Field of Vision Photography

Rating
(60 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula, Daylesford, Dandenong Ranges, Yarra Valley, Destination Weddings
Business Hours
By appointment
10am to 9pm Monday to Saturday
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Monica M.

23 Apr 2022

If you are looking for an outstanding photographer for your event, Shireen at Field of Vision Photography is absolutely amazing. We booked her for our wedding day and were absolutely thrilled with her service. Not only is she an incredible photographer, she is also very professional, super fun and just created an awesome vibe on our wedding day. We were so happy with the shots from the day and received so many complements on how friendly she was when interacting with our bridal party and guests. Shireen really knew her stuff and gave great direction and just made the whole experience fun, easy and seamless from the day we enquired right up until after the wedding. We had 100% trust in her on the day and took all her advice on board which resulted in some breathtaking shots. We highly recommend Field of Vision and will definitely use again! Thankyou!

Field of Vision Photography  

Ahhhh Monica, thank you soooo much for your beautiful words! And thank you for being such an awesome couple! We've laughed together since the first day we met... such fun. Robbie and I have genuinely loved getting to know you and Sam, and can't wait to see you again to capture the next chapter! Big hugs Shireen xxx

Olivia T.

26 Feb 2022

Our experience with Shireen was fantastic from the very start! From our first meeting, we both felt so at ease and knew she would bring out the best in us on our wedding day. And she absolutely did! Our photos are simply stunning and we will treasure them forever. Shireen is wonderful with people and knows how to get the job done on the day, she’s got a knack for making people who aren’t necessarily used of being in front of the camera feel comfortable! Shireen, you went above and beyond for us on our wedding day and I can’t thank you enough. Your to do list leading up in the weeks prior was SO helpful, you have no idea. And a special mention to Rob and his exceptional veil tossing! You guys are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you :)

Field of Vision Photography  

Lovely Olivia, oh my goodness, thank you sooooo much for your beautiful sentiments! It really means a lot! It's been so much fun knowing you and Harry, and what a wonderful wedding! Robbie and I loved every minute of it! Ha ha ha, shhhhhhhh re Robbie, he's my secret weapon to help create some of those 'Hero" images...lol Big Hugs Shireen xxx

Sherwin V.

20 Feb 2022

Shireen and Robert are truly amazing! they make such a great team and go above and beyond for their clients. I'm a photographer myself so choosing our wedding photographer was very important to me. As soon I saw Shireen and Robert's work I fell in love straight away and the decision was made. Due to covid we had to postpone our wedding multiple times, Shireen was their for us throughout the whole process checking in and ensuring we were okay. We finally got married on February 20th 2022, the day was amazing and the photos were absolutely stunning. Shireen's ideas, vision and attention to detail is what makes her style unique and truly special. We highly recommend Field of Vision, if your looking for a professional photographer with a great vibe, who is fun and exciting look no further. Thank you so much love Sherz & Jojo

Field of Vision Photography  

Ahhhh my lovelies, thank you soooo much for your beautiful sentiments.... it really means a lot! Boy what a journey! I have to say, with all the rescheduling during covid, my heart was breaking for you - but hey, we got there in the end and what a WONDERFUL wedding it was! To be fair Sherwin, photographing another accomplished photographer always adds a wee bit of pressure ha ha ha - but I was excited by the challenge and we all just hit it off right from the start! I genuinely loved the collaboration and fun we had! What a beautiful couple, 'inside and out' to "play" with! Big Hugs Shireen xxx

Jane F.

15 Jan 2022

Shireen did everything we asked for and more. She was everywhere all at once and totally captured the love and warmth at our wedding. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Field of Vision Photography  

Thank you soooo very much Jane, it was an absolutely beautiful, filled with emotion wedding!! Congratulations to you both, we feel honoured that you chose us to capture your day. Hugs Shireen

Shantelle

17 Dec 2021

We meet Shireen from a recommendation, can honestly say it was an easy decision to go a head and have them photograph our wedding. From the first meeting Shireen was professional, funny, easy going and generally amazing. On our special day there was definitely stress but Shireen and Rob just made it more fun and relaxing the stress just went away, we got the most beautiful photos to keep and share with our family we will definitely be going back and recommend Shireen and Rob to any and everyone. You won’t be disappointed Thank you again

Field of Vision Photography  

Oh Shantelle, thank YOU so much! It's been so easy for us to capture those beautiful moments for you, because you put your trust in me, which is all I asked from the first fun meeting we had together! Yes, there was a little bit of stress on your wedding day, but it all sorted out, and now looking back, they're just little stories to tell your children in the future, from your lovely wedding day! It's been an honour and a pleasure. Can't wait to see you both and the fur babies again! Big Hugs Shireen xxx

Tara L.

