Iain and Jo | We tell love stories

Rating
1 5 5.0 (54 reviews) 
Service Area
Based in Melbourne, available anywhere
Business Hours
Join us for a drink and a chat
& tell us all about your wedding
or call 03 8824 9868 for more info
Phone
03 8824 9868

Reviews

Nicole F.

12 Apr 2019

Iain & Jo were fantastic to deal with the entire time. It was easy to book, I got to meet with them and see that they are amazing people as well as photographers. They were amazing and really listened to what we wanted in our photos and perfectly captured our day. I cannot recommend highly enough and will be using Iain & Jo for any future photography we may need.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Nicole, thank you so much for your review and being so easy going - both in the lead up and on your wedding day :) We've really loved getting to know you guys and we're so chuffed that you love what we do.

Chelsea C.

24 Mar 2019

Iain and Jo are amazing at what they do, and are beautiful people. Although the morning of the wedding wasn't overly stressful for myself, once Iain and Jo walked into the room to take photos of us getting ready, all the nerves I had immediately disappeared as I knew I was in good hands. Jo went above and beyond on the day, making sure everything was running smoothly and making sure we were all on time. When a few little hiccups arised, she was quick to fix them, even though they weren't photo related. Miles and I can not be more thankful for what they did for us on the day, beyond being our photographers. They are so easy to work with, and we couldn't ask for more beautiful and natural photos. Iain and Jos work is unique, and if you're looking for a comfortable environment on your wedding day, with beautiful natural photos that aren't posed. This couple is where you should be looking too! Thankyou so much Iain and Jo, we can't thankyou enough.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Aww Chelsea, what lovely words! You really understand what is unique about what we try to do for our wedding couples... as you know, it's so much more than just producing beautiful photos! Thankyou both so much for your trust in us :)

Suzannah C.

1 Feb 2019

Iain and Jo are the perfect photography duo, Iain captures the moment and Jo makes sure it happens. They are professional, easy going and they know what they’re doing! They walked us through all the wedding planning and ensured that all the moments were captured. We absolutely love our engagement and wedding photos and I cannot wait to look back at them for many years to come. Thank you so much Iain and Jo for everything! For anyone out there looking for a wedding photographer, be sure to meet this duo!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Suzie and Sacha, thanks so much for your lovely words - you really captured exactly what we try to achieve for all our clients. From the moment we met you guys at your engagement session, we knew we would make a fantastic team!

Alison B.

25 Jan 2019

Iain and Jo were so supportive through the whole process and gave us lots of great recommendations for other suppliers. They also gave us lots of useful tips unrelated to photography for wedding planning and the actual day. They also have little surprises for you along the way which are fun and romantic. Photos are truly beautiful and we are eagerly awaiting our album.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Alison and Andrew, thanks so much for putting your trust in us and our recommendations - both in terms of photography and also other suppliers. It meant your entire wedding day was fun and stressfree - and that's how you get beautiful photos!

Stefania G.

11 Jan 2019

Iain and Jo are nothing short of amazing! What a great team! From the moment we began dealing with this husband and wife duo we were impressed by their professionalism, helpfulness and exceptional eye for detail. In the lead up to the wedding we loved receiving emails with tips and hints to make our wedding day run smoothly plus suggestions for other suppliers we may like to use. On the big day, Iain and Jo worked tirelessly to make everyone in the bridal party feel cared for and special. Their humour and friendly nature made everyone feel comfortable and look natural throughout the photography. After the wedding our album design was made promptly and we are so happy with the results of the photographs! Thank-you Iain and Jo, we love your work!

Julie E.

21 Apr 2018

Look no further than Iain and Jo for your wedding photography. They make you relaxed on what is possibly the most stressful day of your life, and they capture amazingly beautiful photos. They are with you the whole journey and add that personal touch by getting to know you. AMAZING!

Leanne N.

