowed phones during the ceremony. We had talked about the “unplugged” option but ultimately didn’t want to miss out on those great candid shots that wedding guests tend to capture.

Jolene W.

9 Mar 2018

We planned to surprise our family and friends by getting married at our engagement party. Wayne was totally onboard straight away and went above and beyond to ensure his Team captured our guests faces when the surprise was announced. We had Wayne and 2 of his team there on the day, yet they were never in the way. We actually didn’t notice them at all - they were ninjas! We weren’t sure what our photographs or video would look like as our wedding was more of a party format however they turned out beautifully. What we’ve been given are beautiful candid shots of our closest family and friends, along with a stunning video that really tells the story of the surprise. We are so glad we chose Xtraordinary, couldn’t have asked for a better team or better results. Cannot thank you enough, Wayne!!

Jade S.

2 Mar 2018

Wonderful from the very beginning! Very easy to organise everything with and we are happy with the photos, just waiting for the video now.

Erika D.

25 Feb 2018

Wayne and Danny were everywhere and were very professional. Great guys and lovely to deal with. Very talented photography.

Kathryn B.

10 Feb 2018

Our photographers were amazing! They were so friendly and professional, and the final product was stunning - we have such a huge range of photos to view and remember our special day. Thanks Ondrej, Laura and Marco!

Michelle O.

9 Feb 2018

We were so impressed with Xtraordinary Photos & Videos and the photos they took at our wedding. Wayne was our photographer - he was professional, friendly, helpful and took the most AMAZING photos. He made the whole experience relaxed, fun and stress free - which translated into absolutely stunning photos.

Daniel S.

4 Feb 2018

Wayne and the X-Team were great to deal with through the entire process. They were accommodating and professional. They were pleasant at all times and were punctual with all appointments and locations throughout the day. Highly recommended. The service after the wedding (photos, videos etc) was also great. They went out of their way to ensure we were happy and got exactly what we wanted.

Daniel S.

4 Feb 2018

Wayne and the X-Team were great to deal with through the entire process. They were accommodating and professional. They were pleasant at all times and were punctual with all appointments and locations throughout the day. Highly recommended. The service after the wedding (photos, videos etc) was also great. They went out of their way to ensure we were happy and got exactly what we wanted.

Renee V.

5 Jan 2018

They were really easy going, they knew our wedding venue quite well. So they knew how to get good photos.

Dimitra P.

30 Dec 2017

Can't really fault them! The end product was really good, we got so many photos and the quality was great. They did a great job at editing our video too.Great communcation, they were flexible with meetings and listened to all our recommendations but also came up with their own suggestions. On the day they were really good at thinking on their feet.

Anita S.

16 Dec 2017

We want to say a massive THANK YOU to Ondrej who captured our beautiful wedding day in December which was quite hot and very sunny. When we received USB, it was very nicely packaged in the beautiful wooden box. So many photos were taken and all Big Day’s moments were captured in detail. Our wedding day was packed with so many different fun things and, as probably almost all weddings, the day didn’t go exactly to the plan. We asked Ondrej to capture certain elements of the wedding and to stay longer than agreed previously, to which he kindly agreed and accommodated all our requests. It was such a beautiful day for us and our guests. We were very happy with nice photos Ondrej has taken. It was very hard to choose which photo to enlarge and put up on a wall 😊 I’ll absolutely recommend Ondrej and Xtraordinary Photos to anyone who needs a photographer to capture their special precious moments.

Lawrence P.

9 Dec 2017

The name says it all. Wayne was just brilliant. He was interactive and dynamic. He captured what are great memories of the day. He understood what we wanted and how to get it. Just a great company that goes over and above. This part of your day cant be at risk and Xtraordinary will just deliver an extraordinary job for you. 5+ stars!

Stephanie T.

17 Nov 2017

Amazing! All the Photographers and Videographers where extremely professional and know what they where doing. Very reasonably priced as well

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Thank you so much for your lovely review for us. It was our pleasure being part of your big day!

Jessica C.

21 Oct 2017

After the wedding is over, the photos are all you have to look back on. We are so glad that we trusted Wayne to photograph our special day. He captured the day beautifully and accommodated all of our requests.

Aana J.

21 Oct 2017

They were really easy to work with. If I had any changes that needed doing, they were always really available and got straight back to me straight away. They took direction really well and worked really well with our photographer.

Jessie L.

21 Oct 2017

From the moment we met we absolutely loved them. So kind, so professional. Extremely happy with the service right from the start to even now. Our photos are amazing. So hard to pick 50 photos for our album as we love them all!

Evelyn P.

19 Oct 2017

Amazing!! I have no other way of describing them, they guys were so professional and fun!! My husband and I are pretty picky when it comes the photos but we absolutely loved every single photo we recieved from the guys, they truly captured our wedding!!

Lucas H.

14 Oct 2017

The team at Xtraordinary Photos & Video were amazing. Easy to work with and gave great pics. recommended

Hristina S.

7 Oct 2017

Amazing team to work with. Very professional. The photos are stunning, couldn't be happier. We had so much fun on the day, all the guys were lonely.

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Hi Hristina, thank you so much for your kind review for us. It feels great receiving such a nice review. Yes, we have so much fun on your wedding day. We sure will remember it for a very very long time :) Hope we will see you and Sean again soon.

Ayat Z.

16 Sep 2017

Xtraordinary Photos & Video were very easy to deal with. They always got back to us quickly. The final product we got back was amazing and better than what we expected.

Korelle T.

1 Jul 2017

Leading up the wedding they had great communication, always easy to get a hold of. Great value for you money, our package included 2 photographers, 2 videographers and an engagement shoot.

Cherry C.

27 May 2017

Thank you to Wayne and the team for giving us beautiful engagement and wedding photos to treasure! Wayne was really easy to work with and guided us through every step of the way, the photos were amazing and the videography captured wonderful moments. Highly recommend Xtraodinary Photos & Video for your wedding!!

Melissa H.

21 Apr 2017

Very happy with the service received and the photos were breathtaking. Very fast & efficient. I would highly recommend!

Xtraordinary Photos & Video  

Thank you so much for your nice review for us. Hopefully we will see you again at family and friends weddings :)

Natasha P.

6 Apr 2017

Thank you Xtraordinary for your excellent effort and professionalism. We are so happy with the results of our photos and video of our wedding day. The process was easy and smooth from the start until the handover of our amazing pictures.

Natasha P.

6 Apr 2017

Thank you Xtraordinary for your excellent effort and professionalism. We are so happy with the results of our photos and video of our wedding day. The process was easy and smooth from the start until the handover of our amazing pictures.

Amanda F.

5 Mar 2017

I was apart of a bridal party where they worked at and they ran the show, made sure the wedding was on time and everyone was where they needed to be. They were calm, pushed people along, kept everything on schedule. When I saw that happen as a bridesmaid, I knew that's what I need. They were perfect for me on my day. All my photos are amazing, captured everything.

Amanda F.

5 Mar 2017

I love my video, they were so good with helping and listening to my edits. We didn't need to do too much back and forth coomunication because they were so accommodating. Very natural.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.