20 Mar 2021

Could not have asked for better photographers! From the very beginning with the Forever shoot Shireen made us feel comfortable, relaxed and ready for our big day. Always contactable and full of tips and tricks, Field of Vison went above and beyond with scooping out our wedding and finding the best places to shoot! Would highly recommend!

Field of Vision Photography  

Ha ha ha our hunting for locations day on Phillip Island was sooooo much fun! We loved your wedding Tara and Mike! What an amazing location you had for your ceremony on the cliff! We just loved it! Big hugs Shireen and Robbie

Sharika N.

9 Jan 2021

Both Shireen and Rob are lovely to work with. Was the easiest vendor to deal with during covid lock downs! I will cherish my photos forever.

Field of Vision Photography  

Ahhhh Sharika! Thanks so much my lovely! We all got there in the end didn't we! And how fabulous was the wedding!!! After all the trials and tribulations it was an absolute joy to see you finally married!! Can't wait to capture the next part of your journey!

Zoe C.

30 Nov 2020

Shireen and Robert are the most wonderful, lovely people. Shireen is an incredibly photographer with a beautiful, romantic style, and Robert is incredible when it comes to polishing photos. Both of them managed to put us at ease immediately, which was great because we tend to take awkward photos!

Vivien

10 Oct 2020

We have had a fantastic experience working with Shireen and Robert from Field of Vision Photography. We were immediately drawn to their style after seeing their photos displayed online and felt rapport from our initial virtual meeting when we were still living overseas. We felt well-supported and in their capable, professional and safe hands throughout the last 2.5 year period especially given the pandemic, from doing the forever shoot, to having to postpone the wedding, and later after eventually cancelling the wedding still doing an enjoyable and intimate couples photo shoot. We were elated with the spectacular and truly stunning images which we will treasure for many years to come. Following the shoot, Shireen has provided valuable advice on the best way to put together the prints, which we are greatly looking forward to receiving. We would highly recommend Field of Vision Photography!

Chantelle A.

27 May 2018

Sensational!! Field of Vision gave us the most creative and dynamic photos that matched the entire energy of the day. When we met Shireen it was love at first sight… she grasped our vision and ideals for capturing our very special day. It was honestly the BEST day of our lives!!! And many thanks of that is due to the field of vision team -we loved every moment with you ! Taking extra photos with Shireen for my bridal shots was totally elating and wish we could do it all over again! Thank you so very much!! Adam&Chantelle

Samantha S.

15 Dec 2017

Shireen is not only an amazing photographer but a genuinely amazing person and fun to be around. She is organised, honest and makes you feel like everything is under control. Rob is just phenomenal at editing the photographs, words can't even describe his talent. Our album just blew us away!!!

Field of Vision Photography  

Thank you sooooo much Samantha! We're sooooo thrilled you love your wedding album as much as we do!! : ) Love and Hugs Shireen xxx

Kylie S.

28 Oct 2017

Words can not describe the amazing service that these guys provide. From the moment you meet them it feels like you have known them forever. Expert, professional, and talented come to mind. Highly recommend.

Field of Vision Photography  

Thanks so much for your kind words Kylie! What an amazing wedding day......Loved everything about it! Love and Hugs Shireen xxx

Yana P.

8 Sep 2017

Shireen is an absolute legend. Best in the business by far, second to none, and her many awards definitely prove her incredible talent. She is not shy to direct people to get the best pictures and is always so happy and enthusiastic to work with, making your wedding day such a delight and stressfree! Thankyou from the bottom of our hearts! xx

Field of Vision Photography  

Oh Yana, thank you soooo much for your beautiful sentiments my lovely.... Your wedding was amazing! Thank you so much for choosing me to be such a big part of your day, it was genuinely an honour. Big Hugs Shireeny xxx

Sarah A.

16 Jun 2017

Shireen made our photos run so smoothly and gently guided us through the process with subtle hints and suggestions as well as tailoring our package to suit our needs and circumstances. Thankyou.

