Daniel Cameron Ent

Rating
1 5 5.0 (36 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surroundings,Fleurieu Peninsula, Barossa Valley & Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days

Reviews

Meghan & Declan H.

22 Sep 2018

Daniel has such an amazing voice, sound and spirit and we couldn't have asked for a better musician to play at our wedding. We had so many compliments and just loved the style and feeling he brought to our day. Thank you for your music Daniel!

Monica T.

14 Apr 2018

Daniel was fantastic! Daniel met with us to ensure that he understood/knew the timeline of the day, what kind of music/ambiance was wanted and that he would make the day run smoothly - which he did exceptionally. He is so lovely, professional and an amazing musician! We highly recommend Daniel!

Kathryn N.

7 Apr 2018

We had a lovely garden wedding & outdoor reception. Daniel helped to create the relaxed vibe & atmosphere we were hoping for. Many of our guests commented on his music - loved his sound and song choice for the night. Thanks Daniel for making it so special!

Erin T.

2 Nov 2017

Dan is extremely talented and we got heaps of comments from guests on how great his voice was. He was flexible in allowing us to choose our songs too. I highly recommend him!

Danielle C.

1 Oct 2017

Amazing, able to play any song guests loved him

Toyah T.

24 Mar 2017

He does acoustic sets and of an evening acted as out MC and DJ

Toyah T.

24 Mar 2017

We had Dan as both an acoustic set as well as our MC and DJ. He had every guest up on he dance floor. Really easy going, fun guy.

Juanita K.

3 Mar 2017

Daniel did an absolutely PHENOMENAL job at our wedding. His musicianship and whole set up was incredible. He even learnt a new song for our ceremony and first dance. He was so easy to work with and made our day really special!

Sarah B.

17 Feb 2017

Oh man Daniel was absolutely amazing!!! He was so fun and relaxed aswell as very professional and incredibly talented! He so nice and very friendly and just an all round lovely guy! His acoustic sessions provided beautiful relaxing background music, and then later in the night he made sure everyone was having a great time dancing to some awesome fun music! I would highly recomend Daniel!

Rachel C.

14 Jan 2017

Fantastic! Really organised, helpful and everyone enjoyed him.

Jess G.

17 Dec 2016

Daniel was amazing. His voice is stunning. He also did our MCing and although he didn't know us for long he did such a fantastic job. Everyone was in awe of you and they all commented on how wonderful you were. Thank you so so very much. We couldn't have asked for anyone better!

Celeste B.

7 Oct 2016

It was an absolute pleasure to have Dan sing and DJ for our wedding reception. His acoustic sets were fantastic, really set a great fun mood for the night and he sure got the party started with his DJ-ing skills. So easy-going and friendly to work with, he's a rare find!

Alycia W.

16 Sep 2016

Daniel was so professional and very easy to get along with. He was happy to change and rearrange to suit our needs. The music itself was perfect for our wedding and we had many compliments on our choice of music.

Rebecca T.

26 Aug 2016

What can I say about Daniel! He was AMAZING. His voice is incredible and sung my wedding song "Marry me' by Train beautifully. 10/10 highly recommend. So easy to communicate with and nothing was to much trouble. If you are after an amazing musician Daniel is your guy.

Fletcher S.

23 Apr 2016

Was perfect - casual and fitted in - helpful

Deneka E.

26 Mar 2016

Very happy with Daniel. He was amazing!

Samantha S.

12 Mar 2016

Dan was amazing! His voice was perfect for a wedding. He was so fantastic the whole way leading up to the wedding. He is the nicest most down to earth guy. He played live for the ceremony plus did acustic sets between and during reception and DJ later on. He was also our mc. He made the whole day run so smoothly while entertaining the guests. Everyone loved him!! He is extremely worth every cent you pay.

Nicholas Z.

26 Feb 2016

Daniel was extremely easy and professional to deal with. The music was of high quality which we and our guests loved. Both the solo and duet songs were great and we would recommend Daniel to anybody looking for a high quality acoustic musician

Julie-Ann H.

