Tidal Creations Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane / Gold Coast / Tweed Heads
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0414 572 220

Reviews

Jade C.

16 May 2019

I can’t recommend tidal creations enough, I had both Beth and her husband capture our special day and I’m so satisfied with all their pictures and their hard work to make sure my day was perfect. Beth took me out of my comfort zone with a few shot and they turned out to be my favourites. We have some used Beth for family pictures and will not hesitate to use her again for any photo in the future.

Tidal Creations Photography  

thank you gorgeous!!! just love being a part of your family journey <3

Alanah B.

30 Sep 2017

From the moment we found Beth we were completely at ease and for the first time actually looked forward to having our photos taken. She met with us in advance to help us figure out where to set up and to find out exactly what we wanted from our wedding pictures. She was always only a message away and on our day she was fantastic! Not only are our wedding photos AMAZING she helped me get ready, she calmed me down and seriously felt like she was a part of our family. 12/10 I recommend her to everyone and we will never use another photographer ever again!

Tidal Creations Photography  

naw <3 <3 <3 you all made me feel like family! can't wait for the next shoot ;-)

Bree S.

23 Sep 2017

Beth was amazing.. I had. A boudoir shoot prior to my wedding as a gift for my husband. Beth made me feel so beautiful and comfortable. On our wedding day there was nothing she wouldn't do. From helping the groom and his crew ready to helping me and my bridesmaids with things we forgot and making my kids not feel pressured to stand or act a certain way. Beth even layed in bird poo to make sure she got the perfect shot 🤣. Our photos came back really quickly and they were everything we wanted and more. Nothing was too much for her and she made the day that much more easier!

Tidal Creations Photography  

oh the bird poo ... not the first time not the last time (my work pants now have duck poo stains) HAHAHAHAH ... love you guys so much was such a perfect day!

Emi W.

27 Apr 2019

Loved Beth’s work! So down to earth. My husband and I are in love with our wedding photos and are so glad we had Beth as our photographer. Highly recommended!

Tidal Creations Photography  

LOVED YOU GUYS!!! It was such an awesome day

Kristy G.

31 Dec 2018

I used tidal creations for my wedding after having used her before for other photo shoots and I have never been disappointed! She makes you feel so comfortable and is an amazing photographer!

Tidal Creations Photography  

thank you beautiful!

Amy K.

22 Dec 2018

Beth was so wonderful! She made our guests and ourselves so comfortable during the wedding, she took the photos we’d spoken about and went above and beyond to turn a super rainy afternoon into some beautiful images! The photos we received were wonderful. Thanks Tidal Creations!

Tidal Creations Photography  

it was all my pleasure ... such an awesome afternoon! <3

Lauren K.

23 Jun 2018

Beth is the best... every photo was perfect!

Tidal Creations Photography  

thank you gorgeous! absolutely loved your day <3

Maria C.

10 Mar 2018

Beth was amazing. She has a talent that you have to see for yourself. She is honest, down to earth and simply a person who knows how to put you at ease and capture the most beautiful moments, no matter how fleeting. Her photos were processed quickly and look amazing.

Tidal Creations Photography  

of course the photos were amazing you had a BOUNCY CASTLE!!! lol <3

Candace C.

11 Nov 2017

Beth was amazing! If you want someone with a unique flair who will not only be your photographer but also your friend she’s perfect for you! We got the most beautiful photos of our day and she helped to make us feel at ease about the whole day.

Tidal Creations Photography  

Naw I love you guys we had so much fun it was just a really awesome day!!! Can’t wait to catch up soon!

Katy W.

10 Nov 2017

Beth was brilliant. I was definitely happy with the photos I got back from her. She was great with communication.

Tidal Creations Photography  

You were brilliant! THE WHOLE DAY WAS BRILLIANT! love you guys!

Sharee C.

8 Jul 2017

Made the day super easy. Two people taking photos so we did not miss a moment. Cool, calm and collected attitude. Easy to get along with.

Tidal Creations Photography  

thank you Sharee big hugs <3

Sam W.

2 Jul 2016

Beth understood we were working with a very tight budget and offered us a variety of options that were reasonably priced. She was also very supportive of the fact that we wanted to keep things casual and didn't have an interest in doing things for the sake of tradition (i.e. photos with absolutely everyone), which can be hard to come by. We encountered a lot of other service providers who tried to talk us into things we didn't want or need just to increase their bottom line, so Beth was a breath of fresh air. She also had excellent ideas, which was very handy as I am not a creative person. The resulting images are very visually dynamic and our colour scheme really pops! I still use the images for my social media profiles to this day and it has been 3 years, so very happy :-).

Tidal Creations Photography  

naw you and Andy were laughing the whole time it was too easy to take fun photos <3 LOVE YOU GUYS!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.