Johan The Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
GLEBE  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
02 9190 0562

Reviews

Brittany M.

15 Feb 2019

Highly recommend Johan. He made us feel very comfortable and created a fun atmosphere at our ceremony.

Rachael D.

19 Oct 2018

Johan was an absolute gem. So charismatic and made the whole ceremony run smoothly, despite the impending thunderstorm! Would not hesitate to recommend.

Demet C.

30 Sep 2018

Johan is super amazing at what he does. We felt reassured and at ease with all of our questions answered promptly. He was supportive and attentive from the get go. Would highly recommend his services. I would even have him as an MC.

Bianca S.

6 Sep 2018

We love Johan the Celebrant and his professional yet personal approach. If you are looking for someone to sort through all the boring legal stuff, any celebrant can do that - but if you are also looking for someone to make your ceremony extra special, I would highly recommend Johan.

Vanessa T.

4 Dec 2016

Really easy, nothing was ever a problem. Was always ready if there was an issue, which made it a lot easier for me as it was one less thing for me to stress about on the day.

Kayla C.

16 Oct 2016

Johan was good and listened to what we asked for a did it.

Samantha M.

1 Oct 2016

Johan is very friendly and very helpful otherwise we would have had no idea what we were doing. He was able to overcome issues with the sound system. The ceremony was very personalised and had me and my husband do surveys about each other and implemented it into the ceremony.

Nina B.

16 Sep 2016

Johan was fantastic, he was in constant contact with us and explained everything well. I was very happy with the ceremony, it was everything I wanted it to be.

Irlonda M.

11 Nov 2015

He was amazing. Johan even helped us with a lot of other suppliers. He was very well rounded and knowledgeable. The ceremony went amazing and we couldn't ask for any better. Johan is absolutely amazing, his follow up is great. Highly highly recommend!

Sarah R.

15 Aug 2015

Johan had such a friendly, professional and caring approach when planning ever detail of our ceremony. He was meticulous in the details and made sure that the ceremony was personal and what we wanted it to be. Nothing was too much trouble and we felt at ease that he would look after all the details for us. We would highly recommend Johan to anyone looking to book a celebrant. He is the best!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.