Ruby Sunrise Makeup

Rating
1 5 4.9 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days- by appointment
Phone
08 8317 0601

Reviews

Kate Z.

18 Nov 2016

Maria made me feel so relaxed on my wedding day and my make up was amazing. She is very patient and created exactly what i wanted for my big day. I have had my make up done by a lot of make up artists but Maria is by far the best and most patient. I always use Maria when needing make up done for special events and would recommend her to other brides.

Rachel T.

27 Nov 2015

Absolutely perfect. The best decision. I have so much respect and trust in Maria. She is so kind hearted, talented and professional. A great communicator who listened intently to make sure everyone was 200% happy. Trial, hens day, MOB & bridesmaid. Flawless faces all night.

Nicole K.

7 Mar 2014

Maria was so wonderful. The makeup she did for me and my bridesmaids was perfect. She really knows how to find the balance between natural and glamorous. She was so professional. We thought she was so great, we have booked her for other functions since the wedding!

Sophia Y.

1 Dec 2018

I would highly recommend Maria! She was amazing- not only was she an absolute pleasure to deal with but our make up was flawless and really looked amazing- it lasted all day and night and she made the whole process easy. All the girls loved her!

Lisa A.

18 May 2018

I was recommended Ruby Sunrise Makeup by 2 people. I am so grateful for their recommendations because Maria from Ruby Sunrise Make Up did an amazing job with our makeup on my wedding day. She listened to what we all wanted and applied our makeup even better than we could have ever imagined!!! She applied make up for the bride, bridesmaids and mother of the bride. She used high quality products that lasted throughout the day and night. I was so incredibly happy with all our makeup and I will happily hire her for future events.

Emily D.

1 May 2018

Really good! Professional and quality of makeup is great.

Rhiannon D.

7 Oct 2016

Did a wonderful job on my bridesmaid and mum. Made sure they all looked perfect and beautiful. Was very happy with her work.

Esther C.

13 Feb 2015

Lovely lady and perfect make-up, made the morning fun and stress free!

Hayley R.

2 Mar 2013

Loved the make-up done by Ruby Sunrise (Maria) for my wedding. We all looked fabulous :-)

Peta S.

30 Mar 2012

Maria is by far the best make up artist I have come across and have been back to see her on several occasions.

Renee M.

5 Nov 2011

Fantastic!! We ALL absolutely loved our Make Up. It not only felt and looked amazing, it lasted all day and night even though our wedding was on a hot and humid day. Maria is gorgeous and a true professional. I cannot recommend Ruby Sunrise highly enough.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.