Rosman Cruises

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Location
6 John St, Mcmahons Point, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
02 9925 0306

Reviews

Danielle A.

20 Jan 2018

It was a vintage ferry that we hired. We hired it for an extra hour to decorate. We also brought in our own drinks. Warren was one of the crew and our contact. He was great, made sure everything ran smoothly and answered all our questions.

Rosman Cruises  

Thank you very much for your kind words, it was our pleasure in helping make your special day a little bit more special.

Jane F.

6 May 2017

We had the reception on the Proclaim and a harbour cruise. It is a wonderful 1940's wooden boat which fitted in with my vintage theme. All the crew and staff were so friendly and helpful. We used their caterers and the food was great. Bronte the Events Coordinator was so lovely and helped us to prepare for a perfect day.

Rosman Cruises  

Thank you for your wonderful praise. We love to make your special day that bit more special.

John W.

4 Dec 2016

We hired a vintage old Sydney Ferry to capture the nostalgia and accomodate a large group in a cool and different way. They were awesome all the way through planning and booking to the execution on the day. We had 4 hours sailing right around Sydney harbour and had our marriage ceremony on the boat, which later dropped us off at Ripples Chowder Bay for our reception and came back later that night to take everyone back to Circular Quay.

Rosman Cruises  

Thank you John, we are very glad you had a great experince all the way through organising your wedding charter.

Bec M.

28 May 2016

We had our ceremony on board 'Promclaim' and it was fantastic. Bronte from Rosman was a pleasure to deal with and checked in regularly to see if there was anything I needed. The crew on the day we're fantastic. After our ceremony we cruised around Sydney harbour as the sun set. It was the start to a magically evening. Thankyou team at Rosman!

Catriona V.

5 Mar 2016

They were fantastic. They had the right mix of professionalism but still casual at the same time. We used the boat with banquet seating and we found that appropriate for what we needed. They were very accommodating and reassuring.

Elaine S.

30 Oct 2015

I was really happy. Bronte made it a breeze. She was so organised and did all the hard work for me.

Kellie N.

20 Apr 2013

Rosman Ferries were great to work with. They dealt with terrible weather conditions on the day but still made the trip and relocated ceremony an enjoyable experience. What could have been a complete disaster was turned into one of the most memorable parts of the day due to their professionalism.

Lauren D.

23 Mar 2013

Awesome way to transport guests back to the city. Champagne on the deck with fairy lights.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.