Breakfast At Tiffanys

Rating
1 5 4.9 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
24/7
Price Starting From
$600

Reviews

John M.

29 Dec 2017

What a fantastic band for a wedding. The music really captured the mood of the day and perfect for the venue. They were so helpful before the day and tried to be as proactive about music choices as possible.

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks so much John, we really enjoyed performing for you and your guests. May there be beautiful music wherever you go :-)

Vivian P.

1 Oct 2017

Niyati and Gavin were the perfect choice for our wedding. Our guests loved listening to their acoustic music as they watched the sunset and dolphins playing at Little Beach - Nelson Bay enjoying their champagne... it was magical! They are very talented. Easy to deal with, highly recommend them!

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks so much Vivian, it was the perfect location for a fantastic event and your guests were real music lovers, we could tell. All the best to you as you dance into the future :-)

O K.

27 Jan 2017

Firstly, Niyati was very prompt and positive in communication, always easy to deal with yet very professional. I came across the group online looking for jazz, French chanson and similar tunes. Their sound is unqiue yet really easygoing, funky when it needs to be, and totally atmospheric. We had numerous questions or comments about the band, I was only annoyed we didn't have more time to dance! This is real music. I highly recommend this wonderful band!

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks for your kind comments Olivier. Your wedding had such a lovely, intimate vibe and we thoroughly enjoyed entertaining your wedding party. All the best to you and your gorgeous family as you relocate overseas.

Ida S.

20 Aug 2016

Great vintage music.

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks Ida, your wedding was such a treat to perform at. Jewish weddings and klesmer music is quite specialised, we enjoyed the challenge of going from that cultural niche to jazz, French, and all out dance when it was time to hit the floor, despite the tight spacing and lack of drums!

Pip C.

19 Feb 2016

Just sensational. Set the mood for the whole evening and was the perfect music for us. I really can't thank them enough for making our day even more special. Recommended to everyone!

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks so much Pip, we really enjoyed performing for you and your first dance to "At Last" was epic, as were the speeches! All the best to you and Dennis.

Thiago & Keren B.

10 Apr 2015

Niyati and Gavin were the perfect choice for our wedding! Niyati has a beautiful voice and Gavin is great on his guitar. Niyati was also very professional, friendly and flexible to accommodate our needs on our big day! Highly recommended! Thanks for your music!

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

We really appreciate the feedback, Thiago and Keren. Your venue, your family and friends, everything was so special and beautiful. We are so glad to have been a part of the celebration. All the best in future together!

Justin B.

21 Mar 2015

I highly recommend Breakfast at Tiffany's and DJ Carl. The music was just what we wanted, easy listening and beautiful sounding. The transition between Breakfast and Tiffany's and DJ Carl was a highlight, leading to us dancing the night way. My wife and I couldn't have been happier!

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thank you Susan and Justin, we loved the intimacy of your wedding and your enthusiasm for the music. It was a pleasure. All the best in your journey together!

Rebecca P.

3 Feb 2015

Niyati and Gavin were absolutely perfect for our ceremony and lunchtime reception - they do really beautiful covers and their style is really suited to weddings. We had so many compliments from our guests on the music at our wedding, it really was a highlight for the entire day. We had a trio (with sax) for our reception and the music got everyone up and dancing. They were also an absolute pleasure to deal with in the lead up - Niyati is always prompt to answer my emails, very flexible and willing to accommodate my song requests.

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks for the feedback Rebecca and Muli, it was a magical day and a gorgeous celebration, we really enjoyed being part of it. Best of luck to you both.

Oliver W.

28 Nov 2014

The band was excellent!! From the smooth sounds of the duet to the upbeat dancing with full band after dinner, Breakfast at Tiffanys delivered a superb performance!! I cannot thank Niyati enough for how easy the process was, everything from song choice to band set up was handled with ease! Niyati and Gavin are a wonderful couple and really add that quality personal touch. If you are looking for a decent band then look no further, you will not regret it. Breakfast at Tiffanys really made the night and our friends and family were all very impressed! Thank you Breakfast at Tiffanys!

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks Oliver and Natasha, we were chuffed to be part of your special evening and enjoyed raging on with your guests until none were left standing ;-) All the best in life, love and music!

Natalie W.

30 Nov 2013

Niyati and Gavin were the perfect choice for our wedding. Our guests loved listening to their beautiful acoustic music as they had canapes and lunch, and raved about how amazing they were afterwards. Both are so talented and Niyati has a gorgeous voice. We were so happy to have found them, they were also easy to communicate with and book.

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks so much Natalie, it was a fabulous affair and we still have fond memories. All the best to the both of you!

Linda H.

24 Aug 2013

For our reception we had the quartet and DJ (for after dinner). The quartet were wonderful. Niyati has a lovely voice and was able to sing some of my favourite French songs. If I could change one thing, I would of had the live band for the whole night.

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Linda and John, we really appreciate the feedback and so great to know you enjoyed the live music. So many people think a DJ is non-negotiable but us live musicians know we can turn the party up in a way decks never could ;-) Wishing you a long and loving journey together!

Sarah H.

1 Mar 2013

If there was ever a most talented band, this is it! I have been to many weddings and enjoyed bands, but never have I seen or heard such acoustics from such a beautiful woman! Niyati is something very special. She is not only captivating, but incredibly beautiful and her voice is sensational! The band are groovy and all our guests absolutely loved the entertainment - It made our wedding so much more enjoyable! I HIGHLY recommend Breakfast At Tiffany's as a fantastic business to deal with. Helpful with questions and requests, accommodating and super friendly.

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks Sarah! We loved being a part of your special celebration and are so chuffed to see your journey and the blossoming of your family since. All power to you and may there be beautiful music wherever you go!

Tammy H.

10 Dec 2011

Stunning voice! Personal, classy and simply beautiful. Highly recommend!

Breakfast At Tiffanys  

Thanks so much Tammy! We loved being a part of your destination wedding - best wishes for your future together.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.