Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(45 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounds, Yarra Valley, Dandenong Ranges, Mornington Peninsula  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days a week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jess B.

5 May 2017

Tracey is such a vibrant and happy celebrant. She has a beaming smile and loves to have a laugh. She made our ceremony so relaxed and enjoyable. Her communication in the lead up to the day was professional and she really guided us through the process of filling out paperwork etc. She wrote a wonderfully tailored ceremony that suited us as a couple so well. We cannot recommend Tracey enough!

Emilie M.

10 Feb 2017

From the moment we met Tracey she put us at ease and we knew right away she will be the right fit for our ceremony. On the day Tracey was extremely comforting and warm towards us making us feel relaxed while telling our unique story. We would highly recommend her

Stephen T.

6 Jan 2017

Fantastic! We looked at a few celebrants and we chose Tracey because she matched our humour. She got to know us well and put together a great ceremony.

Jelena M.

29 Feb 2020

Tracey is the most lovely, warm, kind person I have ever come across. She is so professional, while also having a beautiful bubbly personality which made our whole ceremony so enjoyable and tailored to exactly what we wanted.

Jessica W.

19 Nov 2019

Tracey was an absolutely amazing celebrant. The ceremony was the perfect amount of funny, friendly, serious, and personal. She captured our relationship, and personalities perfectly, and was so genuine. So many guests have told us they loved her, and that the ceremony seemed tailored to us, not just a cookie cutter ceremony. I know my guests loved her ceremony, and some even said she was their favourite celebrant they have ever seen at a wedding. She really made the whole day. Thank you so much Tracey.

Nicola K.

28 Feb 2019

We were so happy that Tracey was our celebrant. She is warm and friendly and makes you feel at ease about what can be a daunting process. Many guests commented on how personal the ceremony was!

Kaitlin And Adam A.

17 Nov 2018

Tracy was fantastic! The most bubbly, amazing celebrant! She met with us and came and did a rehearsal with us all included in the package! She made it all very easy it was very wonderful!

Clare W.

17 Feb 2018

Tracey did such an amazing job. Our ceremony captured us perfectly as a couple. We had several guests compliment our choice of celebrant! Thank you for being part of our day xx

Teresa H.

5 Jan 2018

Tracey married us in a beautiful, intimate ceremony at our home. She followed our request to keep things very simple yet brought love and a great energy to the occasion. Thanks again Tracey!

Nicole D.

6 Oct 2017

Absolutely loved Tracey she made us very relaxed during the ceremony.

Maddie R.

4 Mar 2017

So bubbly and friendly on our day. She made the ceremony so personalised. She really took the time to get to know us. Really organised and gave us guidance and really included our personalities in the ceremony. I relied on her a lot to help structure the day!

Lydia N.

16 Dec 2016

We knew she was the right celebrant for us after our first meeting as Tracey was just so kind and genuinely sincere. She gave us enough guidance to help us with the process and she took a chunk of our worries about running the ceremony. Assisting us with the controlling the flow of the music was a nice gesture of hers! I recommended her to a friend and she also felt the same way about Tracey, i am so glad we chose her to be our celebrant. All the best Tracey x and thank you again for being our celebrant

Crystal R.

3 Dec 2016

Excellent! Very genuine and nice person to deal with. She created a personlised ceremony which made the day extra special, made it very much about how we met and got us to fill out some forms so she could get to know us and write a story. She went above and beyond with providing us with additional wedding resources, such as suppliers to use etc.. She is excellent at communicating. I've already recommended her to friends and all our guests only had positive things to say.

Melanie W.

25 Nov 2016

Great! Really easy going and listened to everything we wanted, worked out really perfect.

Emma R.

12 Nov 2016

Tracey was absolutely amazing. She took everything we told her and turned it into a very special ceremony. If you need a celebrant, you can not go past Tracey. We would rate her 1000000000 stars if we could

Kate M.

14 Oct 2016

From our first conversation with Tracey, we knew she was the right celebrant for us! Tracey is a relaxed yet organised person with a friendly and personable nature. A number of our guests commented on what a fantastic ceremony she created with the a lovely way in which she told our story, and her relaxed yet articulate approach. Would highly recommend Tracey!

Sarah P.

6 Oct 2016

Tracey made us feel comfortable for our first meeting. She made the day feel so special and really took the time to for all of us to understand the day and tailored the ceremony to exactly the way we wanted. I can't thank her enough for making our day amazing!

Sam K.

24 Sep 2016

Amazing! Really helpful in the lead up. She provided us with a survey to complete which she then turned into the most beautiful personlised ceremony.

Richelle A.

3 Sep 2016

Really good! Very easy, the day we met her we booked her. She wrote a beautiful ceremony about us, after meeting us only once. No problems!

Deanna G.

3 Sep 2016

Wonderful! She was very kind and good at listening to what we wanted. Love how she integrated our special interests, what we love about each other etc...

