Erin Rollason

Rating
1 5 5.0 (115 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley, Yarra Ranges, Peninisula and beyond!!  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0386925668

Reviews

Ruth P.

17 Jul 2018

Erin is an excellent, very well organized and professional celebrant. She made our wedding smooth and fun. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed and took our mind off being nervous. so we can enjoy the moment. We highly recommend her to be your celebrant.

Erika H.

16 Jun 2018

Working with Erin was a lot of fun! I am by nature a stress head but Erin kept me feeling very grounded throughout the process and speedily replied to my 6 million questions. She created a ceremony that was so intrinsically us, that it was truly touching. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Adam K.

1 Jun 2018

Erin was amazing. She is so relaxed and has a great sense of humour which helped ease the planning process.

Nicole F.

12 Apr 2019

Erin was so helpful. Having no idea of the process, Erin provided great information and met with us a couple of times to help us with all the finer details. She got to know us so she could tailor a ceremony perfect for us. On the day, Erin ran everything. As a bride and groom there is so much going on and so much to do and Erin worked with our photographers and our wedding coordinators to make sure everything ran smoothly. Thank you Erin

Thomas F.

29 Dec 2018

no words can describe how amazing Erin was! friendly, professional and such a great person to deal with. on the day of the wedding she made it so easy for us and stress free. every single guest and the photographer complimented how amazing she was.

Brittany S.

16 Nov 2018

Erin made our ceremony so easy and enjoyable. She handled not only the ceremony but all the little details before and after to make sure we did not have anything to worry about. She was fantastic and I cannot recommend her enough!

Jaida And Paul P.

20 Oct 2018

Erin really helped us so much, and told us everything to know. She really brought the ceremony through on the day!

Stephanie H.

3 Aug 2018

Erin was fantastic from the very first meeting right up until the follow up after the wedding. Our ceremony was exactly how we wanted thanks to Erin, she was very well spoken, friendly and eased our nerves on the big day.

Morgan G.

15 Mar 2018

Erin was absolutely amazing! She was so organised, competent and relaxed which put us at ease.Erin's bright, bubbly personality kept us laughing throughout the whole process and she really calmed our nerves on the big day. I cannot recommend Erin enough!

Amy T.

2 Mar 2018

Erin was absolutely fabulous. She was competent and made us feel so relaxed. She had so many resources to make the ceremony creating a breeze. We loved her from the moment we met her and she was amazing in the lead up and on the day. Highly Recommended!

Christina G.

1 Mar 2018

Erin is such a lovely lady. Very organised, very friendly and made our ceremony so very special.

Mykaela Z.

27 Oct 2017

Erin was amazing, I dont even know where to begin with her, she was so warm and welcoming and really made my husband included in the whole process too. We laughed so much through out our planning we weren't stressed at all and its all thanks to Erin.

Hanna T.

28 Jul 2017

Erin is amazing!! Couldn't have felt more comfortable throughout the whole process and on the big day!

Hollie S.

20 Apr 2017

Working with Erin was like working with an old friend. She made the day so stress free and special. Would highly recommend her to any couple.

Dhanya G.

24 Mar 2017

Erin ensured our ceremony was was relaxed, fun, funny and heartfelt - all the things that we wanted the day to be! We really appreciate her calm and organised approach and it meant that we didn’t need to worry about anything! The ceremony materials Erin provided were excellent.

Stacey M.

9 Mar 2017

Where do i start with Erin. She married my best friend and from that day i knew i wanted her as my celebrant (i wasn't even engaged at this point) Erin made the ceremony go as smooth as possible and guided my partner & i throughout the whole process. She is so kind i am so lucky and honored she was my celebrant.

Bec S.

24 Feb 2017

Erin is fantastic! She made us feel so comfortable which was a huge importance to us. She is so organised, loves to have a laugh and will be there when you need help. She made the Ceremony run so smoothly, my family thought she was awesome! We are SO happy we chose Erin to be part of our big day!

Evans W.

10 Feb 2017

Erin is amazing. We immediately had a great connection with her. She is organized and informed us of all the details we wanted to know for the ceremony. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed at all times. I would recommend Erin to everyone looking for a celebrant.

