Nathan Cassar: MC

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Courtney B.

7 May 2022

Nathan was so amazing in every aspect of his service. From the get go he was attentive, communicative and professional. The minute we met him we knew that we had to have him part of our day! He was helpful and flexible when it came to our couple of postponements due to Covid and he was always timely with his return communication. In the weeks leading up to our wedding we were thrown a couple of curve balls, but Nathan just took them in his stride and even was able to ease the mind of a very stressed bride. On the day he was amazing! Words cannot describe how amazing he was. He kept the show going, he was engaging (without being over the top), he was a true professional and just all around fun! He kept all the vendors in check on the night and on the lead up

Nathan Cassar: MC  

Wow, thank you so much, you are far too kind!! ☺️ I had an absolute blast hosting your wedding and entertaining you and your guests, they were so much fun and such a great reflection of you as a couple!! I cannot thank you enough for trusting me to deliver a memorable experience on your wedding day. Believe me when I say your wedding was worth waiting 3 times over to do! haha I'm thrilled I was able to add that extra spark of magic your wedding day needed, I wish you and Josh all the very, very best in your newly married life! 🙏 - Nathan Cassar, Master of Ceremonies

Allison K.

22 Feb 2022

Nathan was amazing, we were referred to him by a previous wedding he had done in the family & they couldn’t speak more highly of him. It didn’t take us long to figure out why. From the very first message his communication & organisation was on point! It would be safe to say we wouldn’t have put our wedding together as smoothly as we did without him. He went above & beyond for us & we’ll be forever grateful. Even though we had only just met it felt like we had known him forever, he brought such a homely vibe to the wedding & managed to fit in everything we asked for. Plus more! Our family & friends have said our wedding was one of the most entertaining ones they’ve been too. All thanks to Nathan. THANK YOU NATHAN!

Nathan Cassar: MC  

Allison and Ben! What can I say to one of the most high energy, fun weddings I've ever had the privilege to MC to date! Thank you so very much for trusting me and choosing me as your MC, it was nothing less than a true privilege to help out in any way I could to ensure your wedding was a true, lasting success! I can honestly say that feelings are mutual, you made me feel part of the family and it not only made my job so much easier but I really valued the time to get to know you and your guests. Ultimately, it sounds like they will never forget it now, which is exactly what I was aiming for! :) I wish you and your beautiful family all the very best and a lifetime of wedded happiness!

Shandi P.

29 Jan 2022

Hi Nathan we just wanted to say the biggest thank you for making our daughter’s wedding reception so seamless & fun. You take your responsibility of MC to a whole new level. You made a point of getting to know our family and friends so you could make everyone feel welcome and included. All the formalities and schedule of the night ran so smoothly thanks to you. We just loved having you on the dance floor and leading us in the Nutbush, Macarena and all the rest. You made the reception rock from the minute it started. All our guests were asking where we found you cause they would like to have you as their MC….. but we found you first hahaha Many thanks again Raina, Brodie, Craig & Shandi

Nathan Cassar: MC  

Hi Shandi! You couldn't be more welcome and I'm so glad you found me! It was a sincere pleasure and honour to play a part in your daughter's wedding as your MC. I take great pride in being different from the rest and the fact you all trusted me with one of the biggest days of her life means the world to me and I'm so thrilled I met and exceeded all expectations!! Your guests were such a joy to meet and dance with, I hope I taught them a thing or two on the dancefloor ;) I wish you and your family a world of happiness and success and I hope I'm lucky to meet you all again in the future at another wedding. Let it be known to everyone, however, that you found me first :D Your daughter and Brodie looked absolutely fabulous and I wish them all the best in their new life together! Best wishes, Nathan Cassar, Master of Ceremonies

Melissa N.

7 Mar 2022

Nathan did an amazing job as MC at our wedding!! Our Wedding was perfect and that was largely thanks to him! We have received many compliments on how great he is as he took the time throughout the afternoon and even to get to know our guests.

Nathan Cassar: MC  

Thank you! You both did an amazing job being such a great couple! :D It was my absolute pleasure to do what I could to make it an amazing night and your guests were a delight to get to know and connect with. I wish you both all the very best in your new married life! - Nathan Cassar, Master of Ceremonies

Maricar M.

18 Feb 2022

There is no one like Nathan. He is the perfect combination of professional and funny. He met all our expectations and more. The way he engaged wit our guests and assisted with the whole day was perfect. Thank you Nathan for being apart of making or special day perfect.

