Erin Rollason

Rating
1 5 5.0 (102 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Stacey M.

9 Mar 2017

Where do i start with Erin. She married my best friend and from that day i knew i wanted her as my celebrant (i wasn't even engaged at this point) Erin made the ceremony go as smooth as possible and guided my partner & i throughout the whole process. She is so kind i am so lucky and honored she was my celebrant.

Joseph L.

11 Nov 2016

Erin was fantastic! So well organised, she took us through her process and explained everything in detail, answering all our questions along the way. We arranged meetings on the lead up to our big day to complete paperwork, and Erin provided us with material to help plan the ceremony, our vows, and also many other things to consider along the way which were helpful to coordinate with other suppliers. Overall a great experience to have someone so invested in making sure everything went according to plan, that we were happy and at ease, and that the guests experienced a fabulous service. Thank you Erin, a job well done!

Erinn S.

28 Oct 2016

Erin was lovely! She put both of us at ease from the get-go, was extremely well organised and we never had a doubt that she would pull off a beautiful ceremony for us. She helped us with everything that we could possibly ask, ready with answers to all of our questions, big or small, and really made us feel that she cared for us as a couple and for our future together. Erin was not pushy and did not invade our space in the lead up to the wedding, or on our wedding day. She had the right amount of presence and gave us gentle reminders exactly when we needed them. She was always in control but was relaxed enough that we enjoyed our day immensely (even with the odd hiccup or two! - which were not due to her). A genuine pleasure to be around, Erin really helped to make our wedding day perfect!

Hanna T.

28 Jul 2017

Erin is amazing!! Couldn't have felt more comfortable throughout the whole process and on the big day!

Hollie S.

20 Apr 2017

Working with Erin was like working with an old friend. She made the day so stress free and special. Would highly recommend her to any couple.

Dhanya G.

24 Mar 2017

Erin ensured our ceremony was was relaxed, fun, funny and heartfelt - all the things that we wanted the day to be! We really appreciate her calm and organised approach and it meant that we didn’t need to worry about anything! The ceremony materials Erin provided were excellent.

Bec S.

24 Feb 2017

Erin is fantastic! She made us feel so comfortable which was a huge importance to us. She is so organised, loves to have a laugh and will be there when you need help. She made the Ceremony run so smoothly, my family thought she was awesome! We are SO happy we chose Erin to be part of our big day!

Evans W.

10 Feb 2017

Erin is amazing. We immediately had a great connection with her. She is organized and informed us of all the details we wanted to know for the ceremony. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed at all times. I would recommend Erin to everyone looking for a celebrant.

Kaley B.

20 Jan 2017

Organised, bubbly, professional and friendly. Erin is the perfect celebrant. She stepped us through everything, one thing at a time and helped make the day run so smoothly. Her relaxed vibe on the day helped us relax as well. We cannot fault her.

Emily F.

30 Nov 2016

Erin was amazing!!! She was so good at going through all the paperwork with us. She also spent time learning a hand fasting ceremony and on the day it was perfect. Erin is easy going, professional and fun loving perfect celebrant for your wedding day!!

Steph B.

21 Oct 2016

I cannot recommend this lovely lady enough! Erin, you were amazing! With a last minute location change due to pouring rain and a shuffle around of the whole Bridal party (due to a bridesmaid with food poisoning and a groomsman with the wrong outfit) I was a little stressed but Erin had everything covered and kept me calm through out it all!

Veronica M.

9 Sep 2016

Erin was like a bridesmaid, she was great on the day, she came to see me before I got out of the car to make sure I was ok. Erin was calm and spoke very well. Erin was able to coordinate my whole bridal party. Warm, bubbly and she was great at getting back to us.

Rebecca B.

8 Sep 2016

Erin was unbelievably amazing!!! She made everything so easy and stress free and she has a great laid back attitude and a cheeky sense of humour that you totally forget to be stressed out! I'd recommend her to everyone!!!

Sze F.

2 Sep 2016

Loved working with Erin. She made our day stress free. She's extremely organised with great foresight and attention to detail. Erin is very approachable and we loved the little touches from the ceremony booklet to the photo framed gift. Highly recommend Erin.

Danny H.