24 Feb 2017

Iain and Jo are so friendly and accommodating. They make the lead up to the wedding so easy, setting up meetings with reminders and always following up. The packages offered are perfect for what we wanted. They were always quick to reply to any emails, questions or requests. On the wedding day, they were so attentive but also gave us time to enjoy each other's company without feeling like the camera was always there. Our guests said they didn't even notice the photographer in the room and we are so happy with the photos we've seen so far.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks so much Leanne, your words mean a lot. We pride ourselves in how much time we spend with our couples in the lead up to their wedding, which we think is the secret sauce of how we get such beautiful, natural photos!

Leeatt G.

25 Jan 2017

Iain and Jo were amazing to work with start to finish! Their charismatic and easy going nature made the lead up to the wedding and our wedding day fun and hassle free which was important to us. The thing we loved best was the fact that they are not pushy (which in the wedding industry is a rarity!) we had 80 of our professional photos 4 days after the wedding!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks so much for your lovely words Leeatt. We had such a ball photographing your wedding and getting to know your amazing bridal party of 16! It has been wonderful getting to know you both on your wedding planning journey.

Cathy S.

25 Nov 2016

You won't find better photographer!! Iain and Jo are friendly, professional, make you feel at ease, take amazing photos and make a great team! I have been lucky enough to experience their professionalism twice, once as a bridesmaid and once as a bride and could not be happier with the results! Highly recommend!!! We have seen our friends finished wedding album and it was beautiful! Can't wait to get ours.

Julie S.

11 Nov 2016

Iain and Jo captured beautiful moments not only within our engagement shoot, during cold wet weather, but also magical moments on our wedding day. They are passionate about their work and you see this instantly when you meet them. We couldn't ask for better photographers.

Lauren F.

4 Nov 2016

Having quality photos to remember our special day was one of our greatest priorities and a decision we did not take lightly, but we knew we had made the right choice with Iain and Jo from the very beginning. Iain and Jo were very extremely talented, passionate and very approachable, making us feel at ease in front of the camera and enabling us to get the natural photos we wanted! We were blown away by the finished product and could not be happier with our album.

Lauren F.

4 Nov 2016

Iain and Jo were lovely and very talented and professional couple. They made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera. We loved our natural photos and could not be more happy with our wedding album.

Kelly S.

28 Oct 2016

These guys were fantastic to work with and we are so very happy with our photos! Spoke to many in the lead up however these guys were the most supportive, consultative, educational, professional and friendly BY FAR! Felt so comfortable throughout the whole process as they always keep you informed.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Kelly, your words really mean so much to us. We're so glad we were able to help you both and gorgeous Hudson have such a fantastic day.

Alyssa A.

3 Sep 2016

Iain and Jo were absolutely amazing to work with - from our very first enquiry appointment all the way through to our album creation session, we loved every minute and enjoyed all the personal touches they added along the way! We couldn't be happier with our photos - perfect!

Shiju M.

27 May 2016

Iain and Jo are a wonderful pair that work well between themselves and with the bride and groom. We found on the day they were there for photography but ended up helping with many other aspects of the big day. They have amazing photography skills, were patient with us and our large family and work well with children! They're available at a phone call or an email and always do their best to cater for your needs. I would highly recommend them for anyone planning a wedding!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks so much Shiju for your kind words. Your wedding was so full of love but also so unique - it was a real pleasure to get to know you guys and be a part of your special day. I still smile at the memory of your bridal party practicing their Bollywood dance on the Parliament steps :)

Nicole C.

23 Apr 2016

The previews we have seen are great. Really happy with them!

Jacinta S.

21 Apr 2016

We feel incredibly grateful to have had Iain & Jo capture our wedding day. From the first time we met with them, we knew that they would be fun, organised, reliable, and discreet in their work. They were always easy to deal with, especially as we are living interstate. Nothing was ever a problem or a hassle and we were always kept informed of our role in the process. The little touches that Iain & Jo put into their work are just lovely-even before the wedding day. Iain is incredibly talented at capturing the essence of people and their relationships-and Jo's attention to detail is outstanding, and much appreciated! Our Bridal party all commented on how relaxed and fun the photos felt. We had a ball. The photos we have seen so far are exquisite and sum up beautifully why Iain & Jo are the best choice in wedding photography!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks so much Jacinta! From the first meeting with you and your sisters-in-law, to the wonderful engagement session with you and Michael - we knew your wedding was going to be an amazing day.

