KMmakeup

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Canberra, Sydney and Surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - available Friday to Sundays
Please enquire for a day outside of this range.
Phone
02 6147 2262

Reviews

Emily L.

23 Feb 2019

Kathryn was amazing, she answered all my questions and was such a massive help when it came to working out the timing on the day. she was so professional.

KMmakeup  

Emily, thank you so much for your beautiful review. It was my pleasure to have been a part of your special day.

Jacquie C.

9 Feb 2019

Kathryn - such a beautiful person to deal with. Patient, friendly, reliable, a true professional service with great quality products - makeup stays put, even for 24 hours! Thank you !

KMmakeup  

Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have been a part of your special day

Tracey B.

15 Sep 2017

Katherine completely made me at ease. She did the trial with me as well. I don't wear a lot of makeup. She definately has a knack for what she does

KMmakeup  

Tracey, thank you so much for your review. It was a delight to have been a part of your wedding day.

Samantha K.

27 Apr 2019

Katherine was lovely. I just wanted a natural style and that's what she did.

KMmakeup  

Samantha! Thank you for your review. You were such a beautiful bride and it was pleasure to be a part of your day.

Ellie T.

15 Jan 2019

Kat was amazing with all our makeup. She was friendly, happy to give advice and change things if needed, and kept everyone comfortable. It was really fun working with her and out hairstylist, they made it a very nice fun and bubbly atmosphere. Very happy with the prices.

KMmakeup  

Thanks Ellie for having me as your makeup artist. It was such a great day. You had a wonderful team of suppliers and a devine bunch of bridesmaids. Wishing you both all the best for your future together

Sarah M.

24 Nov 2018

Kathryn is a fantastic mua! She is a complete professional but so friendly and down to earth to chat to. She made me feel at ease with wearing makeup for the day and helped me choose colours that suited. She patiently answered all my questions and was fantastic to have Kathryn help us get ready on the day. Thanks so much!

KMmakeup  

Thank you Sarah. You looked amazing on your day.

Bec G.

4 Aug 2017

Katherine Molly from KM Makeup was so easy to deal with! I just turned up for my appointment and asked her to please not go overboard cause I never wear makeup and she listed to me and just made me feel so beautiful. I felt super comfortable with her and she really knows her stuff

Katy G.

3 Jun 2016

Kathryn did a great job! She spent the time to make sure my makeup was as I wanted. She also did my mum's makeup which looked beautiful.

KMmakeup  

Katy! Thank you so much for this beautiful review. I'm so glad you were happy with your makeup on your wedding day.

Amber W.

17 Apr 2014

Absolutely amazing make up artist!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.