Nathan Cassar: MC  

Hey Maricar! I can say with certainty there was no wedding quite like yours! Your guest's energy was electric and I loved doing what I could to harness that into what sounds like an amazing night for you both 😁 your kind words mean a lot and I'm thrilled I was able to exceed expectations, it's the only benchmark I aim for at every wedding I do! I wish you and Christian all the very best 😊 - Nathan Cassar, Master of Ceremonies

Colin T.

6 Nov 2021

Nathan Cassar is the best MC and entertainer. Everyone had a great time at my wedding. We highly recommend Nathan for all your MCing needs.

Nathan Cassar: MC  

Hi Colin, I am thrilled to hear you and your guests had a great time and I brought life to the party. It's second-to-none what I love to do and I appreciate immensely the opportunity to perform and entertain for your friends and family at your wedding. Your wedding was beautiful and I wish you and Sarah-Jo all the best in your newly-married life! :D

Cindy C.

5 Jun 2021

Our Master of ceremonies for our big day, Nathan - thank you!!!! Nathan was a delight to work with. He was professional, attentive, easy to communicate with and he listened. From the first time we met him to the actual big day, he took the time to know us and to know our family and friends. So many of our guests were enquiring about him as he had left such a positive impression on them. Nathan took the time to know our guests and genuinely took interest in understanding each and everyone. He was involved throughout the planning process (in a very short notice) and was involved throughout the wedding. He was dynamic, interactive and was attentive to the feel of the room as we wanted it to be as relaxing and as easy as possible without too much structure/being too formal. Nathan accommodated our request and went by the

Nathan Cassar: MC  

Cindy and Ahmad! Wow wow wow, THANK YOU!! The honour and privilege was certainly all mine! :D Firstly, I absolutely LOVED getting to know all of your fabulous guests throughout the night! I almost felt at home back in my previous life onboard a cruise ship with so many wonderful cultures and influences present at your wedding. I truly believe that one's friends and shared company are a true reflection of a person. Knowing that, you both are incredible people, indeed! I'm so thrilled they loved interacting with me and I was able to leave such an impression upon them. It is one of the biggest reasons why I do what I do so knowing I accomplished that warms my heart! On the dancing front let me say it was so fun to learn a new dance and incorporate it into your night. I could tell everyone had a great time! I loved the song and dance so much that I offer it to all my future couples' evenings as well, now! I also loved just dancing with everyone to music that I don't usually hear that often. Persians can definitely teach the world a thing or two about dancing - I'm looking at you, Ahmad! ;) I cannot thank you enough for allowing me to be a part of your special day and create lasting memories for you and your guests. I consider every wedding I am invited to be an MC for a sincere honour and yours was definitely nothing less than that. I wish you both endless happiness and good times ahead, it was truly a treasure to get to know you both and do what I could to make it as fun and memorable as I could :) Sincerely, Nathan Cassar, Master of Ceremonies

Toni V.

22 May 2021

Nathan was amazing. He made our night smooth, fun and exciting and everyone kept complimenting him and even asked questions about him a few days later. He left a lasting impression! The communication leading up to the big day was so easy. Nathan answered any questions we had and let us know that the biggest night of our lives would be safe in his capable hands. And he was absolutely right. Nathan, we want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You made our night. You’re amazing - THANK YOU! Toni & Brad

Nathan Cassar: MC  

Brad and Toni, it was such an absolute privilege and honour to be your MC and for such a beautiful couple such as yourselves! I am thrilled that people responded to me so well because what I ultimately wanted was for people to truly remember your wedding night. It sounds like mission accomplished ;) Thank you not only for your most encouraging and kind words but also for trusting me and my service to you both. I had the absolute best time with you and your guests and I sincerely hope I contributed to many lasting memories for years to come. Take care and I wish you both all the happiness in the world!! - Nathan Cassar, Master of Ceremonies

Jade-Charmaine C.

4 Apr 2021

We are so thankful to have had Nathan mc our wedding over the Easter weekend. After having to postpone twice in 2020 stress levels were at an all time high approaching our date but every time we spoke with Nathan his knowledge and confidence put us at ease right away! Nathan was so professional speaking with all of our vendors so as the bride and groom we got to relax and completely enjoy our night. We would so so highly recommend Nathan he was fun, professional and energetic. We would have been lost without him!

Nathan Cassar: MC  

Jade, I cannot thank you enough for trusting me with your wedding after such an ordeal with having to postpone twice through 2020! It was such a beautiful day, one that you and Aaron truly deserved and I am so grateful to have played a role in it. I wish you and Aaron truly all the best in your new life together, you are both incredible people with such a beautiful story. The fact I could play a part in it is humbling, to say the least. THANK YOU and all the best! - Nathan Cassar, Master of Ceremonies


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.