Jenna L.

12 Mar 2016

Great photographer! They made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and it really shows how relaxed we were on the day!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Jenna, both for your kind words and trusting us both at your engagement session and on your wedding day. It was great to meet a couple who are as silly as we are!

Sarah E.

11 Mar 2016

Our wedding photos are absolutely stunning and exceeded our every expectation. Iain is an incredibly talented photographer! Jo makes an excellent right hand woman not only to Iain but also to the bride and groom, jumping in as a bonus bridesmaid to help ensure that everything is perfect! And to top it all off, they are down to earth, genuinely lovely people. Their blog is a lovely touch, where they captured our story perfectly. We organized our wedding from overseas and even with only one face to face meeting, it was as if Iain and Jo had known us for years! They really took the time to understand our story and our personalities and our photos are testament to that!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks so much for your kind words Sarah, it's so nice to see that you really get what we do and as a result, have amazing photos! Yours was such a beautiful wedding and we really loved getting to know your family and friends and sharing your unique love story.

Neda R.

23 Jan 2016

Iain and Jo are such a great team. From the initial meeting to the wedding day everything was just so easy. The photos really do speak for themselves - they are stunning and we have received so many compliments! Thanks so much for capturing our special day!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Neda - I have to say working with couples like you guys makes our day very easy. From your beautiful engagement session to your wedding day which was filled with so much joy, it was a privilege to work with you guys.

Kirsten G.

18 Dec 2015

We booked Iain and Jo for our engagement shoot and wedding photography and I cannot recommend them highly enough. They have been amazing from start to finish and obviously show enormous pride in their work and ensuring the end result is fantastic. We felt completely comfortable around them - and for someone who is not keen on having their photo taken this is saying a lot. Our wedding day was 43 degrees and an outdoor ceremony and Iain was on the move the entire time despite no doubt being about to collapse and stayed until the very end to capture our boat farewell. A number of our guests have mentioned to us what a great job they did and how impressed they were with them on the night. Iain and Jo are a great team and always show exceptional attention to detail and are also very lovely. A couple of weeks after our wedding my Grandma passed away and as we were short on recent photos of her I contacted Iain and Jo to see if they were able to send the photos of her through to us early to use at her funeral and they had sent them through within a couple of hours. Thanks so much Iain and Jo we will definitely be recommending you to everyone we know!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks so much Kirst, we are completely blown away by your amazing words. Being an outdoor wedding on a 43 degree day was definitely a challenge, but you and Danai didn't let it faze you one bit which meant everyone had an wonderful time, including us!

Kate M.

5 Dec 2015

Iain and Jo went above and beyond all our expectations of a wedding photographer. From our initial no obligation meeting with them at their studio we knew they we perfect for us. Our engagement photo shoot was an amazing opportunity to get used to the camera and for Iain to understand us more. A private on location meeting a few weeks before the wedding, took away all the stress on the day and I hardly noticed Iain all night (as apposed to in your face photographer i had witnessed at various other wedding) . And THE Photos ARE Perfect we have had so many people say how amazing they were. We highly recommend them.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Kate! You've basically described the main things that we set out to do for our couples, which is really lovely that you've noticed! (i.e., help you get really comfortable with Iain and the camera, take away any stress we can help you with and then make sure there's room for candid moments without us being in the way all the time). There's one more to go though, which is to make an AMAZING album for you to remember it all - bring on next Wednesday, it's going to be a stunner :)

Sayoko K.

