Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(158 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney metro & surrounding suburbs, Lower Blue Mountains, Southern Highlands
Business Hours
7 days a week by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Julie O.

30 Sep 2018

From searching online and looking at Jessie’s Instagram posts you can see how much she truly loves what she does. After short listing a few celebrants we booked in our initial meeting with Jessie, it was such a success… we stopped looking and booked her in! She is so passionate about her career and takes time to walk you through the processes (literally and figuratively), paperwork and planning for the ceremony, personally tailoring your script and checking in with you every step of the way. Jessie’s communication is impeccable from beginning to end. Jessie brought her abundant positive energy and joy including a beautiful smile. We were so happy to have Jessie with us, her involvement helped us to enjoy every moment. Her calming voice, smooth transitions and quiet instructions throughout meant the ceremony happened exactly as planned. She is our celebrant rock star and we HIGHLY recommend her!!!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you rock star couple for your kind and considerate words. It was my absolute pleasure and I am so honoured that I get to share such an important day with my couples.

Dominic M.

10 Jun 2016

Jessie was all kinds of fantastic from the lead-up right through to the day itself. From the moment we met her we knew that she was the one! We actually cancelled our other celebrant meetings we still had after this since we just clicked straight away. She makes something that can seem quite daunting super straight forward and provides great guidance in regards to what is needed to make the day run smoothly (including actually physically walking us through the ceremony at her house..!). Really warm and friendly with just the right amount of professionalism, personality and charm to make sure that you are the centre of attention on the big day itself. I'd rate 6 stars if it were an option!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Dom, what a beautiful ceremony it was, the hall looked great.

Susan A.

10 Dec 2015

As per our Facebook review, Jessie was the first person we locked in for our wedding in December 2015. We had our garden ceremony at Centennial Park, and it was perfect. From the very first meeting, she put us at ease straight away! She's super organised, she thinks about everything, and is incredibly warm and personable. It's no surprise she's the busiest celebrant in Sydney, she's the ultimate pro at what she does - but also just a really cool person! Thanks so much Jessie for being part of our day, (besides Dave's kick ass vows haha!) you made our ceremony amazingly special and we're very grateful!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Yep, that's me - cool celebrant to the lovers lol!


I am so glad that we chose Jessie to be our celebrant on our special day! There is just something so relaxing about Jessie's nature that made all those pre wedding jitters just disappear Jessie is an amazing communicator and made me feel at ease during every step of the process. Jessie made the ceremony fun, uplifting and engaging for our guests.

Anthony S.

20 May 2022

We loved Jessie and feel very fortunate to have found her! She herself is the perfect combination of fun and sentimental, always genuine, and that's how she made our ceremony. No cringy moments, just love, and we couldn't be happier - it was perfect. Every step of the process with her was easy, she helped us with all the necessary documents, design and tailor the ceremony including review of vows, and made everything easy on the day. Planning a wedding is stressful. Make life easy on yourself and get a brilliant celebrant who you can rely on to deliver and do everything right without you needing to stress in the lead-up or on the day, and is going to pull through well in the coming videos and photos. Jessie is that celebrant.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Anthony, it also helps when I have the perfect couple. Don't think I have forgotten about Nonna's meatballs!

Kendall W.

22 Apr 2022

We could not have asked for a more wonderful celebrant! Jessie Cacchillo is incredible - she agreed to be our celebrant with less than 2 weeks notice after our other celebrant had a clash, and we’re so grateful that we landed with Jessie! We received nothing but 5 star service. Jessie is the perfect balance of professional and fun - our ceremony was expertly tailored and captured who we are as a couple. On the day, Jessie walked us through exactly what we needed to do and where we needed to be, and all our questions were answered. Our guests raved about how helpful Jessie was, that she did a lot more than just the ceremony, and how she made everything feel so seamless! We highly recommend Jessie to anyone getting married in Sydney or surrounds!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you lovely, I am so glad you found me too x

Brigitte F.

19 Mar 2022

Jessie is an amazing celebrant! She absolutely nailed the brief, creating a touching and personalised ceremony. She knows exactly what to say and makes you feel at ease on the day. Thanks so much Jessie!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Brigitte, wishing you a beautiful marriage x

Melissa M.

18 Mar 2022

Jessie was super organised and from the first meeting we were confident that she would make sure we had a beautiful ceremony. She was fun and relaxed, and we are so happy to have found a celebrant who was easy going and took care of everything for us! Thanks Jessie!!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

My pleasure, treasure x

Bec S.

