Lights & Sights Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surroundings
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9753 5905

Reviews

Laura H.

5 Jan 2018

Andrew did a fantastic job for us on our wedding day. He was easy to work with in the lead-up, and then on the day just did what he does best! He was extremely organised and we were (rightly) confident that he knew exactly what we were after. Seamless experience on the night.

Lights & Sights Entertainment  

Thanks Laura, this is music to my ears! I'm glad you had a great time (I sure did) and I'm really glad that you were happy with the service.

Rachel M.

19 Oct 2017

It was an absolute pleasure to have Andrew play at our wedding reception. His music was a perfect fit and he went above and beyond even taking photos of our first dance and later in the night that he sent to me afterwards. Cannot recommend Andrew more highly!

Lights & Sights Entertainment  

Thanks for your kind words Rachel, i had a great time with you and your guests. Your were such a pleasire to deal with, which made the night that much more enjoyable from my perspective.

Sarah C.

13 Oct 2017

Thanks to Andrew for the amazing job he did as our DJ/MC at our wedding. From our first meeting to all emails and communication he was professional and accommodating to everything we wanted. Our day wouldn't have been the same without his time and effort and great equipment and lighting!

Lights & Sights Entertainment  

Thank you Sarah, i had a fantastic time at your wedding and thoroughly enjoyed working for you. I am very pleased to hear you and Evan had a great night and that you liked the service. All the best in your new lives together!

Tess N.

17 Apr 2019

Andrew went above and beyond for us on our wedding day. He helped us with our ceremony music, reception music and also helped with the organisation of our MC. Andrew had all the guests up and dancing for the final few hours. What a blast!

Lights & Sights Entertainment  

Thanks Tess for your kind review. I had a great time with your guests and loved the energy on the dance floor! I'm glad everyone enjoyed themselves!!

Allison Q.

10 Jan 2018

Andrew was the BEST DJ we could have asked for! Andrew was professional, easy to work with, friendly, and and as you would imagine, has great taste in music. The music got everyone onto the dancefloor and we left the wedding with the biggest smiles on our faces!

Lights & Sights Entertainment  

Thanks for your kind review Allison, I had a great time at your wedding and an even better time making sure your guests enjoyed themselves!

Laura H.

2 Nov 2017

Andrew recently did the entertainment at our wedding and he was fantastic! Everyone kept saying how good the dj was and he got everyone up and dancing. We also had a photobooth supplied by andrew that proved to be a huge success! Thank you Andrew, you helped make our wedding the party we wanted :)

Thomas S.

1 Jul 2017

Unbelievable service. from the first call our minds were at ease, we did not feel we needed to shop around any more. Excellent MC manner and music selection. Andrew read the room beautifully and even adjusted the dinner music to theme. Awesome Service.

Thomas S.

1 Jul 2017

Andrew from Lights and Sights includes the photobooth option as well. All inclusive with photo booth and props and a beautiful album to finish. the guests had a wonderful time, and the USB with all photos taken of the night were fantastic to look through after the night was through.

Monique K.

3 Jun 2017

Cannot recommend Andrew and the team at Lights and Sights Entertainment highly enough! Very professional and personalised service, very accomodating and helpful. Absolutely amazing!!! Cannot fault them. Fantastic!

Lights & Sights Entertainment  

Thanks for your kind review Monique, it was a sheer pleasure working with you and your hubby Alex!

Donna G.

20 May 2016

Andrew was absolutely fantastic. He went out of his way to help my brother with a surprise which required him to drive 40min to fulfill! He read the room well and did a great job. Would highly recommend

Lights & Sights Entertainment  

Thanks Donna! I thoroughly enjoyed performing at your wedding, and you are more than welcome for helping with that surprise - everyone's reaction was worth it!

Sinead F.

26 Sep 2015

He was fantastic. He came around before the wedding to find out what music we liked. He did everything exactly how we wanted it.

Lights & Sights Entertainment  

Thanks Sinead! I thoroughly enjoyed performing at your wedding, it was one of the highlights of my performing career so far!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.