Must Have Mustangs

Rating
1 5 5.0 (34 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Emma P.

26 Feb 2016

Hired the Eleanor as a surprise for my now husband and he was blown away! Our driver Holly was fantastic & took him and the boys for a drive before picking myself and the bridesmaids up. They were on time and helped make our day that much more special.

Must Have Mustangs  

Hi Emma and Sean, Your day was beautiful. So relaxed and everyone was so friendly. It was fun being able to surprise the boys and take them on a cruise. What a great venue. The best surprise was the guests finding out you were getting married at your engagement party!

Tanja S.

26 Oct 2013

We booked them ahead of time and my husband got to pick the cars that he wanted. The driver was just delightful, absolutely beautiful! They were just really good people. They gave us exactly what I asked for with a smile. They moved their cars in certain positions for us and worked with the photographer to get some great photos. They went above and beyond for us. They were genuinely happy for us. They even drove us to McDonald's. Very accommodating on the day!

Must Have Mustangs  

Hi Tanja. What a pleasure it was to share your special day with you. Glad you enjoyed our service and thank you for your lovely comments!

Dee R.

17 Sep 2011

The car was AMAZING and the service start to finish was fantastic. They were happy to go that extra mile to make sure our day was as perfect as we hoped and we had everything we needed. It also gave us some of our best wedding photos with this gorgeous car! Highly recommend them!

Must Have Mustangs  

Hi Dee. We had as much fun as you did on the day. Makes our job easy. Thanks for sharing those great professional pics!

Linda B.

8 Sep 2017

We hired the Eleanor Fastback as our wedding car and we couldn't have been happier with the choice! The car is a stand out and Holly was great to deal with from the get go and made the day so fun! If you're after something show stopping, this is a perfect choice. Great for photos and amazing service. Would highly recommend!

Nicole B.

25 Aug 2017

Beautiful cars!

Hanna T.

28 Jul 2017

Unbelievable cars! Made my day!

Anne L.

3 Mar 2017

Thank you for providing James and I with the beautiful Eleanor for our wedding! A stress free experience as the team were reliable, professional and so easy to deal with! Couldn't be happier with the car choice and how the photos came out with it.

Nicole & Richard

9 Apr 2016

They were fantastic. They were able to pick me up to my house and we had a four drive before the wedding. We got some great photos at the venue with the cars. The drivers were fantastic and even took some of their own photos! They were really nice to deal with and gave us water and snacks.

Kelly R.

26 Mar 2016

The driver was really nice and made me feel really comfortable. The car was clean and drove well. The driver even offered me drinks and had an umbrella because tit rained. Great communication and easy to contact.

Bryce & Bec H.

5 Mar 2016

They were awesome! Hollie was our driver. She knew everything about the car, and she was on time. The service was great!!

Marissa D.

13 Feb 2016

I love Mustangs so all my cars had to be Mustangs. I had gone with them on a joy ride previously. Hollie, our driver, just went above and beyond. The car itself was so hot. Hollie was helping with the flowers and the dress and supplying water. It was easy to book with them, and easy to touch base. They were fuss free.

Mel K.

16 Jan 2016

They were fantastic. We organised it quite last minute as my other company fell through. They turned up on time and everything was as it was supposed to be. They were really good!


Everything was perfect, they were really good. We just hired the one car - very clean and in good condition.

Marcus P.

28 Nov 2015

They were great. Very easy to deal with, punctual, friendly and the cars were really clean and looked really good. We were very happy.

Pece L.

21 Nov 2015

Service was great. Adam was fantastic, and he was on time. Whatever you asked him he would do.

Amy P.

18 Oct 2015

My husband loved his ride! Made his day! Couldnt wipe the smile off his face

Gemma R.

8 Aug 2015

Very happy with them. The guy that we dealt with was lovely and we were happy with the service provided.

Nikki L.

18 Apr 2015

They were great! Really accommodating, very helpful on the day as our reception went overtime and they stayed back for us. He took us to our hotel and was really really lovely to us!

Kerim R.

10 Apr 2015

We were very happy with the service. The cars were nice and trendy. The organisation was hassle free.

Helen S.

28 Mar 2015

Went out of their way for us. They were awesome. The cars were clean and ran well!

Andrew P.

21 Mar 2015

They were fantastic. Both the drivers were really friendly. Very accommodating on the day, on time and the cars were in great condition.

Emily &.

23 Jan 2015

Everything went very well. I was very happy with their service. Their cars were beautiful.

Natalie A.

18 Jan 2015

They were really good. Initially they got back to us quickly with emails. On the day, they were amazing, very accommodating. They were professional, well dressed. Our driver was great. He created so much conversation so I wasn't nervous. I highly recommend them, they were great.

Must Have Mustangs  

Hi Natalie. Thank you for your lovely feedback. We pride ourselves in providing that extra service - and it's all part of the job. What a lovely wedding!

Arun Z.

31 Dec 2014

Everything was perfect, cannot fault them! The team were great!

Blair W.

28 Nov 2014

Loved these mustangs! We have some incredible photos with these cars and it truly was the icing-on-the-cake on our big day. Thanks to Holly & Adam for getting the bridal party to the ceremony and being so lovely and helpful on the day.

Must Have Mustangs  

Blair! What a beautiful day that was. What a pleasure.

Angela L.

15 Nov 2014

Holly and Adam were amazing! They were so lovely and helpful throughout the day with all of our bridal party and were willing to do whatever we needed. The cars were exactly what we had hoped for! We would highly recommended them to anyone!

Maree H.

7 Jun 2014

Wonderful cars and wonderful drivers. The drivers were friendly and patient on the day of our Wedding and the cars were a lot of fun. Really happy

Sarah G.

23 Feb 2014

Many Thanks for providing us with not only with a reliable and professional chauffeur service for our wedding day.Your service contributed to a very successful and memorable day. The car was wonderful and we would highly recommend your services to anyone! We wish you great success and every happiness.

Jessica M.

21 Feb 2014

Very professional, passionate, accommodating of our needs and most importantly got the groom and bestmen to the wedding in a timely manner.

Steve T.

18 May 2013

They were reasonably priced, on time and had really good service!

Melissa P.

9 Jun 2012

Great service!

Tim L.

28 Apr 2012

Their personalities were great, very easy to talk to. They knew their cars, and their cars were really really good. The drivers were tidy, spoke well and dressed well. They turned up on time. I couldn't fault them!

Christine H.

13 Apr 2012

Holly and Trevor drove us on the day and were so professional & nice, the cars were cool with air con, super charged, and looked amazing! We had other drivers at stop lights hanging out windows for photos even!!! These cars are absoloutely amazing and the service was spot on!

Johnny N.

5 Nov 2011

They were great! The service was really good. They were really friendly. Great to work with, on time and delivered more than we imagined. Definitely recommend them!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.