12 Mar 2022

Jessie did an amazing job at creating a ceremony that we really loved and reflected us as a couple. She provided us lots of guidance and support from assisting us with writing our vows, tailoring our ceremony to tell our story, to giving us directions on where we needed to stand/walk on the day. She made the whole ceremony relaxed and stress-free. Highly recommend Jessie to anyone looking for a kick ass celebrant.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

That's me, a kick ass celebrant lol!

Chris B.

4 Mar 2022

Jessie was great, our ceremony was perfect and she handled everything like a pro. She was very flexible and easy to work with, and everything went smoothly before, after and during the ceremony

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks for your kind words Chris x

Athena H.

12 Feb 2022

Jessie was a buzz of energy, adding her special touch to our wedding ceremony in February 2022 at Gunners Barracks. She guided us throughout the process, kept us calm and cool headed on the day and assisted with the last minute alterations on site to make sure we go ahead outdoors as planned when the rain didn't let off. There was humour, romance and a beautiful vibe, the guests enjoyed every minute of the ceremony, as did we.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

I am so glad we got to hold the ceremony outside x

Olivia J.

5 Feb 2022

Jessie was the first celebrant we met with and we didn't bother meeting with any others. She is thorough, to the point and organised all with a sense of warmth and fun. We were supposed to have a Greek Orthodox wedding and had some older family a bit nervous about a civil ceremony when plans had to change at the last minute. Jessie assured us she would win them over and she most certainly did. One of the main talking points amongst family since our wedding is how amazing she was! Wouldn't look any further if you're searching for a celebrant, Jessie is the one!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

I am so glad I got the family approval lol!

Pat C.

14 Jan 2022

Jessie was an absolute rockstar with a bubbly personality who took the time to get to know us and walked us through every step of the way. We would recommend her to all family and friends!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you, Pat x

Natalie N.

2 Jan 2022

Jessie is an outstanding celebrant! She is warm and bubbly, giving life and energy to the wedding ceremony. Jessie brings a unique style that adds personality to her service. She was so engaging, that all our guests commented afterwards on what a highlight she was! Highly recommend :)

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks for your kind words Natalie x

Alex H.

11 Dec 2021

We were more than happy with Jessie's ceremony for us. She put in lots of time to prepare and get us ready for the big day. On the day itself, she brought a sense of calm and the order we needed. She was funny, poignant and helped bring out our personalities. Could not recommend her more!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you, Alex x

Lumka C.

9 Dec 2021

Jessie is such a delight to work with, she put my partner and i at ease straight away and made me laugh, a lot!!! Her doggies and kitty will also make you feel right at home while you sort your ceremony with her. If you want a ceremony that is personal to you, a relaxed process and most of all, creative and fun, she's your woman! Thank you Jessie for making our special day fall effortlessly into place, it couldn't have imagined a more beautiful ceremony xx

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Dear Lumka and Callum, you mean your now-husband lol! It was my absolute delight watching you walk down the aisle with just a slight drizzle of rain to one of my favorite songs. Congratulations!

Natalie G.

4 Dec 2021

We would wholeheartedly recommend Jessie as your wedding celebrant! She worked with us to give us the ceremony we wanted, and everything was absolutely perfect. She made the ceremony all about us, and not herself. She has a lovely personality and good sense of humour, which made it very enjoyable to work with her in the lead up. She is very professional and the ceremony she put together was beautiful. Thank you Jessie!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Natalie, it was a pleasure working with you and your hubby Alex. No rain, only gorgeous flowers and lots of love. Oh and a pair of great shoes lol!

Nikki P.

19 Nov 2021

Jessie married my wife and I on the 19/11/21. From the moment we met Jessie, we knew she was the right celebrant for us. Jessie was very confident, organised, a lot of fun but also professional. Our guests thought we knew Jessie as our ceremony was so personal and beautiful. Elizabeth's dog Neddy was part of the ceremony , this was only made possible by Jessie. Jessie dropped Neddy home to the neighbour while we kicked on at the reception- if that's not service then we don't know what is! We highly recommend Jessie as a marriage celebrant. Thanks so much Jessie- Elizabeth & Nikki

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

I love you my ladies and I love your handsome dog Neddy xx

Meghan G.

3 Jun 2021

Your search for a celebrant is over, you’ve found her. Jessie is straight forward, hears what you want & executes it just like that - last minute changes & all. No weird jokes & no weird laughing. Some ways she went above & beyond during our wedding: - When our wedding venue was changed last minute I received a calm voicemail letting me know she’d got the news, that she’d done a ceremony at the new venue before & if I needed to talk then to call her - She gave myself & my bridesmaids a pep talk & clear directions upon entering said new venue which none of us had seen before & took the girls phones etc. so not to ruin photos - The ceremony was flawless & captured us perfectly - again, no weird jokes - She fixed my brothers tie before the signing (thank you!)

