Always Classic Cars

Rating
(206 reviews)
 
Service Area
All across Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
9am to 8pm weekdays by Appointment
9am to 12pm weekends by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Vyshali N.

9 Feb 2019

Such a great team to work with. They help provide suggestions on what suits you best, and my driver Joe was so friendly, funny and professional.

Always Classic Cars  

Thanks for your lovely review Vyshali, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you. Vince, Always Classic Cars

Margaret M.

3 Feb 2019

The team at Always Classic Cars looked after us from the very beginning. Beautiful cars and the chauffeurs were very friendly and came equipped with everything we could need on the day!

Always Classic Cars  

Thanks for your kind words Margaret, it was so lovely being part of your special day! Vince, Always Classic Cars

Alison B.

25 Jan 2019

Clean, reliable and beautiful cars. We had Pina, the 1950s Austin Princess. The chauffeur was early and very accommodating of our needs. They supply bubbles for the ride and a red carpet at the venue.

Always Classic Cars  

Hi Alison, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Vince, Always Classic Cars

Renee E.

9 Jan 2021

We could not recommend always classic cars enough! Their amazing service leading up to our special day was truly faultless. Vince was a pleasure to deal with and so accommodating with our many changes (both from us and due to Covid). To our amazing chauffeurs Graeme and Jim - we were absolutely thrilled with your attentiveness, your professionalism and wealth of knowledge whilst driving around our amazing city. It certainly made for great conversation. To Vince our last chauffeur for our end of night collection, thank you for being so patient whilst we ran a little behind and thank you for your amazing, professional service! We are absolutely taken a back with everything! You really made our day and night much more memorable! Sincerely, Mr and Mrs Earle!

Emily D.

7 Nov 2020

Vince was our driver on the day - very cheerful, chatty and put my nerves at ease! Cars were in perfect condition. Very professional drivers. A pleasure to have around on the day!

Tessa A.

14 Mar 2020

We hired the black Rolls Royce, which was just as pretty as it looks online. Our driver Aldo was a lovely gentleman, who went out of his way to be accomodating. He arrived early, held my bouquet during photos, and waiting patiently after the wedding when we couldn't figure out how to get into our accomodation. Highly recommend.

Glenn J.

21 Feb 2020

Peter and Brad ensured our day was perfect.

Emily B.

18 Jan 2020

Professional, kind, had moscato in the car for us - really great!

Rhiannon D.

7 Dec 2019

Always Classic Cars was so professional and just a delight to deal with in general, the office staff were very informative and they have an absolute STUNNING range of vehicles! Joe was our Chauffeur and I have honestly never traveled with someone who was so funny and professional at the same time. Everyone loved the vehicle that we had and we got heaps of amazing photos. Thank you Always Classic Cars!!! The Russells 7.12.19

Miss Rebecca T.

29 Nov 2019

Such wonderful cars. Really comfortable too! Drivers were also great!

Alicia R.

26 Oct 2019

Beautiful cars, great quality and epic standard of professionalism. Great prices Company easy to contact very friendly and wonderful to visit and see big range of cars.

Always Classic Cars  

Thank you Alicia for your kind words. We appreciate your wonderful feedback and are so glad that you were both happy with the service provided by your chauffeur, Silvio. Best wishes to you both for a lifetime of happiness from the team at Always Classic Cars.

Cathy M.

18 Oct 2019

5 out of 5 stars isn't enough. Always Classic Cars were sensational. From the ease of booking the cars, the beautiful quality of the Rolls', and the thoughtfulness of the chauffeurs (umbrellas were out when there was a drop of rain, and they helped lay my long veil nicely before I walked down the aisle) -can't recommend them highly enough

Katrina P.

29 Jun 2019

Fabulous service. Very easy to work with, provided us with umbrellas and a cheeky drink for the drive which helped calm the nerves! Highly recommend.

Claire J.

27 Mar 2019

Our driver was amazing! He was super helpful and was trying to make me smile when I really didn't feel like it.

Chelsea C.

24 Mar 2019

Always Classic Cars were so easy to work with, and the cars were absolutely stunning! I was so stunned seeing the cars for the first time, I felt like absolute royalty. Our chauffeurs were Jeff and Owen on the day, we could not have asked for a better duo. They went above and beyond to ensure my bridesmaids, father and myself were at ease and comfortable on the way to the ceremony, and they made sure my husband and I were catered for whilst we were getting out photos done. They brought water out to us, as they overheard my husband and I saying we were thirsty during one of the photo shoots we had. Thankyou Jeff and Owen, we can not thankyou enough.

