Ottimo House Denham Court Estate

Rating
(46 reviews)
 
Location
205 Campbelltown Rd, Denham Court, New South Wales
Business Hours
Tuesday, Wednesday Thursday 10am - 8pm
Friday, Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday By appointment only (subject to events on site)
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Billy P.

3 Dec 2017

Their professionalism and attention to detail was awesome. Food was delicious.

Ottimo House Denham Court Estate  

Thank you, Billy! Congratulations to you both!

Tanny T.

23 Sep 2017

All of guests were impress with the venue. The room is spacious and they got everything that we want. Coordinate was smooth.

Ottimo House Denham Court Estate  

Thank you so much, Tanny, for all your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you both!

Timothy O.

14 Apr 2017

Beautiful venue, good food, amazing staff who went beyond the requirements, great coordinator who gave us great advice for our reception and ceremony. Very clean and impressed many of our guests with it's rustic look and warm feel.

Ottimo House Denham Court Estate  

Thank you, Timothy! We are very happy to hear you and your guests loved your time with us! It was a pleasure. All the best to you two!

Racquel J.

9 Apr 2022

Amazing venue, great staff and beautiful scenery. We were so happy with how our special day went

Emily G.

8 Apr 2022

Our experience with Ottimo House was amazing. Caroline and her team were committed to making sure our day was the best it could be. Caroline was on the ball when our initial ceremony location on-site was rained out, and planned not only a wet weather plan, but also took advantage of a last minute cancellation to ensure we had a proper ceremony location in the end. The wait staff were amazing on the night, and the food was absolutely delicious. Extremely convenient to get to for those travelling a little further (located near major highways and roads), and it looks stunning in photos. Couldn't recommend enough.

Maria L.

3 Apr 2022

Ottimo House and all the staff did such an amazing job on the lead up and on the day of the wedding. They were so accommodating with the postponements etc and even on the day were so accommodating when we wanted to change some small things around. The food was fantastic and staff were amazing, i can not recommend them enough. The venue itself was so beautiful and everything we wanted.

Emily L.

18 Feb 2022

Stunning venue, amazing food and wonderful on the day. Thank you so much to the team at Ottimo, can't imagine speding our day anywhere else.

Siu K.

29 Jan 2022

It was a wonderful wedding, beautiful place with all the peoples I love. And the view is perfect for taking wedding photos! Food is awesome!

Mathew S.

21 Jan 2022

Great venue, beautiful scenery and amazing staff. Was a great place for us to celebrate our special day together. Would highly recommend this venue to anyone.

Shannon J.

19 Nov 2021

Great and helpful, wonderful food and beautiful view and outlook! Really helped with the rain option and we’re so great on the night constantly checking in on us! Would recommend to anyone

Priscilla B.

26 Jun 2021

All the staff at Ottimo House provided great service! I’d like to personally thank, Michelle, Nicole and Caroline for taking care of us during the wedding planning process. Especially when we had to make last minute changes due to COVID restrictions. And a massive thank you to the venue manager, Peter, for being so understanding and flexible with our needs and cooperating with us as we navigated through the restrictions. Thank you, Peter for offering your ideas and solutions. AND FOR DRIVING US AROUND IN YOUR BUGGY THE DAY OF THE WEDDING! The venue was beautiful and all of our guests raved on about how beautiful it was. Thank you so much!

Winnie Z.

24 Apr 2021

Very helpful every part of the planning process and especially on the day. Food was exceptional and there were a lot of it too! Wait staff were courteous and well mannered.

Macayla B.

5 Nov 2020

Venue was incredible, a huge help with everything from start to finish during the covid period. The most stunning venue and the whole team were great and super supportive.

Cassie G.

30 Aug 2020

We had the most amazing day! The venue was so helpful and reassuring during Covid which made us feel confident to continue with our wedding. Our only piece of constructive criticism is that we met with a differ person for each of our meetings which meant we needed to relay the information and plans with each person however I believe this was due to everything happening with Covid. The staff members who was in charge on our day was amazing and made sure that we were taken care of the whole time

Aylin N.

15 Mar 2020

Beautiful venue, amazing in pictures. Services are still a work in progress, had a couple of guests not in love with the service they obtained when food was served and our vendors had logistical trouble on the day as there was no one on site at midday (even though we were informed there would be). However, if you have a wedding planner and want a more hands off venue Ottimo House is lovely.

Cassandra B.

8 Feb 2020

We were in the Marquee room which was elegant and modern. The venue and food were amazing. All the guests were complimenting how much food there was. The staff were very helpful and accomodating. Huge thank you from us both.

Fiorella B.

26 Oct 2019

What I really liked was that everything was already done and already set up, since we paid for the whole package. All we had to do was to put the bombonieres and everything on the tables!

Fulya B.

24 May 2019

The perfect venue for what we were after and the staff were excellent. They accommodated our needs and it was a dream come true. The food was one of the best parts of the night!

Karen N.

5 Apr 2019

Amazing venue and location. We felt like we were in the country with the rustic barn and amazing farm like ceremony location without having to travel too far. The team at ottimo house are amazing but you can't look past the beauty of the location.