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Meghan and Sam, Your venue change was all part of your journey and I think it turned out to be a blessing for you. Wishing you a wonderful marriage.

Ian W.

30 May 2021

We were so impressed seeing Jessie officiate a friend's wedding we planned our date around her availability! She has a wonderful energy in the wedding ceremony that we received many compliments on from our guests. She is thoughtful, fun, and engaging. Strongly recommend.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

I am so glad I could do the same for you. Big love x

Shelly T.

1 May 2021

We are so happy to have found Jessie! She was very detailed and easy to communicate with. We received great feedback from family and friends. She was funny, eloquent and genuine - the very traits you need to look for in a celebrant! We highly recommend her :)

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you my lovelies, wishing you a beautiful marriage.

Daniela A.

20 Mar 2021

Thank you so much Jessie. We were hit with a rain bomb on our day but Jessie was the calming influence we needed. She made our day just perfect. So much fun and love in the air that day. We are beyond happy with choosing Jessie. We can’t thank you enough. Daniela & Gus

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

A rain bomb of love, only sunny days from here on lol!

Kevin L.

13 Mar 2021

Jessie is awesome! She is fun, vibrant and keeps the energy light! She was great during covid, put together a great draft ceremony and executed a good ceremony. She executed the day well, presented herself well and ceremony ran very smoothly. Definitely give her a ring and book her in!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks, Kevin, you are welcome to call me anytime lol!

Carolina J.

20 Dec 2020

We had a very specific request regarding the timing of our wedding ceremony. Some things went wrong beyond Jessie's control, such as; - our wedding certificate was blown into the sea by a gust of wind, - the venue's microphone didn't work. Jessie managed to get another copy of the certificate (courtesy of her celebrant friend) and ran up the steep hill in her high heels (!) to get the spare speaker and microphone from her car, which allowed the ceremony to proceed smoothly. Despite the challenges, we were delighted that Jessie's adaptability, versatility and creativity meant that she still managed to get the timing perfect. After getting to know us from our initial meeting and from written Q&A, Jessie’s personalised story for the ceremony was entertaining and appreciated by the audience.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Omg, what a great day. It was the exact wedding you were meant to have. I loved every minute of being a part of it x

Paul B.

12 Dec 2020

We had a very happy wedding and Jessie played a big part in it. She was very attentive and professional and made the event fun and special. From the initial meeting to the day itself, we really enjoyed the whole experience. We recommend Jessie!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you my lovelies. It was nice to meet your family and friends x

Angela F.

6 Dec 2020

Jessie was professional the whole way and she wrote our story so well for the ceremony. She listened to our story and helped us adjust our speeches. She also explained the process like how we walk and stand and guided us through on the day. Thanks Jessie!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Angela x

Irma S.

5 Dec 2020

Jessie, Thank you for being there on our special day! Words can not describe how thankful and blessed we were. Our ceremony would not have been perfect if it wasn't for you. Thank you so much Jessie you're absolutely amazing, no words can describe how incredible you are!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you, wishing you a beautiful marriage together.

Stuart J.

22 Nov 2020

Jessie was the celebrant we needed in the midst of the chaos of wedding planning especially in the year 2020! Her warm and approachable nature really made us feel at ease with the entire process. This combined with her professionalism and attention to detail in planning ensured our ceremony from start to finish was smooth sailing. Her wealth of experience as a civil marriage celebrant was evident by how she was able to instruct and lead a large crowd of guests through the ceremony with ease. Jessie was always ten steps ahead whether it's reminding us of paperwork and vows or writing/editing our personalised story. She also comes well equipped with an epic PA system and is fantastic around dogs! I'd highly recommend Jessie for the most stress-free wedding ceremony experience 😊

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Yes, yes more puppies at my weddings please x

Bec S.

5 Nov 2020

Jessie was such a great celebrant... professional, charismatic and warm. We loved our ceremony she wrote for us. We were both so happy we chose Jessie and highly recommend!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Bec, it was my pleasure x

Scott L.

17 Oct 2020

Jessie is absolutely amazing. She was totally professional whilst being fun and friendly. On the wedding day Jessie was amazing, helping organise myself and the wedding party, while also staying cool and calm as rain threatened to come in. We would recommend Jessie to anyone and everyone 10/10.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

10/10 I feel like Bo Derek lol!

