Photography House

Rating
1 5 5.0 (24 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria State Wide
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
03 9498 4638

Reviews

Justine H.

14 Jun 2019

Danielle was AMAZING!! Can't recommend her enough! She was able to heard cats (family members) to get all the photos we wanted, and what FUN the bridal photos were! We had a ball!! The whole bridal party were forever laughing, and it was like she was just part of the party! The photos came back to us within 4 weeks and they were beautiful! Thank you Danielle! xx

Photography House  

You're a sweetie, thank you for your kind words. It was so wonderful so spend the day with you, you guys were so much fun!

Emily M.

2 May 2019

I truly cannot recommend Danielle enough!! After meeting Danielle at my cousins wedding it was one of the quickest and easiest wedding planning decisions for me to use her for my own wedding. Our day was a serious weather challenge for her but she took it all in her stride, she was not only able to use the inclement weather to create some sensational photos but she remained calm and professional through the entire process, which meant so did I!! Danielle will be the person I call for all other photography needs from here on. Hands down the best planning choice I made. Thank you so much Danielle xx

Photography House  

You are super sweet, thank you! Yours and Jimmys wedding is still the best property wedding I’ve had the pleasure of photographing. It was so magical, thank you so much for having me ❤️ x

Nicola P.

30 Nov 2018

What an amazing experience! Danielle from the Photography House allowed us the greatest experience of professional photography. From my initial meeting with Danielle, I was extremely relaxed due to her transparent and informative insight into what she was offering, with proof of previous weddings she had worked. Danielle captured some amazingly natural and emotional shots of the highest quality, she took it upon herself to capture parts of my wedding day that I didn't necessarily see for myself - and I'm thankful for the memory of the details. Danielle was one of the most important people to our wedding team - as these memories last a lifetime, for her expertise in her field I thank her very much. The images she has provided us with help us replay the best day of our lives, with our nearest and dearest. Thankyou!

Eva P.

6 Oct 2018

Danielle made us forget about the camera at all. It was like having fun not a photography​ session. All photos are so natural and stress-free. Good service, nice person, great photos... Highly recommending Photography House.

Denise M.

8 Aug 2018

Danielle is a sweetheart. She knows what she's doing and how to take perfect photos in any weather.

Photography House  

Thank you my dear! And thank you for creating such a magical wedding that was so imaginative and beautiful x

Emma W.

24 May 2018

Danielle was perfect! We had an engagement shoot prior to the day which was an opportunity to build a relationship with her. She was really comfortable to be around on the day. We absolutely love our photos!

Photography House  

You're such a sweetie! Thank you for having me, it was such a joy to share your day with you. I'm so glad you love your photos, you and Jamie are so perfect for each other :) x

Melissa &.

13 Jan 2018

Danielle did a wonderful job of capturing photos of family, friends and of Nick and I for our informal reception celebrating our wedding (which had happened overseas a few months prior). There was challenging logistics and weather and she managed it all well, and we all have some wonderful photos because of her great efforts.

Tamara &.

21 Oct 2017

Really good, I had used her previously and will continue to. Happy with the photos, however the weather kind of got in the way and she wasn't able to get all the photos we wanted.

Kathy S.

6 Apr 2017

Danielle was just amazing. The photos were top quality. She was such a joy to work with and was so pleasant with all our guests. Highly recommended.

Photography House  

the pleasure was all mine, it was such a joyous day

Heather M.

23 Jul 2016

Excellent! Very personal experience as we knew Danielle quite well. Beautiful photos, everything I could have hoped for.

Tara D.

12 Mar 2016

Danielle was great, very happy with her.

Hannah W.

16 Jan 2016

They were very warm and very welcoming. They had good communication. Extremely happy with the photos!

Ingrid & Nick D.

12 Dec 2015

Everything went very smooth. The photos were really good quality.

Anaïs S.

27 Nov 2015

Danielle is amazing! The photos are incredible & she was so friendly, accomodating & so professional. So talented! Couldn't recommend her more highly

Hannah J.

7 Jan 2015

We loved Danielle :) so friendly. And open to ideas to what we wanted in the photos.

Photography House  

thanks so much for the lovely review! you guys were amazing :)

Ingrid K.

29 Nov 2014

We were really really happy. We had another photographer lined up and we had some issues. The Thursday before the wedding I called Danielle said she would do. I was extremely happy with the photos!!!

Danni S.

8 Nov 2014

We booked Danielle a good year in advance. Photographer's were booking up fast, but none of them seemed to have the simple elegant beauty in their work that I found in Danielle's. As soon as she arrived on the day and I saw her creative brain ticking, I knew I had booked the right person for the job. She is a breeze to work with, so easy going yet professional. Thank you Danielle for making our day complete.

Photography House  

you're wedding day was so beautiful, you and Cam were so easy going, it made everything so effortless! x

Fiona R.

26 Apr 2014

Loved our photos and loved that we received a disk for us to do as we pleased. Danielle ensured that it was very relaxed and we had so much fun

Ashlea C.

2 Mar 2013

FANTASTIC can not be even more happy with her. HIGHLY RECOMMENED ++. fantastic pics, easy to get along with, easy going on the day, works to what you would like and she will keep in mind areas you may not like on you body. Look at her website for sure.

Photography House  

thank you so much for the lovely review! x

Olivia S.

1 Dec 2012

Wonderful pictures. Really captured the moment. Very friendly and easy going, not pushy like other photographers I've seen.

Miss Candace Y.

16 Dec 2011

Excellent photographer! Danielle was amazing on the day and we couldn't be happier with our photos, she did a brillliant job! Danielle was very laid back and friendly which made working with her an absolute joy! I could not recommend Danielle more highly and can assure you won't be disappointed if you use Photography House for your wedding!

Katrina C.

26 Nov 2011

Danielle was lovely and put us at ease. We can't wait to see our photos!

Natalie P.

18 Nov 2011

Danielle is brilliant, she is bright and bubbly with a great sense of humour. She didn't shove the camera in our faces at the alter as I have seen others do.

Miss Stephanie H.

22 Apr 2010

Brilliant, aforadble extreamly lovely


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.