Anna H.

19 May 2017

Amazing! Shereen worked so well with everyone and captured all the photos that we wanted!

Stephanie H.

5 May 2017

Shireen was an absolute gem. She effortlessly combines genuine talent and creativity with years of experience to make our day an absolute breeze. Thank you Shireen and Robert for your incredible effort and for making photos such a simple and fun part of our wddding day.

Field of Vision Photography  

Hi Stephanie, OMG thankYOU both for being soooo easy to work with..... What an awesome wedding! It was my pleasure to be a part of your day! Biggest Hugs and Squeezes, Shireeny xxx

Kelly H.

11 Nov 2016

Incredible professionalism, my husband & I enjoyed the entire journey , we had an engagement shoot also as part of the wedding package & was a great opportunity to feel comfortable & confident with the photographer & amazing work. We have beautiful memories for like in our photo collection

Field of Vision Photography  

Ohhhh thank you so much Kelly, we really appreciate your feedback! Couldn't agree more about the free 'Forever' Shoot before the wedding, it makes SUCH a difference (for all of us) doesn't it? You don't have to worry about the photographer on the wedding day when you know how it feels to be captured BEFORE the wedding day! Biggest Hugs, Shireeny xxx

Valerie N.

7 Oct 2016

Shireen Hammond is an amazing photographer! She had a wonderful ability to make to feel so comfortable, and her warm bubbly nature, superb patience, and many years of experience made it so easy for us to work with her to capture the beautiful moments of our wedding day. Absolute winner.

Field of Vision Photography  

Oh Valerie, thank you sooooo much for your lovely sentiments. I absolutely adored your beautiful wedding day! Soooooo much fun! Thanks for being an absolute dream to work with.... (Can't wait for the continuing story ha ha ha) I loved every minute! See you when the babies start arriving! Ha ha ha - Biggest Hugs and Squeezes Shireeny xxx

Vivienne C.

7 Oct 2016

Amazing service from Robert - he is an awesome photographer with a lovely personality and very generous in making sure we got all the photos during the day that were important to us.

Jamie L.

2 Sep 2016

There are not enough words to describe how good Shireen is. She helped us plan the day and where to take photos. On the day she helped guide everyone really well and even helped us through some surprise issues. Best of all her photos are phenomenal.

Corina P.

20 Feb 2016

Cannot recommend these guys enough! We haven't actually seen our photos yet, but would happily recommend them to everyone based on our experience with them leading up to the wedding and on the day itself. We were lucky enough to have the beautiful Shireen in charge of our photos. She took charge of every thing, made sure no shots were missed and kept everyone laughing and relaxed. The organisation leading up to the wedding was amazing and had us feeling very comfortable that nothing would go wrong. Our package included an engagement shoot, and our photos were so amazing! They are an incredibly talented couple and who have now photographed both mine and my two sisters weddings, and done an incredible job every time.

Field of Vision Photography  

Oh Corina, thank you sooooo much for your beautiful recommendation... I really, really appreciate it. You know how much we love your family and it was such a joy to see everyone again and be such a big part of your day.... Biggest Hugs my lovely, looking forward to the next part of your journey! Love Shireeny xxx

Tara S.

19 Feb 2016

Stunning photos! We were so happy with our choice of photographer - they really captured our venue and us for our wedding and were very particular on the day - always making sure people were standing correctly to look their best for photos.

Julie P.

11 Dec 2015

Right from the start Shireen made us both feel extremely comfortable; she explained exactly what the packages included and what we could expect to get from them. The whole process was handled with the utmost professionalism, the album and photos were excellent. A highly recommended photographer; Shireen was a joy to work with, you won’t be disappointed!

Alan B.

10 Dec 2015

Amazing! Rob was with us every step of the way and was as much our wedding planner and organizer as he was our photographer. The end result was amazing and our relatives from around the world have commented how beautiful the photos are. We couldn't be happier.

Melissa M.

29 Oct 2015

There are not enough words to describe how amazing the team at FoV are. They listen to what you want, and create the perfect fairytale images from your big day. No other photographers compare to these guys!

Rebecca R.

11 Apr 2015

The team at FoV were great to work with and Jodie, our photographer, was amazing both on the day and in the lead up! Jodie even did an engagement photo shoot with us so we would be familiar on the day! Thank you for Jodie!

Caron V.