Lori J.

13 May 2016

Tracey was the perfect choice to marry us. She was very easy going but also so very organised. She really got to know us and our 'story' and went the extra mile in arranging to attend our rehearsal which fell on Mother's Day!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks for your review Lori xx I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you and Tom. Congrats again!!

Emily G.

22 Apr 2016

When we first met Tracey, she immediately put us at ease with her friendly, bubbly and confident personality. She made our wedding ceremony a memorable one for us and many of our guests commented that she was one of the most enjoyable celebrants they had ever seen.

Catherine Y.

1 Apr 2016

We looked for a really long time to find the right celebrant. & couldn't be more pleased in our choice. Tracey was such a lovely person, who really just seemed to get "us"! She created a beautiful ceremony for us and set us up for a great day!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Catherine! I couldn't be more pleased in your choice either, haha - loved sharing in such a special time in your lives xx

Meagan S.

26 Nov 2015

Tracey has such a warm personality and really made our day very special with how personalised our ceremony was. She was fantastic throughout the process and agree that as per the recommendation we were given, that Tracey is an excellent celebrant and helped to make our day so amazing.

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Very kind words Meagan, thank you! So happy I was able to share in such a meaningful time in your lives. Thank you too for my thoughtful gift xx

Marisa M.

13 Nov 2015

Tracey O'Connor was an excellent celebrant. Right from the first time we met with her it was clear that we would have the freedom to design a ceremony that suited us. Organising everything with her was easy as she was prompt with her email and phone responses. Her tips and suggestions were most helpful and the introduction to our ceremony that she wrote based on our answers to her questionnaire was funny and touching - a number of our guests commented that it was one of the best ceremonies they had been to - relaxed, funny and a good reflection of us as a couple. We would definitely recommend Tracey.

Kylie D.

11 Nov 2015

We loved Tracey. Her communication and organisation was great. Everything went smoothly with her on the day.

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks heaps Kylie! Loved working with you guys and delivering your ceremony was lots of fun! :)

Amy H.

9 Oct 2015

Tracey was fantastic. She was warm, caring and sensitive. She listened to our ideas about the kind of wedding we wanted to have and worked with us to achieve a great result. The ceremony was just what we wanted: filled with humour, love and very personal. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Amy the pleasure was all mine! Thank you for your lovely review - and of course all the brides you've sent my way these past years xoxo

Sarah C.

4 Sep 2015

tracey was amazing. she made us relaxed and took all the stress away. she explained what she needed to do and why. everyone loved her to the point she will be my sisters celebrant too! such a lovely person it was an honour to have her in our wedding

Rhi F.

26 Mar 2015

We love Tracey so much. She is warm and personable and it felt like we had known her for a long time when we had only just met her. Our guests commented how friendly she seemed and she did a great job settling things when the kids proved a little difficult in the middle of the ceremony. Tracey is absolutely brilliant and I would recommend her time and again. If we ever renew our vows, we will be calling Tracey!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Rhi and Jords for your most awesome review...!!! You guys are the bomb; I thoroughly loved every moment spent with you and can't wait to see you again soon! I truly appreciate you recommending my services to your gorgeous friends xoxo Congratulations again too, on the expansion of your beautiful little family. Mwahs.

Emily L.

13 Feb 2015

Tracey was so lovely and super easy to get along with, she made us feel at ease about the whole ceremony. Tracey had great example ceremonies.for.us to work with and this made it so much easier. Loved Traceys relaxed style and friendly manner

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Emily thank you for your review - and thank you too, for being a perfectly relaxed and easy-going couple to work with! I enjoyed getting to know you both and hope I see you again in the future xo

Erin K.

24 Jan 2015

Tracey was amazing. She made our ceremony so personalised and special that many of the guests thought she knew us personally. I'd recommend her to anyone!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

What a wonderful review; thank you so much Erin! Your ceremony was lots of fun to deliver and I'm so very glad that your guests enjoyed it as much as you and Ian did xo

Kate J.

23 May 2014

Exceptional celebrant! Our guests were amazed at how personable and professional Tracey was. The ceremony was written to our requests and delivered with a personal flair that made us feel comfortable and our friends and family were completely engaged in the whole process.

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Exceptional review! Aw, thanks so much Kate; I couldn't have enjoyed the experience more either! You guys were so incredibly relaxed and so forthcoming with your personal detail that you really made it too easy! I'm so glad I could make a difference on such an important occasion xoxo

Stephanie T.

21 Mar 2014

Tracey was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very considerate and was more than happy to work with whatever we wanted. It was the little touches that Tracey added that made her memorable - like making sure her outfit colour matched the groom/groomsmen so that she would not take any attention away from us during the ceremony. We absolutely loved having Tracey as part of our wedding!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

I appreciate your review Steph! I absolutely loved marrying you and Luke - got so much enjoyment from delivering your special (and cute and funny) story. Happy travels in life and marriage guys xoxo

Catherine D.

