Reveal Hair & Makeup

Rating
1 5 5.0 (46 reviews) 
Service Area
Yarra Valley, Greater Melbourne, Dandenong Ranges
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
03 9498 4335

Reviews

Emma B.

29 Mar 2018

Kylie & Jessie, I cannot thank you enough. You made my 4 bridesmaids and I feel like the most beautiful women in the world. Everyone was totally blown away by your work and my husband even warmed to the eyelashes!! Thank you both so much xx

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Emma.

Shannon F.

7 Jul 2017

I was so excited to book Kylie from Reveal Hair & Makeup for my wedding. Everyone who had their hair and make up done felt incredibly beautiful. We received SO many compliments on the day. Highly recommend Reveal Hair & Makeup.

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

I loved your wedding Shannon! Such a big group of wonderful generous women, you all made it so easy! Thanks for allowing us to share your big day and for the amazing photos!!

Cerise C.

12 May 2017

Kylie was absolutely fantastic, and expertly navigated myself and my two bridesmaids, all of whom have completely diffetent tastes and styles. Nothing was a problem for Kylie, and she managed to make us all look amazing.

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

And what brilliant cauliflower soup!! Thanks so much for the kind words Cerise, you guys were awesome!

Madeleine C.

20 Sep 2020

Reveal were amazing! I had hair and makeup done out at our venue in the Yarra Valley. Everyone looked perfect, and the girls had such a fantastic, relaxed vibe that made the whole day nice and calm. Thank you!

Loren F.

18 Jan 2019

Amazing Amazing! So talented at what they do! Was so happy with my makeup and hair on my wedding day! Highly recommend!

Janelle G.

22 Nov 2018

Jess & Jessie did a fantastic job on both hair and makeup for myself and my bridal party. They listened to what we wanted and made sure the hair and makeup really suited each of the girls. I would highly recommend Reveal Hair and Makeup!

Catherine M.

15 Nov 2018

Jessie was absolutely wonderful! I couldn't have asked for anyone better to have for hair & makeup for my wedding. She was professional, friendly and very talented. Thanks Jessie!

Livia P.

6 Sep 2018

What an amazing job done with our hair and make up! We had 7 people in total and it was done very efficiently, with an extra flowergirl added in last minute! Our hair and make up lasted all night and was quite affordable compared to other suppliers.

Rose H.

9 Jun 2018

The ladies were both truly amazing! Kylie did an amazing job of all of our hair on the day of the wedding and for the trial. She was also very accommodating with extra people being added in last minute. Our make up was perfect. Very natural and lasted all night.

Melissa K.

10 May 2018

Kylie and her team are super talented artists and also have their own creative flair that really made the difference to our hair and makeup. Kylie was friendly and warm and made us feel at ease on the day, definitely recommend, thank you!

Carolyn M.

17 Mar 2018

Wonderful in every way. Kylie and her assistant came to my parents house and did my daughters hair as a flower girl, and my sister and my hair and makeup. My sister as a bridesmaid and myself as the bride. I wanted a more boho look with long hair extensions, Kylie was more than capable of getting the very long hair extensions in, and styled perfectly. I was a little wary of the makeup look I wanted to try because I'm not one for heavy makeup, and I wanted a more 'glam' smoky eye look. Kylie just made it perfect. I felt like a princess!

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Thanks so much Carolyn, I've had so many reviews to your hair - thanks for asking me to do it!

Nicole H.

14 Mar 2018

Jessie and Jess were just amazing. Re-created our theme 1930s perfectly and we looked fantastic if I do say so myself. Thanks ladies and Kylie. X Nicole, Sara and Rachel x

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

So great to hear it all went well Nicole and thanks heaps for the review!

Shuk W.

2 Mar 2018

Kylie and Jess were fantastic!!!! Super friendly and did a great job.

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Thanks so much Shuk! We thoroughly enjoyed our time with you and your girls.

