Pure Silver Flutes

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
7 days a week by appointment
Phone
03 9498 4136

Reviews

Melanie U.

3 Jun 2017

Roslyn was very thorough in making sure that everything was done exactly how we wanted it. Pure Silver Flutes did a lovely job performing at our wedding ceremony and we will be recommending them to everyone we know

Pure Silver Flutes  

Melanie, thanks for your kind words and we were honoured to be a part of your special day! I'm so glad that we were able to perform exactly the music you wanted. Wishing you and Adrian a lifetime of love and happiness!

Sophia G.

14 Apr 2016

They sounded amazing at our ceremony! Roslyn was so accommodating and played our favourite songs. To give you an idea, I walked down the aisle to Somewhere Only We Know by Keane, and we signed our wedding certificate whilst they played You're My Best Friend by Queen :)

Pure Silver Flutes  

Thanks Sophia! You chose such a beautiful mix of pop and classics - we were honored to perform for you and Anthony.

Jessica W.

13 Nov 2015

Wow. Hiring Pure Silver Flutes was probably the best decision we made for our wedding. So timeless and elegant for ceremony music. The ladies looked very professional on the day and they played beautifully. Their customer service is second to none, Roslyn was a pleasure to deal with and very accommodating.

Pure Silver Flutes  

Jessica, Thank you so much for your kind words. We were thrilled to be able to perform at your beautiful ceremony and loved the contemporary repertoire you chose. Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness, Roslyn

Amber R.

8 Jul 2016

Pure Silver Flutes are the perfect wedding ceremony musicians! At our ceremony the sound of the flutes floated beautifully – it was an amazing ceremony with exactly the atmosphere we wanted to create. We were working on a strict budget and were thrilled that Pure Silver Flutes were such great value.

Pure Silver Flutes  

Thanks so much Amber! We loved every minute of your ceremony. It was filled with love and laughter - and a great selection of music!

Phoebe W.

18 Mar 2016

Very professional and helpful – gave great guidance and excellent advice about music selection. They took the time to tailor the music to suit our wedding style, and we ended up having a mix of classical and pop pieces for our ceremony and it worked beautifully. Can’t recommend them enough!

Naomi B.

11 Dec 2015

Great musicians – very organised, friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money and the sounds of the flutes were beautiful – exactly what we were after. Highly recommend them.

Pure Silver Flutes  

Thanks so much for your lovely words Naomi. We had a fabulous time at your ceremony and were honored that you chose us to be part of your special day.

Shelly P.

10 Jul 2015

We can recommend Pure Silver Flutes without hesitation. They were wonderful to work with and are very talented musicians. We wanted our favorite pieces played at our ceremony and they made it a very straightforward process for this to happen.

Pure Silver Flutes  

Thank you so much Shelly. We were privileged to be able to provide the music for your ceremony and loved every minute of it. Wishing you both every happiness together, Roslyn

Frances D.

30 Jan 2015

We cannot recommend these musicians enough – they were very professional and so helpful, and gave us great advice along the way to make sure our ceremony music was exactly what we wanted. Their cost was as competitive as they claimed which was a huge bonus, but the most impressive part was that the music sounded stunning on the day!

Pure Silver Flutes  

Frances and Shaun - thank you very much. We really enjoyed your wedding, it was a privilege for us to be a part of your special day. We especially liked playing you down the aisle to 'A Thousand Years'. Wishing you all the best for married life together, Roslyn and the Pure Silver Flutes musicians

Allison C.

17 Oct 2014

Fantastic musicians! We needed something different (popular music performed in our church ceremony) and these musicians delivered. It sounded amazing and our guests commented on their beautiful music. It made our day unforgettable and we will never forget the effort they put into making sure we got the right music.

Pure Silver Flutes  

Allison and David - thank you so much for your kind words. We were honoured to be involved in your wedding - it was a beautiful ceremony with your loved ones. Congratulations again, Roslyn and the musicians from Pure Silver Flutes

Lorraine P.

1 Feb 2013

These musicians were fabulous to work with and they were brilliant at our wedding also. They were very organised and so professional, and were able to guide us with choosing the music. We are so happy we chose them to be part of our ceremony and cocktails.

Pure Silver Flutes  

Thanks you very much Lorraine, it was an honor for us to be part of your special day. We especially loved your choices of music throughout the ceremony - we really enjoy mixing modern pop pieces with classical and jazz!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.