Simply Divine Occasions

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Ipswich, toowoomba, gold coast hinterland and Surrounding areas
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment

Reviews

Leah S.

9 Apr 2021

We were so pleased with our cake. It was beautiful and tasted amazing. It was exactly what we were after. We would definitely recommend Natasha to anyone looking for a wedding cake maker.

Vandita B.

19 Jan 2020

Natasha was amazing from the beginning - we met her and her husband at a wedding expo and then contacted them re a testing of flavours. We weren’t too sure what we wanted exactly in terms of style of cake but Natasha was able to help us and give us a range of options. We loved that she cared about making our cake special more than just trying to sell us more expensive options. The cake on the day looked BEAUTIFUL but more importantly it tasted just absolutely DIVINE!! All of our guests had nothing but compliments for the cake and we were gutted that there wasn’t more leftover for us to enjoy for weeks to come. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts!!

Jessica B.

5 Oct 2019

I had a really lovely experience with Natasha she was really was really easy going and responded straightaway with any questions about sizes, prices, decorations. I thought the cake was a really easy process, and for the tastings at Natasha's house, she had organised some wine, and set everything all up really nicely for us to taste. It was probably one of the hardest decisions as everything tasted all so amazing! She gave a quote and an invoice straightaway, which was really good. She was really local to where we had our wedding as well and delivered it straight to the venue.

Shonte J.

7 Dec 2019

They were professional, accommodating and on the day the cake looked amazing.

James S.

26 Oct 2019

Her creativity was great! It was really easy, myself and my husband didn't want any drama and we were just really easy going with what we wanted. We didn't get to see the cake until the reception but it was exactly how we imagined, if not more!

Kim S.

19 Oct 2019

Simply the best!! Natasha made our wedding doughnut tower beyond our expectations. Our wedding cake was so beautiful and delicious. It was a centre of attention.

Zoey C.

7 Sep 2019

The service was good, and the cake tasted great. It was exactly as I expected it to be which was really good.

Rebecca H.

1 Sep 2019

Natasha was fantastic! She created exactly what I wanted off a picture. She made the whole process was quick and easy and the cake was delicious

Dylan & Natalie B.

3 Aug 2019

Natasha made a stunning cake for our wedding day! It was absolutely perfect and she managed everything from delivery to set up on the day, so all we needed to do was enjoy it on our special day! Thank you so much for everything Natasha - it was absolutely delicious!

Rebecca D.

5 May 2019

I found out about her through some of my family. She was super friendly and she knew what she was talking about. It looked great on the day.

Erica S.

5 May 2019

She's very lovely to work with and she was a delight to talk to. The cake was beautiful, it was so stunning! Everything was exactly what I asked.

Madison C.

4 May 2019

It was absolutely wonderful! I liked that they were local to us, and were easy access to our wedding location, and delivered to the venue for us. The cake was beautiful, it tasted wonderful and was pretty much everything that we asked for! We had a 2 tier cake that served 80 people and we still had heaps left over!

Ti P.

27 Apr 2019

She was awesome! She even made up a special flavour just for me!! All my guests absolutely loved the cake, I wish I ordered another cake as there wasn't any left!! I'd recommend her for anything, she's my cake lady now.

Queenie M.

31 Mar 2019

She made everything really easy to organise and I really didn't have to do any organisation! I can't rave enough about her and the cake was delicious! I've bought a few more cakes from her since then.

Jane M.

16 Mar 2019

They were just absolutely fabulous, everybody loved the cupcakes. I am quite a critic and I absolutely love them, they were beautiful.

Laura P.

2 Nov 2018

Natasha does an incredible job with every cake she makes (I have used her previously for a birthday cake). She is a lovely person to work with. Our guests couldn't get enough of the cake!

Carmen F.

28 Apr 2018

Natasha created two beautiful cakes for me, one for my son's 1st birthday and one for our surprise wedding. Our cake was exactly like the picture I sent Natasha and it tasted amazing. It was delivered to our venue and this took away any stress from us. It was fantastic.

Simply Divine Occasions  

Thank you for your kind words Carmen and for choosing Simply Divine Occasions to be apart of two very special celebrations. We are so pleased you loved your cakes and hope you had an unforgettable day! Warmest regards Natasha xx

Aiza Marie S.

15 Apr 2018

Our doughnut cake was one of the highlights at the reception. It was absolutely beautiful and very delicious. Our guests were amazed by our unique cake and we received a lot of compliments. I can't recommend enough Simply Divine Occasions to others!

Simply Divine Occasions  

I absolutely LOVED making your donut tower, it was my absolute pleasure and i'm so pleased it was everything you had imagined it to be. Thank you xx

Jazmine C.

7 Oct 2017

WOW NATASHA SUPPLIED US WITH THE MOST DELICIOUS AND AMAZING CAKE I HAVE EVER SEEN/TASTED!

Simply Divine Occasions  

I am so pleased that your wedding cake was all that you wanted and more. It was a pleasure working with you to create your dream cake for this special day. Best wishes to you both Jazmin & Ricky xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.