Always Classic Cars  

Dear Chelsea and Miles, Many thanks for this wonderful review. We appreciate your time in doing this review as it does help our business. We wish you both true love and happiness. Best wishes Vince and the team at Always Classic Cars.

Lee S.

28 Feb 2019

They were really good! The car was on time and the driver was happy to take us to where we wanted for photos which was lovely.

Lauren G.

22 Feb 2019

Brian was our driver on our wedding day and he was so friendly and accommodating. The 1959 Rolls Royce Cloud was so beautiful too. Thank you to Brian and the team for your great service.

Always Classic Cars  

Dear Lauren and Adam, Many thanks for the great review and sorry for the delay. I am so glad that you enjoyed the service from your chauffeur Brian. We wish you both all the very best and we are glad that you chose Always Classic Cars Vince.

Darby O.

31 Dec 2018

Gorgeous car, professional service, and all around 10/10. Best value we found for NYE for our wedding.

Always Classic Cars  

Hi Darby, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your Special Day! Warmest regards, Vince.

Li-Shan S.

8 Nov 2018

They were amazing, we were really happy with their service! The dirver was really good and friendly, we got along with him really well. The car was really nice too!

Yvonne Z.

21 Oct 2018

They have a lot of stunning cars and it was really hard to make a decision about which one we were going to choose. The chauffeur Vincent did a perfect job on the wedding day. He was so professional and he was full of humour, kept making everyone smile. We have received lovely photos from the chauffeur on the next day, which was really thoughtful!

Always Classic Cars  

Thank you so much Yvonne, it was an absolute pleasure working with you! Vince, Always Classic Cars

Jodie K.

19 Oct 2018

Cars are amazing!! I felt like a princess in our Rolls Royce Wraith and my bridal party absolutely loved the Austin Princess. I wished the drive had have been longer. Whilst the cars were great, the chauffeurs were just brilliant. They were so lovely and accomodating. We had a lot of people to move around and things and they couldn't have been nicer about it. The music in the car on the way to the venue was just perfect too and so well thought out. I absolutely recommend them and can't thank them enough.

Always Classic Cars  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Jodie!

Andy N.

30 Sep 2018

They made the photo shoot for us! They made the whole day very memorable. We saw the cars before the day and it was in perfect condition.

Always Classic Cars  

Thank you Andy, for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Tess B.

27 Sep 2018

Wonderful, easy, professional to deal with. Our cars were STUNNING; magical; spotless and ALL CLASS! And our driver Owen? What a pleasure!!! I've never met anyone who can so effortlessly keep me, my three bridesmaids, my mum and my dad SO CALM. All whilst loading us in the vehicle and safely transporting us on a wet day to the ceremony. Owen is a legend. Ask for him if you can :) I would recommend these guys every day of the week, but I don't need to. Their reputation precedes them!

Emily L.

22 Sep 2018

Always Classic Cars were fantastic. Everything was hassle free and they were easy to deal with and prompt at responding to questions. The car was beautiful and our driver Joe was the best - he was so helpful that at one point I thought he was a bridesmaid!

Liyin C.

8 Sep 2018

Vincent and the team at Always Classic Cars were very helpful in helping us choose a car for our wedding. Our chauffeur Tim had great humour and really helped us to relax on the way to the ceremony. Outstanding service, highly recommend.

Mel G.

25 Aug 2018

I was so happy with the service Vincent provided. His responses to my emails inquiring about the cars we're replied to the same day. The car was spectacular. I will recommend your company to friends. Thanks again.

Sarah C.

17 Aug 2018

Very professional and accommodating business. The selection of cars is wonderful, and the service from our chauffeur was top-notch. My arrival as the bride required something a bit out of the ordinary, but he took it in his stride and it worked out perfectly making me feel one special bride.

Isabella P.

19 May 2018

The team at Always Classic Cars we’re exceptional! a special note to our chauffers Sam & Sakis for driving us around for the day and for our night transfer! Impeccable cars and great service from all!

Always Classic Cars  

Dear Isabella and Matthew, Many thanks for the wonderful feed back. We truly appreciate your support and we are so glad that you were happy with the Chauffeurs Sami and Sakis. Best wishes Vince Always Classic Cars.

Rebecca J.

19 May 2018

Amazing! Really great cars, beautiful, punctual and clean. They even sent us photos they they took after.

Veva B.

