Jason Vannan Photography

Rating
1 5 4.9 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
9.30am - 8pm
Phone
03 9571 3777

Reviews

Martine S.

7 Apr 2017

Jason was absolutely fantastic and i really enjoyed having my photos taken by him-it was really fun in fact. Jason came up with some great alternative spots in melbourne as it rained on my wedding day. The shots came out so so beautifully, and i am pleased to have these shots for years to come.

Jason Vannan Photography  

Hi Martine & Kristian, It was a delight to be involved in your day. The weather may not have been the best, but we found some great alternative locations in no time. Your bridal party were so much fun. I think they could still be Partying!!!

Bonnie T.

2 Sep 2016

Jason and Vlad are great! Very professional, thorough and fun! Wonderful ideas and location shots! Can't wait to get our album!

Jason Vannan Photography  

Bonnie your album looks great! We had a ball photographing your wedding. I hope your family & bridal really enjoy looking at the memories that we all created. It's their hard work as well.

Trent B.

20 Feb 2016

Jason is great at what he does. He made the shooting easy and kept everyone entertained. The photo's reflected Jason's professionalism and attitude to his work. He did everything possible for a great photo. Also his advice on wedding matters was extremely valuable and just great to have around

Jason Vannan Photography  

Trent thank you for your kind review, it is very generous to take time out to review our photography. It was a pleasure to be involved in your day. It was more like being invited to a party rather than going to work. Your loud and outgoing bridal were so much fun. I hope the drinks bill at the reception was included. When I was leaving it looked that the party was just starting.

Prue S.

17 Nov 2018

Great service!

Dean R.

11 Nov 2015

Really easy to work with, laid back and professional.

Marianne V.

11 Nov 2015

Jason looked after all the details for our day which meant our photos were exactly what we wanted and even more than we could have hoped for. His experience helped capture wonderful shots that we were thrilled with and will cherish forever. Highly recommended.

Jess P.

1 Nov 2015

Jason was well priced and is very enthusiastic which is a great quality to have when they are responsible for capturing your big day.

Rebecca H.

14 Aug 2015

Jason was really easy to talk to, allowed us to share ideas however helped us make the best choices on the day and afterward. Being a larger lady, Jason worked to take really flattering shots. The photos that we received were gorgeous, everyone that see's them says that they are stunning.

Jason Vannan Photography  

Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your kind review. Your wedding was wonderful please pass my best on to your family I really enjoyed being part of your day and felt part of your family for the day. Even if I do barrack for the wrong football team.

Suzanne A.

9 Apr 2015

Some of the most incredible locations and pictures. Thank you for all the running around you did on the day and for your incredible work since, we love our album, we're astounded by the quality of it and will cherish it always!

Laura M.

8 Mar 2015

Good photos. They were amazing! Everything came up perfect.

Sharon K.

18 Jan 2015

Jason made the whole photo taking time full of fun. We particular love the black and white photo he took.

Lauren T.

19 Dec 2014

He was great. The photos were fantastic!

Rachel M.

25 Jul 2014

Great team and wonderful photography

Penny B.

27 Dec 2013

Absolutely beautiful photos. Jason did a lovely job and we didn't even notice he was taking photos. We have so many beautiful photos to remember our day by. Very easy to work with and very professional.

Kirsty P.

10 Oct 2013

Amazing work and quality albums, friendly photographer, however quite pricey $$$.

Diana T.

21 Sep 2013

Jason was very Efficient with all my emails and requests in the lead up the wedding! He made the day enjoyable and relaxing.

Diana T.

21 Sep 2013

Very professional and easy to work with!!

Kessy R.

10 Mar 2013

What a perfect photographer! Not only was he such a pleasure to deal with on the day - but the photos have come out amazing!!! Thank-you Jason for capturing our magical day and making it perfect!

Janelle

1 Mar 2013

Jason is soooo much fun. Fantastic at his job and he is exactly what you need for your wedding day, fun, light humour and energetic. Not to mention the quality of his work and professionalism, Prices are very reasonable and we cant wait to receive our album.

Belinda P.

15 Dec 2012

Amazing. Took a while to get our photos but they were well worth the wait. Lovely people who know what they are doing and want to make everything perfect before and after the day. Money WELL spent. Thanks Jason, Jason and Keithia :)

Jenny

25 Nov 2012

Great photographer. Very proactive, professional and great sense of humor. Photo looks great. Rather pricey but you pay for what you get

Ms Rebecca C.

3 Nov 2012

funny funny funny, jason was so funny on our wedding day we had a ball, he was making jokes all day. cant wait to see our photos :)

Rowena B.

27 Oct 2012

Jason is a scream. Knowing how many photos had to be taken on the wedding, Jason made the experience so enjoyable. Just got our album and it is magical, every moment captured. Thank you

Cassie R.

10 Jul 2011

While a tad pricey - ABSOLUTELY WORTH EVERY CENT. Jason was amazing. His photos are amazing and he is just so much fun and so lovely. Would not hesitate to use again.

Miss Lana Z.

27 Mar 2011

we has jason ward take our pictures his pictures were beautiful and he was a true professional. Also his wife (assistant) on the day was such a help.

Sara P.

29 Jan 2011

Great shots, great ideas and offered a lot of advice in regards to album!

Joyce A.

10 Dec 2010

Very Professional, great service!

Patricia F.

29 Oct 2010

Jason was very professional and very prompt, he knew how the wedding day would turn out and was very re-assuring. His photo's were stunning and he had many different ideas and options for us to choose.

Jayde M.

1 Oct 2010

jason was amazing, he knew exactly where to be to get the best photos, he did everything we asked and really captured the casual feel we wanted for our day.

Miss Miranda C.

11 Apr 2010

Jason and his assistant were brilliant! He was a lot of fun and we absolutely love all his pictures!

Nicole H.

1 Jan 1900

We had Jason do our photography and he was amazing to working with on the day. He weas flexible for where we wanted to go and we got all the shots we wanted.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.