Kaley B.

20 Jan 2017

Organised, bubbly, professional and friendly. Erin is the perfect celebrant. She stepped us through everything, one thing at a time and helped make the day run so smoothly. Her relaxed vibe on the day helped us relax as well. We cannot fault her.

Emily F.

30 Nov 2016

Erin was amazing!!! She was so good at going through all the paperwork with us. She also spent time learning a hand fasting ceremony and on the day it was perfect. Erin is easy going, professional and fun loving perfect celebrant for your wedding day!!

Joseph L.

11 Nov 2016

Erin was fantastic! So well organised, she took us through her process and explained everything in detail, answering all our questions along the way. We arranged meetings on the lead up to our big day to complete paperwork, and Erin provided us with material to help plan the ceremony, our vows, and also many other things to consider along the way which were helpful to coordinate with other suppliers. Overall a great experience to have someone so invested in making sure everything went according to plan, that we were happy and at ease, and that the guests experienced a fabulous service. Thank you Erin, a job well done!

Erinn S.

28 Oct 2016

Erin was lovely! She put both of us at ease from the get-go, was extremely well organised and we never had a doubt that she would pull off a beautiful ceremony for us. She helped us with everything that we could possibly ask, ready with answers to all of our questions, big or small, and really made us feel that she cared for us as a couple and for our future together. Erin was not pushy and did not invade our space in the lead up to the wedding, or on our wedding day. She had the right amount of presence and gave us gentle reminders exactly when we needed them. She was always in control but was relaxed enough that we enjoyed our day immensely (even with the odd hiccup or two! - which were not due to her). A genuine pleasure to be around, Erin really helped to make our wedding day perfect!

Steph B.

21 Oct 2016

I cannot recommend this lovely lady enough! Erin, you were amazing! With a last minute location change due to pouring rain and a shuffle around of the whole Bridal party (due to a bridesmaid with food poisoning and a groomsman with the wrong outfit) I was a little stressed but Erin had everything covered and kept me calm through out it all!

Veronica M.

9 Sep 2016

Erin was like a bridesmaid, she was great on the day, she came to see me before I got out of the car to make sure I was ok. Erin was calm and spoke very well. Erin was able to coordinate my whole bridal party. Warm, bubbly and she was great at getting back to us.

Rebecca B.

8 Sep 2016

Erin was unbelievably amazing!!! She made everything so easy and stress free and she has a great laid back attitude and a cheeky sense of humour that you totally forget to be stressed out! I'd recommend her to everyone!!!

Sze F.

2 Sep 2016

Loved working with Erin. She made our day stress free. She's extremely organised with great foresight and attention to detail. Erin is very approachable and we loved the little touches from the ceremony booklet to the photo framed gift. Highly recommend Erin.

Danny H.

12 Aug 2016

Erin was excellent! She was super organised and easy to communicate with and gave us plenty of tips on the day. Calmed us down as well as the nerves crept up! Can not ask for a better service!

Rachael P.

15 Jul 2016

Words can not describe our gratitude that we found Erin! We were supplier fussy wanting the best fit for us, our quirks & our day. We felt immediately at ease, her professionalism beyond expectations as she listened to our nervous babblings, gently guiding and supporting us with sincerity & warmth.

Antony B.

11 Jun 2016

Erin was wonderful, we just had a good feeling and felt so comfortable. The day of our wedding she was an absolute star and so well organised. We were so happy with so many different elements on the day and Erin was right up there with the very best.

Cynthia W.

20 May 2016

Erin was extremely friendly, personable and was all about making the experience exciting, lovely and easy. Highly recommend her. She was funny, vibrant and catered to all of our requests. So happy that she was a part of our day!

Jess T.

16 Apr 2016

Erin was fantastic from the first time I spoke to her on the phone, to the point where we were married and she gave us a big hug! She was so friendly, helpful and accommodating from start to finish. My husband and I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Lauren H.

19 Mar 2016

Erin was a fantastic celebrant - very easy going and helpful! She made the ceremony preparations stress-free and took care of everything.