Laura A.

2 Nov 2018

Annette at Ottimo House was fantastic! The planning process was so easy with her and she was so thorough. Even with last minute changes she made everything happen and everything went smoothly. The staff on the night were great.

Amy K.

15 Sep 2018

Good, the venue itself was amazing.

Kate G.

31 Aug 2018

Absolutely amazing venue! Our guests were in awe of the surrounds. The staff, food, and atmosphere were incredible. Our special day was so perfect and we wish we could do it all again!

Rebecca M.

23 Jun 2018

I cannot fault them, they did everything for us! They organised everything from photo-booth, tables, food to decorations. Highly recommend!!

Michelle R.

7 Apr 2018

The venue was good but the people working there weren't great. We booked the wedding 12 months in advance and thought we'd have the grounds to ourselves and then later were told a marquee was going up on the grounds and another wedding was taking place at the same time. It wasn't meant to interfere with us but it did. Guests from the other wedding were taking photos with our hire items and taking gifts we had placed in the bathrooms for our guests.

Krystal S.

24 Mar 2018

Ottimo House Five Dock was a perfect venue for my husband and I. We had a smaller wedding and the ivory room was the perfect size. The food was great and Samia was so lovely to deal with. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Cassandra H.

20 Jan 2018

They went above and beyond to help us create the perfect wedding, and we received so many comments from guests about their exceptional food and service.

Natalie L.

18 Nov 2017

Annette & her staff were amazing. We loved the revamped wool shed for our ceremony & the Mahogany Room for our reception was stunning. It was 1 year ago yesterday & guests are still raving about the food & venue.

Melissa S.

30 Sep 2017

They were really good. Affordable prices too.

Rochelle S.

25 Mar 2017

They were good. The hostess was a bit difficult to work with and a bit rude to guests. The venue is amazing, the service is great and the views were perfect!

Amanda M.

18 Dec 2016

Really professional, great service and food was excellent!

Ann N.

1 Oct 2016

Our venue was at Denham Court, and I believe there is absolutely no other venue in Sydney like this one. A beautiful farm setting which was perfect for our rustic theme, and ample space for all our guests, both at the ceremony and then the reception. They were really flexible and allowed external catering as well, which was very much appreciated as we wanted to have a Chinese banquet for our families, and most other venues did not allow external catering. All our guests were completely smitten by the venue. Thank you so much for making our wedding so special.

Taighlor C.

30 Sep 2016

We got married at the Denham Court function centre. Annette and her staff were incredibly easy to work with and the made the day a breeze. Everything run without a hitch. The place looked amazing, the food was delicious, and they were happy to accommodate all our requests.

Angela A.

24 Sep 2016

Denham Court venue was beyond perfect! Annette and the team were outstanding, everything was taken care of, and above all the venue is stunning! All our guests haven't stopped raving about the service! Absolutely highest of recommendations to Ottimo House Denham Court!

Airlie F.

27 Aug 2016

We had both the Cermony and Reception at Ottimo House at Denham Court. The venue is absolutely gorgeous, and the food and service was wonderful.

Melissa V.

5 Aug 2016

Perfect venue for a rustic wedding with a touch of elegance. Food was amazing and the staff on the night made sure that everything ran smoothly! Definitely would recommend.

Lesina T.

29 Jul 2016

Simply amazing all round

Alana T.

26 Feb 2016

Beautiful venue at Denham Court, couldn't have asked for a nicer venue. The staff are very helpful in the lead up.Not only is the venue beautiful, the food is delicious. If the venue had air conditioning it would definitely be 5 stars.

Tania G.

23 Jan 2016

Our guests are still talking about Ottimo House in Fivedock! Not only was our wedding organiser amazing, the service, catering and atmosphere really was the icing on the top. We had our own waiter that helped and served us the whole night. I would definitely recommend Ottimo House.

Samantha D.

15 Jan 2016

What can I say, great staff, great venue and amazing service throughout our wedding night and beforehand. All our guest loved their food, and the amazing night that Ottimo House helped us achieve. This is definitely my top recommendation for everything if you want an amazing wedding

Isabel J.

5 Dec 2015

We had our wedding at the Denham Court location, the natural country surroundings are beautiful. it is a great spot with lots of space and we had everything in the 1 place (ceremony, photos & reception) the food is amazing and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Danica P.

17 Oct 2015

Very good. It was great.

Snezana N.

28 Aug 2015

They were fantastic. Beautiful venue.

Melinda And Damien M.

16 May 2015

Very good.

Vhia D.

7 Nov 2014

The staff at Ottimo House in Five Dock were always helpful, courteous and professional. Our wedding was organised and run beautifully, and I'd like to commend Annette (for organising), Kimon (for MC'ing and running the night) and Silvio (for being a wonderful, kind and helpful head waiter)! Thank you all!

Maureen S.

8 Aug 2014

Loved it, was set up perfectically and the staff were very nice and helpful.

Miss Monika K.

26 Nov 2011

Great service. Great food. Beautiful room


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.