Flowers at Kirribilli

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
02 9959 3334

Reviews

Sian W.

21 Dec 2015

Louise at flowers at Kirribilli did a fantastic job for us on our wedding flowers. I took in a cut out from a magazine and she did an amazing job recreating the look for us. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, completely seamless experience.

Samantha D.

21 Aug 2015

Good price and the trial was very helpful to work out what we wanted. She was clear to us what was available and didn't set unrealistic expectations. They us hire some of their vases and were flexible when we needed to return them, given that the flowers lasted for a week or two after.

Erica G.

28 Nov 2014

Extremely happy with them. They did the bouquets and button holes. They drove them down, and the day was really hot but the flowers still lasted fine. Overall happy with their service.

Dominika H.

9 Oct 2014

We.absolutely loved our flowers, they were stunning and lasted very long. We would certainly recommend Louise nd her team to everyone!

Kristina M.

22 Mar 2014

There were wonderful bouquets with beautiful arrange of flowers

Lucy B.

18 Jan 2014

Loved this florist and how friendly and creative they were, made planning flowers a breeze and was absolutely amazing on the day, everyone commented on how beautiful the flowers were.

Jane P.

11 Jan 2014

Louise made me feel comfortable as soon as I met her. Her shop is gorgeous and just felt like me when I walked in. Louise offered me a free trial the week before my wedding, and was ALWAYS available for any questions I had. Her pricing was great and on the day we could not ahve been happier.

Lucy T.

23 Nov 2013

The owner Lou was very accommodating and friendly. She definitely offers a personal service and wants to understand exactly what you want. She didn't charge 'wedding' prices she broke everything down for us and offered a free trial which I really liked so I knew what I was getting.

Amy P.

21 Dec 2012

Louise was so friendly and helpful. I was so less stressed because of her. She also provided a free trial which I loved the idea of very happy.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.