Sam & Natalie W.

30 Nov 2017

I cannot thank Kylie enough for taking care of the hair & make up for our bridal party. Everything was soft and natural, and relaxing on the day. We were ready in plenty of time for the ceremony, and overall we were so happy - thank you Kylie! xx

Sian T.

18 Nov 2017

Reveal Hair & Make Up were fabulous! They did the hair and make up for me and my two bridesmaids for my wedding in November 2017. Everything was perfect, it was hot like very hot so the make up creased a little but we were sweating so couldn’t be helped. Nether the less everyone looked stunning and the atmosphere was relaxed and we enjoyed having Jessie and Kylie there with us on the Day.

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Thank you so much for the kind words Sian - what a warm day you had indeed! Glad to hear everything held together pretty well in extreme conditions.

Laura H.

2 Nov 2017

Kylie recently did hair for me and 5 girls for my wedding. She was so friendly and she did exactly what we asked for :) I highly recommend reveal hair & makeup.

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Thanks so much Laura. I had such fun with you all and felt like part of the family. So glad you were happy!

Helen T.

1 Oct 2017

Kylie was young spirited and very friendly. Very helpful and gave many different options of styles. Great customer service and great constructive feedback.

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Thank you so much for the kind words Helen, incredibly generous.

Jessica D.

14 Apr 2017

Kylie and Jess were fantastic. Everyone looked lovely on the day and our makeup lasted well into the night of dancing. I would definitely recommend Reveal Hair and Makeup.

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Thanks so much Jess.

Paulette H.

5 Mar 2017

Kylie was great, I didn't really have much of an idea of what I wanted and she created something perfectly, she even made it seem like I had a lot of hair.

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Ha! Amazing what can be done, hey!

Jacinta P.

9 Feb 2017

Kylie did an amazing job on the day. She was very efficient and experienced doing the brides hair, 3 bridesmaids and the mother of the bride. We were all very pleased with her results and we looked amazing

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Thanks so much Jacinta!

Jason L.

7 Jan 2017

Kylie and her team were very profession, fun and friendly. The bride and bridesmaids hair and make up was beautiful.

Alicia H.

25 Nov 2016

Jess is such a talented hairdresser, our hair was exactly how I wanted it! She was so friendly and accomodating, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her!

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

She's a superstar, thats for sure!

Kate L.

21 Oct 2016

Kylie and her team did the most amazing job! They were so great to work with and I couldn't have been happier with my hair and make up on the day. Kylie was incredibly organised and was able to accomodate so many friends and family also! Thank you Kylie!

Rebecca L.

23 Sep 2016

Kylie was great! No fuss at all

Claire P.

9 Sep 2016

Kylie is fantastic! She was so accommodating and triple checked all our requests before the big day. The morning of the wedding was made that much more enjoyable with Kylie and her team working on myself, bridesmaids and my mum. Thanks again!

Melody W.

18 Jun 2016

Kylie was perfect. On time and professional and did our hair perfectly. It stayed in place all day and was beautiful. 1 bride, 2 bridesmaids and 1 flower girl. We had braided buns and Kylie did our hair super fast and exactly how we wanted.

Melissa K.

22 Apr 2016

The girls were amazing! They exceeded my expectations and I was over the moon with both hair and makeup. My bridesmaids kept raving how quick they were and what a great job they did. I couldn't have picked a better team!

Ang G.

25 Mar 2016

I cannot recommend Kylie highly enough! Outstanding customer service, extremely professional, flexible, very reliable, honest, super friendly and fun! We had an absolute ball with these ladies getting ready for my wedding in March (2016) In total there was 7 of us for hair and make up,  plus 2 flower girls! Kylie listened to what we were after and also made her our suggestions (for me this was great, as i wasn't exactly set on what i wanted) & they totally nailed everything (hair and make up) & all in 5 hours!!! Our hair and make up lasted all day/night - even till the next day! Very highly recommend!!!