27 Mar 2015

Shireen is amazing. From the first consultation we had with her to saying good bye at the end of our reception, she was warm, bubbly and very professional. We are so happy with her services and the results of our photos.

Jessica S.

7 Mar 2015

WOW! Our photo's were absolutely amazing, we felt completely blessed to be able to have Shireen there with us on our special day! We need a bigger house so we can display all the amazing photo's she took. Stunning. Thank you so much for capturing such a special time so beautifully and for being so bubbly, it made our day very special and we will never forget it.

Nancy H.

1 Feb 2015

We are so delighted to have chosen Field Of Vision as our wedding photographers! The professionalism that comes out of this team is like no other. The shots were just amazing. The hard part was choosing which ones we wanted!! We have recommended them to all of our friends.

Alannah B.

7 Jan 2015

Absolutely incredible, talk about photography that is 5 stars. Don't look anywhere else for your photographer. Couldn't be happier. I get nervous with photos and Robert was so amazing and made me feel very comfortable.

Gab A.

15 Nov 2014

The whole approach to our day was fantastic. Everything was precise and on time, as promised. We were made to feel very comfortable in front of the camera and be our selves.

Marie M.

30 Aug 2014

Happy with them!

Clair M.

25 May 2014

Worked with us really well on the day. We had a trial before the wedding which really helped with taking some great shots and all the photographs we received were beautiful.

Natalie P.

1 Mar 2014

Wow! We haven't done our Photo Album design yet but we have seen the raw photos and we are impressed. Rob has been great with answering my queries and Jodee (our photography) was so calm on the day which made me feel so relaxed. Can't wait to see the Album!

Merna A.

1 Dec 2013

From the minute we stepped into this studio, I knew we would not be booking elsewhere! Their work is amazing! I felt so comfortable on my day with Shireen and Robert and love all my photos!

Rachel And James V.

4 Oct 2013

Beautiful photos. Helped capture our dream day looking back at the photos makes us relive the who wedding day A+++++

Sarah B.

15 Jun 2013

Nothing was too much trouble. Shireen and co really know what they're doing and run a very professional, yet friendly, business. We enjoyed every moment with them, recommend highly.

Helen V.

11 May 2013

Hi Shireen, Just want to say a big thank you for your work. You were amazing on the day and both Joe and I are so happy with the album. We can't thank you enough. Joe and Helen

Helen V.

11 May 2013

Hi Shireen, Just want to say a big thank you for your work. You were amazing on the day and both Joe and I are so happy with the album. We can't thank you enough. Joe and Helen

Renee G.

10 Mar 2013

Ari was amazing on our Wedding day. He worked so hard all through to ensure my day was spectacular.

Tamsyn V.

5 Jan 2013

Highly recommend

Chloe W.

30 Nov 2012

Our photographer, Shireen, put us all at ease on the day and we have fantastic photos to prove it! The packages are great value for money.Everyone at FOV is very professional and puts a lot of effort into ensuring your photos are perfect.

Kelli F.

29 Sep 2012

Shireen is amazing and goes out of the way to make the day perfect!! Thank you for making our day special!

Miss Gabrielle F.

30 Mar 2012

OMG Shireen you are Amazing! our photos are so amazing THANK you so much for everything! From the minute we met Shireen she helped us from picking the time to get married to locations!! Shireen has a incredible talent and well worth the money! if i can say one thing, spend your money on the photographer Photos is all you have once your day has been and gone! Amazing service We love dealing with you guys !!! Cant wait for more photo shoots in the future! xxoo

Miss Hayly W.

11 Feb 2012

Absolutely brilliant! Had Arie, he was fantastic, got to know everyone, and stuck around at the reception later than he had to.

Irra H.

28 Jan 2012

Our Photographer Arie was very good and he knows all the money shots! He is patient, friendly and funny! Everyone at my wedding loves him. Good job Arie!

Cobie D.

12 Nov 2011

Arie was great! He was awesome. A really cool guy who knew what he was doing. He just gets it. He makes you feel relaxed, has a joke. He's very appropriate in his manner. Highly recommend him.

Ben & Christina B.

6 Nov 2011

Shireen is sensational - the photo's were perfect!

Mittieka M.

15 Nov 2010

Very happy with the service. The photos were great.

Dr Sharmayne B.

18 Sep 2010

Highly recommended, worth every penny


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.