Garry L.

20 Mar 2020

What a wedding day. Started raining an hour before the ceremony started. I was getting more and more anxious. Jessie arrived and kicked into action. She took charge and was coming up with solutions on the fly. She stayed cool, calm and collected throughout the ceremony. A true professional and even had a shamwow with her! Would definitely recommend to any brides and groom out there.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks, Garry, Cool, Calm and Collected are my middle names :)

Suzanne H.

1 Mar 2020

Our experience with Jessie was incredibly positive! She really goes above and beyond to get to know the couple and write a personalised ceremony. She also gave us a really useful pack and brought our attention to lots of small details we hadn't even considered, like songs for various points of the ceremony, readings, vows, ring exchange vows, how to arrange bridesmaids, where to sit people etc. On the day, Jessie came to see me about 20 mins before the ceremony to talk us through how it would play out, that was so great as it is a very busy day with a lot going on! The ceremony was beautiful and we got so many compliments about it. It was also a great length (not too long, not too short) and Jessie really engaged everyone throughout. Highly recommend Jessie as a celebrant!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

I am so glad I made you both feel comfortable on your special day.

Leonard T.

29 Feb 2020

Jessie was amazing for our wedding ceremony. She was very well prepared and provided us with all the information and materials that we needed for our wedding ceremony. She took the time to get to know us and learn more about our relationship together so that she could comfortably talk about us at the ceremony. On the day she even saved the day with some pins for the flowers on our suit jackets!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks, Leonard, your ceremony was lots of fun.

Annette M.

2 Feb 2020

Jessie was tremendous, handled the unexpected rain during the garden ceremony with charm and poise. We knew after our first meeting with Jessie she was the one for us and we were lucky to have a lovely ceremony at home in early February 2020. There was limited back & forth and we were very happy with the entire experience and will definitely recommend her to couples we know planning to get married in the future. Thanks Jessie!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you. I hope to see you at many future weddings x

Nick L.

17 Jan 2020

Absolutely fantastic! The family was raving about Jessie all night :). Highly recommended.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Say hi to your gorgeous family x

Sabina S.

26 Dec 2019

Jessie was amazing! Her passion and professionalism in all that she does really shines through. The whole process was stress free and a total delight for both Tom and I, from taking care of the paperwork to guiding us through writing our own vows, to being in total control of the ceremony on the day, Jessie took care of it all with a wonderful smile on her face. Everyone commented on how genuine and heartfelt the ceremony was, we couldn't have gotten to that stage without Jessie's help. Thank you again lovely lady!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

That smile comes easy with beautiful couples like you. Say hi to Tom x

Brady R.

30 Nov 2019

Jessie took the time to craft a ceremony that was personal and created a real narrative around our relationship and our story. We found Jessie to be wonderful to work with, she put out minds at ease and we were both so impressed with how she understood and added to the style/vibe our our wedding. We both felt as though Jessie was the best celebrant that we've experienced and would recommend her to anyone. 10/10!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

I hope I am the only celebrant you ever experience lol!

Niem T.

19 Nov 2019

My husband and I are truly grateful to have Jessie at our wedding. Jessie has a very whimsical character and had an amazing eye for detail. She is organised, experienced and responsive, and therefore smoothed the planning process of the ceremony. She gave us an abundance of resources and tips to add the little sprinkles on our ceremony. She tailors each ceremony to the couple so no two ceremonies are the same. She takes the time to get to know us and helps us realise the things that make our relationship shine. Honestly, choosing Jessie was one the best decision we've made. A few of our friends has already planned to have her at their wedding! If you want a celebrant that cares about your wedding as much as you, then look no further. Book in Jessie (if she isn't fully booked out already) and you won't regret it!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks, Niem, I loved the little sprinkles within your ceremony.

Romina F.

4 Oct 2019

Jessie is a true professional. She knows what is what when it comes to weddings and her no fuss but personable nature is what attracted us and felt us comfortable throughout the whole process. On the day she was such "a boss", calmly but firmly giving instructions to all necessary parties so that the ceremony would go off without a hitch, and it did. Don't think twice about booking her.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

I love it, I am the boss!!!

Frank T.

7 Sep 2019

Jessie was really good, very easy to work with. We were very slow in getting back to her but she was very patient and got information across really well. She made the day very easy and guided us through the process as we had no clue as to what was required.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

My pleasure x

Rachel P.

