White Clover Music

Rating
1 5 5.0 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Blue Mountains and surrounds | Sydney and surrounds | Macarthur Region and surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
10am-6pm Tuesday - Thursday & After Hours By Appointment
Phone
0412 330 039

Reviews

Gemma G.

9 Feb 2018

There are not enough words to highly recommend Tom & Kate! From the moment we met them we felt confident and excited to work with the amazing duo. Tom brings his flawless acoustic expertise and has all your guests humming along with him, setting up the vibe for your whole day. Kate is exceptional at what she does, and she does a lot! Not only does she sing alongside her charming hubby, she MC's your wedding, coordinates with the venue and dotes on your bridal party (even keeps guests calm during medical hiccups). Together they take away all the stress a wedding day can bring. They keep your day running smoothly, which is no small feat, so you can truly take everything in. They bring a fun, relaxed and excited energy to your special day. Every one of our guests have all complimented how much they enjoyed our wedding day, Luke and I put this down to the amazing talent of Tom and Kate. It is a true pleasure to work with them, they are both so kind hearted and easy-going. Thank you for making our day so perfect!

White Clover Music  

Thank you so much! You wedding was such an amazing experience and we are incredibly happy for the both of you! Best wishes for a bright and happy future together, gorgeous couple!

Erryn T.

9 Nov 2017

Tom and Kate are a must for your wedding !! We were thrilled when we were able to secure them for our cocktail wedding and we were not disappointed. They have everything covered (for us this included a bridesmaid wardrobe emergency before the ceremony even began) and you can tell how much they enjoy what they do. We had several special song requests which they learnt for our ceremony and first dance and we were so happy with the arrangement they put together for us. White Clover played a key role in ensuring our wedding ran smoothly and our guests (and us) had a fantastic time. Thank you Tom and Kate !!

White Clover Music  

Erryn, We loved being a part of your wedding! Thank you so much for having us at your special day. Best of luck in your lives together. We are sure you will be very, very happy :)

Melissa B.

20 Jul 2016

What can't I say!! Tom and Kate were fabulous . They are very talent duet and they sing in such beautiful harmony. We had Tom sing and play the guitar for our canapés and whille over dinner Kate and Tom singing together made for a great atmosphere. Our guest kept telling me how great they and were just as pleased with the music was we were. We had Tom and Kate sing an acoustic duet for our first dance it it was sung so lovely. Kate was a marvelous MC who kept the night on track and made us feel relaxed and enjoy our reception without us having to worry about anything. Then when it was time to get the party started Kate Djed and got everyone up on the dancefloor. We had an amazing reception and would definately recommend White Clover Music to any couples xx

White Clover Music  

Thank you so incredibly, much! We loved the whole day. You are such a charming, lovely couple and can't wait to see what the future hold for you both.

Lauren M.

31 Aug 2018

Kate and Tom not only performed but they coordinated our Wedding Day. They were amazing from the moment we booked with them. Communication was easy and gave us so many ideas and suggestions beforehand and on the day. We highly recommend this beautiful duo for any wedding.

White Clover Music  

Thank you for your kind words, Lauren. Your wedding was absolutely stunning and we felt honoured to be a part of it. We can't wait to see what your future holds as a married couple!

Kristy T.

16 Jun 2017

We used white clover for our entire days music, MC and DJing. They were well worth it! From the first moment they were amazing. The coordinated the whole day and made sure we were well taken care of.

White Clover Music  

Kristy, we really loved performing at your amazing wedding! Thank you so very much for having us to sing you down the aisle :) xo

Lisa B.

22 Oct 2016

Tom & Kate were amazing!! We got so many compliments on the music. Kate was so amazing! They were both phenomenal - we couldn't recommend them highly enough.

White Clover Music  

You are so welcome, Lisa! We had a wonderful time and will always remember your night! We can't wait to see you again for your friends' wedding in 2018.

Stacey T.

5 Aug 2016

Their acoustic sets were soooo lovely, and Kate did a fantastic job as MC and DJ - we did not leave the dancefloor the whole night! We've had many comments from our guests on how great they were and would highly recommend White Clover Music to anybody planning a wedding.

White Clover Music  

Thank you so much beautiful Stacey! Your wedding was really wonderful and your family were great dancers! We look forward to seeing you at some of your guests' weddings in the future!

Jessi F.

27 May 2016

Worth every cent! Such a talented duet who also DJ and MC. Our wedding would have been boring without these two. They were more like friends than workers. The best wedding entertainment i have ever seen.