22 Nov 2015

Although we needed to plan everything remotely from Tokyo and felt anxious until the big day, Iain and Jo took care of us on the whole day - Iain made us smile with his words while Jo became my real bridesmaid (I did not get my bridesmaids)!! If you want your wedding photos with your naturally-beautiful smiles, we would strongly recommend this supplier. *I wanted to rate the score higher than 5!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Sayoko for your kind words.... Jo loves being a bridesmaid! You and William have such a unique love story and your beautiful wedding perfectly reflected it. It was a privilege to capture your natural smiles.

Shereen D.

4 Sep 2015

Iain and Jo are such a pleasure to deal with. We had our Engagement and wedding photos done by them. They go way beyond just being photographers. Their attention to detail and quality of workmanship is second to none. We will gladly recommend them to all our friends and family.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Shereen, thanks so much for the review. We really appreciate it! We are a little bit obsessed with quality, and it's really nice to hear that it shows :)

Sarah J.

6 Jun 2015

Iain and Jo were a pleasure to deal with. From the first meeting with Iain, to Jo's delivery of our album, everything was easy and they are just lovely to deal with. Iain and Jo make an amazing team, especially on the big day. They helped make us both feel at ease during the photos, so nothing felt 'forced'. The final products speak for themselves. We were extremely happy with our photos. I would highly recommend them!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks so much Sarah for your lovely words. Yours was such a beautiful wedding and you're still our only bride to go into work one her wedding day... but the amazing views were worth it!

Renee F.

20 Mar 2015

Iain and Jo were amazing. We have never felt so at ease getting our photos taken. We are still hearing family and friends saying how fabulous they both were on our wedding day. They captured every moment perfectly.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Renee, we knew from our first meeting that the four of us would make a great team. Thanks for your trust, and for involving us in your awesome wedding!

Samantha T.

7 Mar 2015

Iain&Jo went above and beyond to be so much more than photographers. Not only did they capture amazing photos, they really got to know us as a couple so that they can truly tell our love story. We cannot imagine a better experience than the one they have provided.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Sam, do you mind if put that last line on a 20 metre billboard, or maybe paint it on the side of a 747? Thank you so much for such a lovely review - from your engagement session right through to the album design you guys have been an absolute pleasure to work with (actually, from meeting the three of you at Jess's wedding!)

Taryn G.

27 Dec 2014

5 stars! Iain and Jo were fantastic - a great time who were fun and relaxed to be around on the day. Professional, personable and efficient from the first phone call. They take the time to get to know you and what you are looking for. All our guests have commented on how fantastic our photos are. Thank you Iain and Jo!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Taryn, your words mean a lot to us. We pride ourselves in the time we take to get to know our couples before the big day and I think it really shows through in your beautiful photos.

Alysha S.

5 Dec 2014

brilliant service and we are very happy with the end result. leading up and on the day their communication was so reassuring and on the day they were like one of our friends. would highly recommend them to anyone

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Alysha, that's really lovely of you to say. We love your album - it's hard not to like something with little Charlie's face in it though :)

Stacey R.

21 Nov 2014

Iain and Jo did an absolutely amazing job capturing our wedding day! Throughout the entire process their professionalism yet easy going nature was a perfect fit for our day. We were so happy with the final collection of photographs, absolutely stunning! We highly recommend Iain & Jo.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks so much for those lovely words Stacey, we had a ball on your wedding day.

Jessica O.

21 Feb 2014

Iain and Jo did such an amazing job capturing our big day. They are both so friendly and fun to have around but maintain a professional manner. What we loved most was the ability to get the perfect shot without being bossy or intrusive. You spend a large part of the day with your photographer so you want to enjoy having them around. Iain and Jo are the sort of people you like hanging out with. The blog was up in a few days to share with friends and family and the photos are just stunning. Such a great team, highly recommend them!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Jess, it's been such a pleasure getting to know you guys and your families. You two have a beautiful story, and it was a pleasure helping you tell it. The big question is "who's getting married next?" :)

Emilie C.