11 May 2018

Vince and his staff are professional, friendly and accommodating. Their passion for cars and weddings is demonstrated through their attention to detail. Joe and Tim were punctual, served champers after the ceremony and went above and beyond by helping out during photos. Exceptional! Thanks for making our special day amazing!

Charlotte S.

29 Apr 2018

Vince, Silvio and the team did an amazing job! True professionals!

Samantha A.

20 Apr 2018

We had 2 cars - one for myself, brother, mum and grandma and the other for my 4 bridesmaids. I chose a Bentley and a Rolls Royce, they did not disappoint. I love cars and they were so beautiful, plus the photos with the cars turned out great. Vince was a delight, they had such a positive vibe that instantly made me feel calm.

Vanessa I.

8 Apr 2018

All the gorgeous cars & every driver was so friendly and made our family and us feel so very special on our big day. When I arrived and the whole team helped with my dress and wished us good luck! Thank you – so unforgettable! Coming out of church and getting a glass of water and also water for our bouquets ready to go 😊 Not to mention the topped up champagne!! It was absolutely beautiful and so special having all those amazing cars

Always Classic Cars  

Dear Vanessa and Remi, Many thanks for this wonderful feed back, We appreciate your support and the time to do this feedback. Your Chauffeurs Owen, Jeff, Varouj , Silvio and myself were honored to be a part of your sacred day. Best Regards Vince Always Classic Cars.

Gabby B.

22 Mar 2018

Amazing, gorgeous cars and happy friendly drivers! Cars are well kept

Larissa H.

3 Mar 2018

Vince was fantastic! He was very accommodating. Arrived on time

Amelia D.

3 Mar 2018

Always classic cars had beautiful, well presented cars and lovely chauffers that assisted us on the day. Their team was friendly and on time and the cars were beautiful.

Nadia T.

23 Feb 2018

Always Classic Cars were really great and punctual. They were also very friendly, they took some photos on the day and car was very clean

Always Classic Cars  

Dear Nadia, Many thanks for your support and wonderful feed back . Best Wishes Vince ACC

Clare W.

17 Feb 2018

We were beyond impressed with Always Classic Cars. I cannot recommend them enough. Vince was amazing, he was so kind and accommodating. Thank you so much for being part of our special day!

Nadia G.

17 Feb 2018

Vince is beautiful, he was the prince charming of the day! The car was immaculate and he even drove us through McDonald's drive through when we were hungry, couldn't have asked more.

Hanna P.

2 Feb 2018

Very experienced driver and great service

Hidaya Y.

5 Jan 2018

Fantastic service! Our driver was friendly, sociable and really tried to make sure we enjoyed our special day which made all the difference.

Rhiannon L.

1 Dec 2017

Stuart and the team were ever the professionals. They stood in the rain and ferried bride and girls around under dry umbrellas, kept the groom sane and calm and allowed us to travel to our venue in a little piece of history. The rates were great, cars clean and stylish and the staff are second to none, would recommend them to everyone.

Always Classic Cars  

Dear Rhiannon and Aidan, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. we wish you all the very best and glad you have chosen Always Classic Cars for your wedding car transport.

Claire P.

18 Nov 2017

We hired 2 Rolls Royces. The service was great, they came early and they stayed through the whole ceremony even though they didn't have to, just to let everyone have a look at the cars as it was a bit special.

Always Classic Cars  

Dear Claire , Many thanks for your support and wonderful feed back . Best Wishes Vince ACC

Nancy S.

10 Nov 2017

We had the best service on the day! our drivers were to friendly and accommodating! the cars are just so beautiful! Would gladly recommend this company to anyone.

Van T.

10 Nov 2017

Excellent & exceptional service. We hired a Rolls Royce and it was very clean, comfortable and beautiful. The driver was so nice and made us feel so comfortable which is very important when you're nervous on your wedding day.

Stacey .

27 Oct 2017

Very helpful and ensured the day ran smoothly. Drivers were very friendly and provided so many bridal tips and tricks on the day which made me feel at complete ease.

Kirstie H.

21 Oct 2017

Very easy booking process. Loved our car and the refreshments included. Our photos in front of our car are some of my favourite. Thank you so much!

Karen W.

13 Oct 2017

We hired a beautiful Rolls Royce that looked wonderful with our wedding theme. Good value for money, good communication from the team, and an excellent chauffer (Jeff) on the day who made sure we had a pleasant journey!

Nicole D.

6 Oct 2017

Very professional

Always Classic Cars  

Dear Nicole, Many thanks for your support and wonderful feed back . Best Wishes Vince ACC

Derek D.

29 Sep 2017

Awesome!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.