Matt Fasso Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane | Sunshine Coast | Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
0421 808 153

Reviews

Kimberley C.

19 May 2018

Matt provided the music for both our ceremony and reception in May 2018. His music choices were perfect and responded to the crowd and the mood, which kept our guests happy all night. Matt also learnt 2 songs for our ceremony specifically, which we were very grateful for.

Ashleigh B.

24 Sep 2016

Matt was really good, he was the perfect mix of exactly what we were after. Really our style and he read the crowd really well. Overall really good

Mathew B.

12 Dec 2015

Matt Fasso is a true professional and a pure talent! Matt is very easy to work with and was willing to fulfill all of our entertainment needs and wishes. He was such a blessing to our wedding night.For a successful night I would highly recommend.

Melissa Z.

16 Oct 2015

so talented

Breanna N.

5 Jun 2015

He did all of the formal parts of our wedding on acoustic guitar but then jumped on his DJ equipment and played music all through the night. I met up with him a few weeks beforehand, had a quick chat about what songs we wanted to play when. He put it all together and rolled on perfectly.

Janelle S.

1 May 2015

Having Matt play live at our ceremony and reception was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. He completely set the tone for the whole day, and everyone loved his music. He is incredibly talented at what he does.

Sarah J.

24 May 2014

Matt is very friendly and has a very wide range of music to select from - he even transforms from live musician to DJ! Our guests thought he was an excellent entertainer and we did too! Would not hesitate to recommend.

Jo R.

28 Sep 2013

Thanks for doing such a great job Matt. We wanted everyone to be on the dance floor and they were. Everyone had such a good time. And there were even people up dancing that you can never get up. So we are really happy. The music was great! Thanks

Sammi G.

9 Jun 2013

Absolutely brilliant! Matt created such a great atmosphere to the point he had all our guests singing along with him whilst eating dinner. We honestly couldn't have been happier.

Kristy W.

17 Dec 2011

Matt was amazing on the night - everyone loved the music during dining and danced the night away later in the night. It was so easy to talk to Matt and he made sure that we got exactly what we wanted. He really made out night! Thanks Matt!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.