Denise G.

18 Mar 2016

Excellent, professional celebrant. Her bubbly personality, communication and organisation skills put us at ease. We are very happy we chose her as our celebrant.

Melanie M.

17 Mar 2016

Erin was truly amazing to deal with and we could not have been happier with the way the service ran. Everything from the lead up to the actual day was fantastic. We were so grateful to have her apart of our special day.

Pei-Jun T.

5 Mar 2016

We met with Erin and clicked immediately. She made what could have been a stressful process really easy with lots of smiles and laughter. We got to know her over a couple of meetings and just felt we could relax ans put our complete trust in her to make our day personalised and extra special.

Marcela S.

4 Mar 2016

OUTSTANDING! I honestly couldn't have asked for anyone better. Erin is organised, supportive and most of all calming. Everything is taken care of and with such great attention to detail and care. I highly recommend Erin, I am so thankful she was part of our special day.

Sarah M.

28 Jan 2016

Just fabulous, made everything a breeze. Great advice, attention to detail is just fantastic. Lovely ceremony, made it exactly as we wanted it!

Jennifer B.

17 Dec 2015

We are so glad we chose Erin as our celebrant. In the lead up to the wedding and on the day she was so relaxed and friendly but I trusted that her organised personality would ensure everything went smoothly!

Melissa F.

22 Nov 2015

We are so glad we found Erin! From the first meeting with her we felt at ease, she was so friendly and organised that we were sure everything would go smoothly, which it did. It set the tone for an amazing day.

Elizabeth G.

19 Nov 2015

Erin was amazing from the get go. My hubby and I had no idea about vows and all that stuff she helped us along so we felt comfortable on the day. Kindest person Iv ever met.

Nicole G.

11 Oct 2015

From the very moment we met Erin, we were certain we found the best in the business. She is so organised, knowledgeable and bubbly. She was the perfect fit for us and our meetings were always fun and relaxed. Our ceremony was exactly what we planned for thanks to Erin.

Kim H.

25 Sep 2015

Erin was wonderful. Really understood the "vibe" we were going for and made the day unforgettable for us!

Erin Rollason  

Hi Kim, thank you for your lovely words! It meant a lot to me that you chose me as your celebrant xx

Teodora K.

11 Jul 2015

We clicked with Erin right from the beginning and knew she was the right celebrant for us. She was funny, relaxed but above all very professional and punctual. Everyone at our wedding loved chatting with her, and she worked really hard to make sure our ceremony was personalised right to a T. Thanks for a great ceremony Erin :)

Erin Rollason  

Thanks Teodora for your lovely words! Your wedding day was such fun and a fabulous start to a wonderful union xx

Isabelle S.

2 May 2015

She was amazing. She was so laidback and I didn't have to worry about anything. She gave me all the information that I needed and it was so stress free.

Annemaree D.

25 Apr 2015

Really good. I really like her packages - the ceremony was easy to put together. We did a rehearsal the day before and it was beneficial.

Vera F.

18 Apr 2015

I was really happy with her. We weren't sure what to expect. From the start she explained the process, she was good with communicating with us. She understood the process with what paperwork I needed. Very professional. She even asked me what I would want her to wear. A friend also asked me for her details. People noticed that she was good. She came prepared.

Vera C.

17 Apr 2015

Erin was great to work with! From the moment we engaged her to be our celebrant she was not only professional but she really took the time to get to know us as a couple. She really did an amazing job from start to end and we can't thank her enough!

Erin Rollason  

Thank you so much Vera! I absolutely loved being your celebrant and I am so delighted that I could deliver what you wanted xx

Bianca H.

22 Mar 2015

So happy with Erin! She was fantastic! Made our wedding day a breeze! Definitely would recommend Erin to anyone!

Erin Rollason  

Bianca, both of you were a dream to work with! Your wedding was so much fun and all of your hard work paid off- it was fabulous. Thank you for your kind words, lovely xx

Allie D.

21 Mar 2015

She was really great. She was organised throughout the whole process. We were really pleased.

Caroline D.

1 Mar 2015

Erin was very down to earth, easy to get along with and very organised.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.