You Pix Photo Booths

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Ipswich & the Gold Coast
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Hazel P.

30 Dec 2021

Alexandra and her team were super friendly. The photobooth itself was awesome and had newer tech features that other photobooths I've tried didn't have. Thanks guys for being there at our wedding!

Mrs G.

4 Sep 2021

Absolutely fantastic!!!! It was a hit at our wedding and all our guests loved it! The service was wonderful and communication from Alexandra was great! :) she was always so quick to respond and super helpful too! Love your work team! Thank you for being amazing! we will definitely be recommending you to all our friends and family!!! xxx

Mrs R.

24 Jul 2021

YouPix Photo Booth was an absolute hit at our wedding. All the guest were raving about it. It allowed everyone to loosen up and have some fun… We loved that the guests got a print out copy to take home with them. Great memories and a whole lot of fun. Thank you to Alexandra and the team for the amazing service. The Ryan’s xx

Mary R.

2 Oct 2021

YouPix provided an excellent service. So fun! And such a gorgeous set up. The team were so helpful and fun too! We would Highly recommend!

Justin L.

30 Jul 2021

You guys were awesome. Everyone loved the mirror booth and the photos are great! We would definitely recommend the team! 5 out of 5 From Phillip and Kayleigh

You Pix Photo Booths  

It was our pleasure. Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day.

Jessica W.

7 Feb 2020

They are a great photobooth company! I loved their modern, open interactive photobooths - this was such a crowdpleaser! I found that closed photobooths looked a little less inviting. Great service and good communications. Thank you team!

You Pix Photo Booths  

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed our service. Please think of us again in the future for your anniversary parties.

Evan D.

2 Nov 2019

The team were very easy to deal with and our guests had a lot of fun. Definitely recommended.

You Pix Photo Booths  

Thank you so much for choosing to hire our mirror photo booth for your wedding. Please think of us again in the future.

Belinda H.

28 Sep 2019

We had the mirror booth at our wedding reception. From the photos, it looks like the guests all had a great time. Communication leading up to the event and follow up afterwards was also good. We would recommend this company.

You Pix Photo Booths  

We are so happy you choose to hire our mirror photo booth. Thank you!!

Tanya W.

4 Aug 2018

The MOST fun photo booth! highly recommended

Mark G.

20 Jul 2018

This was a hit. Our guests loved it. Guests could take strips of photos with them and all photos and gifs were emailed to us after the reception. Highly recommend!

You Pix Photo Booths  

Thank you so much for choosing to hire our mirror photo booth for your wedding. We are so glad you enjoyed our service. Please think of us again in the future for your anniversary parties.

Kersten I.

12 May 2017

This was incredible and all our gusts were in love with this! Not just an ordinary photo booth, this is something so much better. The staff were amazing and they branded all the photos

Anna H.

29 Apr 2017

The Booth was epic! Along with our amazing food, it was the talking point of the night. The mirror was definitely a standout especially with the animated effects. So many funny photos and everyone was posting them on Facebook. So much fun to look at the next day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.