Limited Edition Band

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
Monday- Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday and Sunday- by appointment only
Phone
0404 596 655

Reviews

Kim B.

31 Mar 2018

Chantelle, Tee and Sam were the absolute best and have voices of angels! We were on our feet all night dancing. They knew exactly how to read the crowd and adjusted their sets on the night to whatever was getting the crowd going. I'm so glad we added the saxophone and DJ!

Limited Edition Band  

Thank you Kim for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day! All the best to you both.

Michelle M.

13 Jan 2018

Speechless! Chantelle and the rest of the 5 piece band were amazing and really set the mood for our wedding last month. Thank you so much for being a part of our day and for making it so enjoyable. We had so many guests compliment the band. Highly recommended!

Limited Edition Band  

Thank you Michelle for the lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you two!

Kathryn P.

7 Oct 2017

Amazing talent, incredible voices. Lots of positive feedback from guests. They had everyone up, dancing and singing along!

Limited Edition Band  

Thanks Kathryn, we loved being a part of it all! Congratulations again to you both.

Cathy V.

17 Oct 2019

Tee provided the music at our wedding and he was absolutely outstanding. He added a nice touch by singing all our favourite songs. Would recommend.

Trang N.

12 Oct 2019

Amazing voice, band and MC. No stress and flexible schedule. Thank you! We gpt so much nice feedback.

Janine C.

4 Jul 2019

Chantelle and the Limited Edition Band was insanely fun! Chantelle learned a few songs for us and she sounded amazing. From the ceremony to reception every guest was impressed by her voice and showmanship. Thank you for making our day special.

Nadia S.

15 Jul 2017

They were awesome!! Kept people on the dance floor, they really listened to what kind of music we wanted.

Paige G.

2 Jun 2017

The Limited Edition Band did such an incredible job at my wedding. They were thoroughly organised and really valued what my husband and I envisioned for our day. My guests were captivated by their voices and danced all night. Everyone raved about the band and we were thrilled that they could help bring our dream wedding to life.

Amy T.

20 Jan 2017

Hearing Chantelle's amazing voice as I walked down the aisle is a memory I will never forget! I had the 6 piece and DJ, and Chantelle and Tee were perfect at getting everyone on the dancefloor! I wholeheartedly recommend The Limited Edition Band for an energetic and FUN wedding!!

Carmel M.

20 Feb 2015

Absolutely amazing band!! We had a three piece band for our wedding and they were absolutely brilliant! Our guests and of course ourselves were in awe of their performances and we absolutely enjoyed the night with their pure talents! They kept the party going and made our wedding so special! They even performed our bridal waltz and it was so breathtaking, thank you so much Chantelle for that BEAUTIFUL performance, it was are dream dance and it was so special to us when it went off with the fireworks and dry ice effects! Absolutely beautiful!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.