30 Nov 2013

We had already met with two photographers prior to meeting Iain and Jo, but from the first email I had a good feeling about them. I think it might have been the smiley face in the email! They were absolutely amazing in every way. We booked over a year prior to our wedding but Iain made sure he kept in touch over this period just to see how we were going with everything. Iain was so generous with his time on the day and even took the time to meet us at our ceremony location a few weeks before the wedding to help make the actual day bit less hectic. Iain and Jo managed to find a way to relate to all of our guests and make everyone feel comfortable and at ease. The feedback from all of our guests has been amazing! Our photos speak for themselves, they are absolutely perfect and we couldn’t be happier with the beautiful and natural way that our day was captured. We couldn’t think of two people we would rather have spend the majority of our wedding day with us :)

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Emilie, thanks so much for that review. It's really lovely of you to take the time, but also to say such nice things. Here, have some more smiley faces: :) :) :) We both loved sharing the day with you guys and the fact that we got along so well really shows in the pictures and in your album design. So, when are we renewing your vows? I want to do it all again :)

Laura K.

17 Aug 2013

We spent a lot of time looking for "the best" photographer, and certainly found it when we decided to go with Iain. Iain made our wedding! He was organised/efficient, yet relaxed... He bought out smiles in everyone and captured beautiful moments of our day - in a truly natural way.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Laura, you've made my day. We're really proud of what we do, but it's extremely explain it on the web without looking/sounding exactly like every other photographer. After the many websites you must have visited, thanks for stopping on ours - I'm really pleased to hear that you're so happy with your choice!

Duleesha S.

16 Aug 2013

Iain & Jo were phenomenal photographers! They were easy to be around, patient, very friendly & we could see that they had lots of valuable photography skills and experience. I would recommend them to anyone any given day!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Duleesha, your words mean a lot. And thanks to your bridal party for being so much fun on the day!

Justine K.

6 Apr 2013

Iain captured amazing photos and prepared a portfolio of photos that tell the story of the day and ensure our memories are never forgotten. He is a pleasure to deal with, very passionate about his work. Put your faith in Iain - you will not be disappointed.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Justine and Steve, thanks so much for putting 100% trust in me to look after and photograph you both. Every time I said "is it ok if ...?" the answer from you and Steve was always Yes, to the point that I was asking you to do things I never normally would, and I guess that's how you ended up with your shoes off standing on a sandbar! But it also meant that we were in the right place when that beautiful sunset light arrived. Along with your very obvious, genuine affection for each other, that made my job very easy.

Bianca C.

30 Mar 2013

He is the BEST. He makes you feel so relaxed and our photos were absolutely amazing as a result. He is truly talented and able to capture the real character and beauty of the people that he photographs.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Bianca, "capture the real character and beauty of people" is what I wake up hoping to do on the morning of every wedding I shoot, so I want to thank you and Ben for getting it, and I'm really pleased to hear that you're so happy with your images. You and your friends seem to have a knack for awesome weddings, so please tell some more of them to get married :)

Whitney B.

23 Mar 2013

Our wedding was made perfect by the level of professionalism, talent and support from Iain Sim. From our first meeting, Iain got to know us so well that the photos we received back shortly after the wedding were exactly what we wanted and most importantly captured us and the day.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Whitney, it was such a fun day to be a part of. Thanks for arranging for the clouds to part just in time for us to make use of that amazing beach for photos!

Kelly M.

19 Mar 2013

We have been extremely happy with every part of the service and we have received comments from all our guests saying how great they were. Thank you for making our day special.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Kelly, your wedding was beautiful and it was a pleasure capturing it for you. I'm glad to hear that your weren't sick of me and my camera!

Dina J.

1 Mar 2013

Iain Sim was outstanding! His relaxed, easy going nature meant that we weren't told to stand in awkward poses and smile at the camera; rather, he let us be ourselves. The end result was two fold; 1) a fun filled day of laughs and good times; and 2) 48 hours later we found ourselves looking at the most spectacular photos of us, our bridal party, our family and all of our guests. Our magical day was captured so beautifully and we know we'll be able to reflect back on those memories through Iain's photos throughout our lifetime.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Dina, please let me know where you'd like me to write a review of you guys in return: "Dina and Adam's easy going nature meant that they looked awesome in all of their photos and were an absolute pleasure to photograph"! Thanks for your kind words, it means a lot to us.

