Radio Active Mobile Disco

Rating
1 5 4.8 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Price Starting From
$550

Reviews

Emma H.

7 Dec 2012

Paul, You did an amazing job, a true professional. The music was fantastic, it could not have been any better. We all had a great night, Thanks a million

Amanda B.

21 Apr 2012

Paul was so fantastic! Very friendly and easy to deal with. He had everyone up dancing. Everyone raved about how fun he made the night. He also did a fantastic job as MC too. Highly recommend!

Miss Bianca S.

12 Jun 2010

paul played exactly what we wanted and more! he had everyone up dancing all night all the guests loved the music

Rachel M.

3 May 2018

Paul was great to work with and very helpful

Keston W.

11 Nov 2017

Great vibes all night. He accomodated our guests by taking requests. He even gave punchline sound effects during the speeches when a joke was made which was hilarious.

Tania M.

7 Oct 2016

Excellent DJ, did a wonderful job at our wedding. Had everyone up dancing! made for an awesome night.

Kerry W.

5 Feb 2016

Amazing service!! He was by far the cheapest but definitely the best. He answered every single request that everyone had and even took photos that he put on Facebook. He was really in tune with the best man's speech and started playing sound effects to go along with it and it made it so much better!

Sarah C.

20 Dec 2015

Very happy with Paul!

Ira S.

11 Dec 2015

Paul was very friendly and helped us with creating a mashup for our first dance

Paige W.

1 Mar 2015

I book radio active disco for our wedding and the communication has been great, i'm sure it will be a great day for our wedding music.

Radio Active Mobile Disco  

Thanks Paige! Hope you all had a fantastic night and thanks for allowing me to be a part of your special day!

Kristy N.

6 Dec 2014

Paul nailed the night. Everything was perfect, right down to doing a kid segment while the adults ate their meals. Everyone enjoyed the kids dancing. He knew how to get everyone up on the dance floor. The photos he took were an added bonus.

Radio Active Mobile Disco  

Thanks Kristy! It was definitely a great night! My best wishes to you and your new hubby!

Katharine B.

9 Mar 2013

Paul was a great DJ who got everyone up on the dance floor. Our guests didn't stop dancing the whole night. Paul even took some dance floor action shots for us.

Miss Carly N.

27 Mar 2011

Paul was perfect for our Wedding. Got the guests up dancing, and was a great M.C too.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 210,000+ independent reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.