White Clover Music  

Jessi, we really appreciate your kind words. Your wedding was stunning. The owl ring delivery was exceptional and we loved getting to know your wonderful family. Take care and we look forward to singing your anniversary :)

Jessica M.

13 May 2016

Kate and Tom (White Clover) are simply amazing! Professional, fun and so easy to work with. Even though Kate wasnt our MC she still made sure the day ran smoothly and all of our guests are still commenting about have fabulous the music was. Extremely highly recommended.

Skye A.

30 Apr 2016

We used White Clover for ALL of our music and as our MC. Kate and Tom were marvellous. Super professional and friendly, on the ball, worked well with the other suppliers and ensured the whole day went very smoothly.

White Clover Music  

Thank you! You are a charming couple and your wedding was a heart-warming day! Congratulations on finding each other, we wish you a life time of happiness!

Kara G.

15 Apr 2016

WC covered our whole music and MC needs for our wedding and they made our day perfect. Singing talent is breathtaking and MC quality is flawless. Extremely easy to work with and 100% recommend.

Jennifer A.

12 Mar 2016

Kate and Tom from White Clover Music are fantastic. They provided music throughout our ceremony and reception as well as being our MC. The acoustic sets were beautiful, the DJing got the party going and Kate was an entertaning, organised and funny MC. Helped the whole day run perfectly!

White Clover Music  

Thank you so much Jen! You had the most amazing wedding and we loved being a part of it. We wish you all the happiness in the world.

Kayla M.

6 Mar 2016

The vocal talents of Kate and Tom from White Clover Music exceeded every expectation at our wedding. Not only did they sound phenomenal but they also joined in the celebrations and also set the perfect mood for the evening. They were enjoyed and beloved by all our guests. Highly recommended.

Alycia R.

9 Jan 2016

Tom and Kate are a amazing couple and they made our day very memorable :)

Hugo O.

5 Nov 2015

Tom and Kate were perfect on our wedding day. The help with planning, the music, the MC/Djing were amazing. They ran the night so smoothly that we had nothing to worry about and were able to enjoy their great performances. Couldn't have made a better choice! would recommend to all.

White Clover Music  

Thank you, gorgeous couple! Hugo, your speech, to this day, makes us believe in the truth and strength of love. You really deserve each other and will have a bright and beautiful future together. Stay in touch!

Annika W.

30 Oct 2015

Superstars! They sung for the dinner, then DJ'd and MC'd. They are amazing singers and learnt songs for the night making it extra special. The MCing was so amazing that our guests asked if Kate was a friend. Everything ran so smoothly. Book them and you won't be disappointed!

White Clover Music  

Thank you! Your wedding was unique and completely delightful! We had an amazing time working with you to create a really special day. You are a hilarious couple and will have a cheerful, wonderful life together. You know how to throw a wedding!

Jacquelyn E.

10 Oct 2015

Kate & Tom were an absolute pleasure from the get go. They were easy to work with, really helpful with suggestions and ideas for our day. On the day itself for both the church ceremony and reception everything was seamless, it was like they just appeared there to help! They went so far out of their way to ensure that both my husband and I were having a good night and made sure we were happy. Honestly, hiring White Clover Music was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding!

White Clover Music  

I don't know where to start. Your day was magical and such a pleasure to witness. You were both such a joy to create the playlists with and you compliment each other, perfectly, as a couple. We are grateful to have shared in your wedding day.

Racquel S.

25 Sep 2015

Tom and Kate are beautiful, professional, lovely musicians and Kate is a perfect MC. We could not have asked for more! we lost count of the number of people that told us during the night how much they loved our musicians, and we loved them too!

White Clover Music  

Your wedding was unforgettable. It was playful, fun and above all else, moving. We wish we could do it again! hahaha Thank you for choosing us to perform for you, we hope to see you and your lovely family again soon. Best wishes xox

Melinda C.

23 Jul 2015

So talented & made our wedding very special. Their music is perfection, we can't thank them enough for being part of our day. Kate DJ'd & was as we asked & more. Their help up to the wedding was amazing & they provided such a personal service, couldn't recommend enough.

Jessica P.

3 Jul 2015

Tom and Kate were easy to work with, and were a beautiful addition to our wedding ceremony. We are so lucky to have had them play, all of our guests also said how great they were!

White Clover Music  

Thank you so much, Jess! It was such a wonderful day & your guests were lots of fun (and great dancers).

Vanessa H.

23 May 2015

Tom and Kate are absolutely fantastic! I loved the music at my wedding so much, couldn't fault them at all! Everyone commented on how good they were all night and still are 4 months on. Our day wouldn't have been the same without them! Very highly recommended!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.