19 Feb 2016

Daniel was amazing on our wedding day! He was so easy to deal with in the lead up to the day, kept me up to date with what was happening and even learnt a few songs on request especially for us. The live music was the perfect touch!

Jordan P.

11 Feb 2016

Daniel was the most loveliest person. So down to earth and listened to exactly what we wanted. Guests raved about the music. Would highly recommend.

Scott P.

30 Dec 2015

Great guy with a great voice. Daniel played a guitar set followed by a fun DJ set that had everyone up on the dance floor.

Adam N.

4 Dec 2015

Daniel is a consummate professional. Initially referred from a mutual friend, we watched Daniel perform and were instantly convinced! He took time to learn our favourite song and played two fantastic sets that provided the perfect background for our wedding. Humble, modest and incredibly talented - can't go past him!

Elijah J.

28 Nov 2015

I've known Daniel for a long time from school. We had a meeting with him twice and he played some acoustic music for us. He was helpful and very accommodating. Very happy with him service. He was significantly cheaper with his DJ services as well and to have both of those services I thought was pretty good for the price we paid.

Kasey J.

27 Nov 2015

Dan made our ceremony and reception just a blast. He was so professional helping us make our day one to remember.

Chanelle P.

20 Nov 2015

Daniel played during our canapes and over dinner at our reception. All of our guests raved about how amazing he was! From the moment we met Daniel we knew he would be perfect for our wedding! He improved the atmosphere and ambience of our wedding perfectly! We highly recommend Daniel! Great song choices and amazing music!

Sally D.

14 Nov 2015

Good, very reasonably price and easy to work with. Music was great, all guest were enjoying themselves.

Anita G.

7 Nov 2015

From the moment of our first point of contact with Daniel right through to after our wedding we have been blown away with Daniel's professionalism, eagerness to really understand what we are looking for, his pure musical talent and being such a genuine, down to earth champion of a guy. Recommending highly and I think he actually picked up 3 more jobs at our wedding with the venue and guests who were also so impressed. Thanks Daniel!

Georgie J.

23 Oct 2015

Daniel was the best acoustic and dj entertainment!! So relaxed and easy going but listened to all our requests! He even comes with some awesome dance moves. Recommend Daniel to everyone!!

Amy E.

16 Oct 2015

Thank you thank you thank you Daniel for your amazing music at our wedding. You were so incredibly fantastic to work with and communicate with in the lead up to the big day. No request was too big! From the live acoustic sets at both our ceremony and reception to the DJ set later in the night, it was all perfect and exactly what we wanted. We love your taste in music and it went perfectly with our wedding. Plus you were so fantastic with listening to our song requests and learning our requested song to walk down the aisle, it was so beautiful. You helped make our day so special and it wouldn’t have been the same without your music. Can not recommend Daniel enough to anyone considering hiring him for your special event, you won’t be disappointed!

Shari V.

11 Apr 2015

Easy communication leading up to the wedding. Daniel was friendly and helpful. He listened to what we wanted, and he is a great musician and DJ.

Kobie S.

10 Apr 2015

Highly recommend! Friendly and reliable, went above and beyond to meet our needs. Great music and great guy!

Joel B.

14 Mar 2015

Daniel Was fantastic. Easily contactable and provided comprehensive set lists well in advance - he even went out of his way to add extra music to his repertoire at our request.

Kaylene H.

17 Jan 2015

Dan is a talented musician. He worked closely with us to make our Wedding day personal. We loved that Dan was took on board our song suggestions and accommodated our needs. The relaxed ambiance of his music created an atmosphere full of happiness and anticipation. We highly recommend Dan

Sam C.

14 Nov 2014

Dan had some great pre-wedding advice regarding sound set up. He is a very talented musician and selected great songs to play on the day. He is always happy and smiling and made our audience happy and smiley too! Highly recommend.

Laura G.

28 Sep 2014

Fantastic musician, who went out of his way to make our wedding day special. Highly recommended, professional, and very talented.

Kim G.

1 Jan 1900

He was fantastic. He really was easy to contact. He was really good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 210,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.