10 May 2019

Jessie was the perfect choice for our wedding day. She listened to exactly what we wanted and worked with us to create the perfect ceremony that represented us. We really felt that we were in safe hands from the very beginning knowing that she was on top of everything and especially appreciated her help in calming our nerves on the day! We can't thank her enough for her warm, friendly and professional approach and we would more than happily recommend her to anyone. Thank you again for all your guidance and energy on our day Jessie, despite the freezing working conditions! - Rachel & Matthew

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Here's to sunny days x

Jo Z.

2 May 2019

Jessie was so great to work with. She is such a balance of professional and fun - exactly what you want on your wedding day! We had so many comments from guests as to how great the ceremony was! x

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

My pleasure Jo, it was a day to remember.

Kate C.

17 Apr 2019

Jessie wrote us the most wonderful, moving, funny wedding ceremony. My partner had been to some friends' wedding before we met and was really impressed with Jessie's ceremony at their wedding, so when we were getting married she seemed like the obvious choice. She was hugely helpful through the whole process, and sent us heaps of useful information - without her vow examples to guide us we'd never have dared to write our own! It was the most magic day, and a lot of that was down to Jessie's beautiful words. We can't thank her enough!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

My pleasure, your vows were perfect, so are you x

Gavin T.

5 Apr 2019

Jessie was absolutely amazing. From the first time we met her all the way up to the end of the ceremony she looked after us. Jessie you made our special day even more amazing and Edmond and I cannot thank you enough. All your support, tips, guidance not to mention helping me keep it together in the intense sunshine! Thanks again, could not have had someone better to marry us! xo

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

My pleasure my lovely boys x

Nadia E.

5 Apr 2019

Jessie - thank you so much for everything on our wedding day, you certainly go above and beyond the role of a celebrant, from hair fixing to buttonhole fastening! As soon as we met you last year in your beautiful front room we knew you were the only celebrant who we would want to marry us. Your ceremony was just beautiful, we received many compliments (and had guests in tears!) And it wasn't only on the day, your support in the lead-up was fantastic. I would recommend you in a heartbeat :) thanks so much – Nadia & Jasper x

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you my lovelies x

Michael W.

20 Mar 2019

Jessie personalised our wedding to suit who we are, which was two men in our 60s, both never married but who had been together for 24 years and who had waited 14 years to be married. We are not your average newlyweds. Our wedding ceremony was a joyful celebration of our life together and it was unforgettable. There were tears (good ones) and a lot of laughter. We can't repay Jessie for what she gave us that day. We would recommend her to anyone who wants their wedding to be about THEM.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

It was a lovely journey with wonderful results. What a great day.

Victoria K.

28 Feb 2019

Jessie was fantastic!!! She was extremely professional, helpful and supportive along the way. She made our special day amazing and we have nothing but positive things to say about her. Strongly recommend to anyone who's looking for the best celebrant!!!!

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

You are fantastic x

Danny S.

16 Feb 2019

I can not recommend Jessie more highly. Her support before and during the wedding was great. She took the time to get to know us both and her ceremony was flawless . Many guests commented how impressed they were with her performance. We only gave 5 stars as 6 wasn’t available.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

And I would give you a 6 right back :)

Charmaine C.

9 Feb 2019

Jessie was beyond AMAZING. Our ceremony was witty, sentimental and funny. We had so many guests afterwards tell us how great they thought the ceremony was. Jessie figuratively and literally held our hands through every step of the process to make it super super easy. She was always super easy to contact and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her to anybody and everybody.

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Charmaine for your lovely words, they made my day. Jessie x

Sybilla L.

31 Jan 2019

Jessie was absolutely fabulous and made our ceremony easy, enjoyable and filled with personal touches. Jessie is obviously very experienced and was able to keep everything on track, beautiful and seamless so that we could focus on each other. From the get go, Jessie was friendly and seemed genuinely interested in our love story and providing us with the foundations for the start of our happy marriage. We received information packages, examples of vows, readings and information on the legal side of marriage. Jessie provided pictures to assist in our planning and was always available, responding promptly via email. Jessie is very gifted with words and wrote a lovely introduction based on engaging questions she had asked us about our story as a couple. We had so much positive feedback about Jessie on the day, with guests commenting on her professionalism, charisma and calm presence on the day. To be honest, I could not imagine anyone better, Jessie is competent and warm. She instantly made me feel relaxed and informed from the first time we met and was such a friendly and comforting face to see on the actual day. Thank you Jessie, you made our day that much more special. Love Sybilla and Paul (The O'Kanes) xx

Jessie Cacchillo - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Dear Sybilla and Paul, Thank you for your lovely words, wishing you a wonderful marriage.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.