Fiona D.

25 Jan 2013

Iain was wonderful!! He is not only a fantastic photographer but such a nice guy and helps make the day so relaxed!! He spent a lot of time and effort prior to the wedding day getting to know what we wanted. And we now have amazing wedding photos!!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Fi, I really appreciate you taking the time to write that. Your day had a great, relaxed atmosphere, so if I contributed to that I'm really pleased to hear it. I still chuckle when I think about those speeches!

Renee W.

5 Jan 2013

I can't recommend Iain and Jo enough! They made us all feel relaxed throughout the day, and the pictures reflect that.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Renee, that's lovely of you to say. It must have been difficult planning your wedding long-distance, but it came together beautifully. P.S. I think the shot of you putting Chris' ring on will be one of my favourites for a very long time - hilarious!

Danielle B.

13 Oct 2012

Very professional, excellent service, made us both feel so comfortable. Their presence was just an added bonus to our wonderful day. Our pictures are amazing and everything we could have hoped for. Follow up service and attention to detail outstanding. Highly recommended.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Dannii - that's really lovely of you to say. It was an absolute pleasure working with and getting to know you both. The picture of James whispering into your ear is still one of my favourites - I won't repeat what he said here, but I'm sure you know :)

Natalie G.

1 Sep 2012

Iain was fabulous! Very friendly and accommodating. So many people at our wedding commented on how good he was. The photos were great too – I love them all.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Hi Natalie, thanks for your lovely feedback. It was an absolute pleasure photographing your smiley faces all day. I would say I hope you had a fabulous day, but I know you did - I've even got photographic evidence! Cheers, Iain

Mitchell J.

31 Mar 2012

Iain captured our day beautifully. His advice prior to the day was invaluable and he was so helpful and willing to assist. His photos are amazing!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Mitch. It was my absolute pleasure. I hope the photos bring a smile to your face for many, many years to come. Cheers, Iain

Aaron J.

31 Mar 2012

Amazing photography and very professional and friendly service. Iain and Jo went above and beyond to plan and get the best photographs on the day whilst ensuring the bridal party were all happy. Very good post-wedding services as well. Can't thank them enough!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Aaron. The whole day worked out beautifully, and the two of you, your bridal party and their gorgeous little girls were great fun to work with.

Kelly W.

26 Feb 2012

Best decision we made! Recommended by a friend and we couldn't have been happier! Very professional service, photos were amazing and Iain and Jo are so relaxed and heaps of fun!!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

That's great to hear! It was such a beautiful wedding and an absolute pleasure getting to know both of you.

Annette A.

19 Nov 2011

Brilliant photographer - very natural, friendly and wonderful to work with. He took pictures that we absolutely LOVE!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Annette. We're very proud of our work but it's much more important to us that we have happy customers like you. Thankyou! We loved working with you both too.

Bree P.

23 Oct 2011

Iain's work is beautiful, and he was incredibly easy to work with both before the wedding and on the day. We will have some amazing photos to go with our memories. Highly recommended.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Bree, we really enjoyed being part of it. Such a special day. Cheers, Iain

Steph K.

9 Oct 2011

I cannot speak highly enough of Iain and Jo Sim for their photography of our wedding day. To us, they were just as much a part of the day as the bridal party. We absolutely loved having them around and the photos speak for themselves. Unbelievable!

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Steph, I can't believe we all met through a random twitter post - very glad we did though! Cheers, Iain

Tamara B.

2 Apr 2011

Friendly, competitive pricing - fantastic photos and great to deal with.

Iain and Jo | We tell love stories  

Thanks Tam, you guys just laughed all day, so my job was easy! Cheers, Iain


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.