Reveal Hair & Makeup  

Such a sweety Ang.

Tara W.

18 Mar 2016

I had Kylie and Belle come and do my, and my 4 bridesmaids hair and makeup on the day. My bridesmaids each chose unique looks that suited them and Kylie and Belle recreated them perfectly. As well as professional, they are also lovely, easy-going people.

Jessica H.

4 Mar 2016

Kylie was great to work with, with my limited time for a trial, she ensured to fit me into the busy schedule. Kylie listened to our requests on hair and make up and followed through perfectly. My bridesmaids and myself were all very happy and impressed with the work.

Mya H.

16 Oct 2015

The girls were great. Very professional and patient. We were happy with the bridal and bridesmaid hair and makeup. Trials were great too.

Hannah P.

12 Sep 2015

Very lovely girls, did a great job.

Joanna O.

21 Aug 2015

Kylie is the best. Such a friendly and professional hair and make-up artist. My hair and make-up and the hair and make-up of my three bridesmaids looked amazing. Received so many comments throughout the day on the hair and make-up from guests and the photos looked amazing because of it. I would recommend Kylie to any bride to be.

Elyse C.

3 Apr 2015

Kylie and Belle are amazing! My hairstyle was a bit tricky - a messy/loose side fishtail braid that obviously had to hold it's structure the whole day, but they did exactly that. They are so friendly, and so fast. My hair and makeup and my three bridesmaids' hair and makeup was done in just over 2.5 hours. Couldn't have been happier!

Penelope L.

27 Mar 2015

Kylie was wonderful! I had a couple of very fussy bridesmaids but they loved how their hair and makeup turned out. Best of all, it lasted all night through all the dancing and shenanigans!

Laura O.

13 Feb 2015

The ladies were so lovely - it was so relaxed - We were all so happy with the understated makeup - not to heavy but still amazing

Alisha H.

14 Nov 2014

Kylie always responded to my enquiries promptly and we all loved our looks on the day

Wayne J.

17 May 2014

Kylie came to our home to do the makeup and hair. She was friendly, professional and the work she did for my wife was outstanding. HIGHLY recommend her services.

Anna W.

15 Feb 2014

Friendly and accommodating artist, who allowed for myself to care for my 4 month old while also getting ready! Came to us and were SO efficient in getting myself and two bridesmaids ready for the day.

Kelly H.

25 Jan 2014

Absolute 5 star service, Amy & Jess were fantastic, and they made me look amazing! Highly recommend Reveal to anyone looking to get ready in the comfort of their own home.

Elisa I.

22 Nov 2013

Kylie and Amy did the most amazing job for everyone! I had 4 bridesmaids and myself that needed both hair and make up and the two mothers had hair. The girls created the perfect vintage look and everyone looked stunning! They were a pleasure to have around as they helped keep the mood light and made getting ready a pleasure.

Elisa I.

22 Nov 2013

Kylie and Amy did the most amazing job for everyone! I had 4 bridesmaids and myself that needed both hair and make up and the two mothers had hair. The girls created the perfect vintage look and everyone looked stunning! They were a pleasure to have around as they helped keep the mood light and made getting ready a pleasure.

Miss Megan D.

20 Apr 2013

So lovely, so friendly, made my bridesmaids, my mum, and me look so amazing! Did exactly what we wanted. Very reasonable price, especially for how good the service is.

Samantha V.

23 Mar 2013

Kylie and the team were amazing. Professional and did everything we asked. They were also lots of fun and so efficient. Highly recommend them

Miss Sarah W.

11 Nov 2011

Kylie was so nice & friendly and made everything easy, she made the day more fun and everything turned out beautifully!

Alex W.

12 Dec 2009

Kylie know exactly how to interpret what you ask for. Super convenient as she does hair and make-up and comes to you on the day! I highly recommend Kylie, she did a fantastic job, I felt amazing!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.