Shimmer

Rating
1 5 4.9 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth and surrounds
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0407 081 061

Reviews

Sarah C.

26 Aug 2017

Awesome! They got everyone on the dance floor and I loved that we went with a real band. They sung our wedding song on the evening as well.

Shimmer  

Thank you Sarah!

Angela Z.

10 Mar 2017

Honestly perfect! I can't imagine any other band being better. They had a great set-up, music was great and everyone loved them.

Shimmer  

Thank you Angela!

Jennifer T.

11 Jun 2016

Absolutely fabulous. They really made their mark and they were an absolute hit with everybody. They had the dance floor filled to capacity!

Shimmer  

Thank you Jennifer!

Olivia F.

26 Nov 2016

Shimmer are fantastic. I've used them for other functions previously, so it was no surprise they were amazing on our wedding day. So many guests have mentioned how incredible the music was and suited everyone's taste.

Sean R.

24 May 2015

The music was good. They were very different and perfect for what we needed. The wedding was very low-key. Definitely using them again. Very friendly.

Janina L.

15 May 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Communicated by email but very responsive. Very accommodating. I had quite a few questions and they answered all my questions. Easy going with what to play. Brilliant.

Shannon F.

21 Apr 2012

If your looking for something diferent at your wedding from a DJ. Highly recommend Shimmer. They offer great service and play all the favourites and run all the entertainment on the night to perfection.

Ashlee C.

3 Mar 2012

Amazing band! Had EVERYONE up danicing and looked after all the music for the night from dj songs to live music! We couldnt have been happier and everyone had a great night! Thank you!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.