20 Mar 2014

Tracey was fantastic! Highly recommend to any bride to be.

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Catherine for such a positive review! And all the best to your beautiful little family xoxo

Mandy T.

19 Oct 2013

My husband and I choose Tracey to be our Civil Celebrant for our wedding day and it was the best decision we made. Tracey made us feel at ease and nothing was too hard for her. Tracey's caring nature made her a pleasure to work with.

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Mandy it was my pleasure to create and deliver your special ceremony; you are an amazing couple and I wish you genuine happiness for all of your days xoxo

Catherine L.

21 Sep 2013

Tracey was very professional from beginning to end and catered to our individual needs. She is very warm and welcoming and I would highly recommend her to other couples.

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Catherine I appreciate your review, and thank you again for choosing to have me play a part in your very special day! xo

Jess V.

5 Jul 2013

Tracey was absolutely fantastic!! She was both very professional and organised with a fantastic package she puts together for you!! Nothing was ever too much to ask. Tracey took the time to get to know both my Husband & I. Everyone commented on how personalised and unique our ceremony was and just how well Tracey presented herself and what a great job she did. We would recommend Tracey to everyone who wants a celebrant who has the time to get to know you! Tracey was truly a lovely person to work with!!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Jess, I can't thank you enough for your wonderful words! I absolutely loved delivering your personalised and unique ceremony, and getting to know you both :) I'm just so glad you both, along with your family and friends, enjoyed such a positively memorable day xoxo

Jess V.

4 Jul 2013

My partner and i would highly recommend Tracey. We instantly felt comfortable when we first met with her and she was a pleasure to have on the day!! She went above and beyond to personalize our ceremony she was great!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks heaps Jess! Can't thank you enough for your kind words in this review, it means a lot. It was totally my pleasure to share in your special day xo

Rebecca G.

6 Apr 2013

Tracey was everything we could have wanted in a celebrant - and more. She went out of her way to get to know my husband and I, and created the perfect ceremony for us. All of our guests raved about how personal our ceremony was. I highly recommend Tracey!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your gorgeous review Rebecca! It means a lot when I hear that not only did I help shape your perfect day; but then your guests also raved about it! Thank you again for the opportunity to share such a special time with you and I wish you an incredibly happy marriage and life together xoxo

Liz C.

16 Mar 2013

Tracey was great. She was warm, caring and sensitive. She listened to our ideas about the kind of wedding we wanted to have and worked with us to achieve a great result. The ceremony was just what we wanted: warmth, humour and love. Thanks Tracey xx

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Liz, thank you so much for your lovely review! You and Peter were such fun to work with and I'm so glad you enjoyed a perfectly memorable day xo

Lauren P.

19 Oct 2012

Tracey is everything you need in a celebrant. She is professional, kind and created a ceremony that suited us. People have commented how unique our ceremony was. We highly recommend Tracey to everyone!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Lauren and Glenn, I'm glad you had as much fun as I did..!! Your wedding was extremely special, with all those unique and personal touches added to it and was a pleasure to be a part of x

Danielle R.

10 Jun 2012

Tracey was the only option for us as as a celebrant! Tracey was very organised with a wonderful pack to ensure that everything went through smoothly and a few extra checklists to ensure that nothing on our big day would be forgotten! We particularly loved the fact that Tracey let us choose exactly what we wanted to let our personalities shine through. Our guests all commented on how wonderful she was and my husband and I couldn't be happier! Thank you again Tracey for turning our dreams into reality!

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Your kind words are appreciated Danielle; your and Dave's wedding was such an incredible day! Thank you again too, for choosing me to be such an important part of it xoxo

Christine O.

11 Feb 2012

Very organized, professional service, great suggestions.

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Many thanks for your review Christine! Was great getting to know you both, and sharing in such a special time with you xo

Mrs Maya L.

1 Sep 2010

Tracey was an absolute pleasure to work with. She created a unique wedding ceremony just for us. We believe that any couple will be delighted with her professionalism, service and personal touch. We thank Tracey so much for making our special day hassle free, and easy.

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your review Maya and Menh, you are a truly special couple blessed now with a wonderful family and I wish you the very best in life x

Ms Tracey H.

9 Feb 2009

We can't thank Tracey enough for the effort, style and absolute fun she put into our marriage ceremony! She gave us the perfect ceremony and the positive comments kept coming all night from our family and friends about how fantastic she was. Highly recommend her to others. Thank you Tracey x

Tracey O'Connor - Civil Marriage Celebrant  

You're incredibly welcome!! I loved creating your ceremony with you, and am so happy your day was perfect xo Can't wait to marry your sister to her wonderful man now! See you for the next happy occasion :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.