12 Aug 2016

Erin was excellent! She was super organised and easy to communicate with and gave us plenty of tips on the day. Calmed us down as well as the nerves crept up! Can not ask for a better service!

Rachael P.

15 Jul 2016

Words can not describe our gratitude that we found Erin! We were supplier fussy wanting the best fit for us, our quirks & our day. We felt immediately at ease, her professionalism beyond expectations as she listened to our nervous babblings, gently guiding and supporting us with sincerity & warmth.

Antony B.

11 Jun 2016

Erin was wonderful, we just had a good feeling and felt so comfortable. The day of our wedding she was an absolute star and so well organised. We were so happy with so many different elements on the day and Erin was right up there with the very best.

Cynthia W.

20 May 2016

Erin was extremely friendly, personable and was all about making the experience exciting, lovely and easy. Highly recommend her. She was funny, vibrant and catered to all of our requests. So happy that she was a part of our day!

Jess T.

16 Apr 2016

Erin was fantastic from the first time I spoke to her on the phone, to the point where we were married and she gave us a big hug! She was so friendly, helpful and accommodating from start to finish. My husband and I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Lauren H.

19 Mar 2016

Erin was a fantastic celebrant - very easy going and helpful! She made the ceremony preparations stress-free and took care of everything.

Denise G.

18 Mar 2016

Excellent, professional celebrant. Her bubbly personality, communication and organisation skills put us at ease. We are very happy we chose her as our celebrant.

Melanie M.

17 Mar 2016

Erin was truly amazing to deal with and we could not have been happier with the way the service ran. Everything from the lead up to the actual day was fantastic. We were so grateful to have her apart of our special day.

Pei-Jun T.

5 Mar 2016

We met with Erin and clicked immediately. She made what could have been a stressful process really easy with lots of smiles and laughter. We got to know her over a couple of meetings and just felt we could relax ans put our complete trust in her to make our day personalised and extra special.

Marcela S.

4 Mar 2016

OUTSTANDING! I honestly couldn't have asked for anyone better. Erin is organised, supportive and most of all calming. Everything is taken care of and with such great attention to detail and care. I highly recommend Erin, I am so thankful she was part of our special day.

Sarah M.

28 Jan 2016

Just fabulous, made everything a breeze. Great advice, attention to detail is just fantastic. Lovely ceremony, made it exactly as we wanted it!

Jennifer B.

17 Dec 2015

We are so glad we chose Erin as our celebrant. In the lead up to the wedding and on the day she was so relaxed and friendly but I trusted that her organised personality would ensure everything went smoothly!

Melissa F.

22 Nov 2015

We are so glad we found Erin! From the first meeting with her we felt at ease, she was so friendly and organised that we were sure everything would go smoothly, which it did. It set the tone for an amazing day.

Elizabeth G.

19 Nov 2015

Erin was amazing from the get go. My hubby and I had no idea about vows and all that stuff she helped us along so we felt comfortable on the day. Kindest person Iv ever met.

Nicole G.

11 Oct 2015

From the very moment we met Erin, we were certain we found the best in the business. She is so organised, knowledgeable and bubbly. She was the perfect fit for us and our meetings were always fun and relaxed. Our ceremony was exactly what we planned for thanks to Erin.

Kim H.

25 Sep 2015

Erin was wonderful. Really understood the "vibe" we were going for and made the day unforgettable for us!

Erin Rollason  

Hi Kim, thank you for your lovely words! It meant a lot to me that you chose me as your celebrant xx

Teodora K.

11 Jul 2015

We clicked with Erin right from the beginning and knew she was the right celebrant for us. She was funny, relaxed but above all very professional and punctual. Everyone at our wedding loved chatting with her, and she worked really hard to make sure our ceremony was personalised right to a T. Thanks for a great ceremony Erin :)

Erin Rollason  

Thanks Teodora for your lovely words! Your wedding day was such fun and a fabulous start to a wonderful union xx

Isabelle S.

2 May 2015

She was amazing. She was so laidback and I didn't have to worry about anything. She gave me all the information that I needed and it was so stress free.

Annemaree D.

25 Apr 2015

Really good. I really like her packages - the ceremony was easy to put together. We did a rehearsal the day before and it was beneficial.

Vera F.

18 Apr 2015

I was really happy with her. We weren't sure what to expect. From the start she explained the process, she was good with communicating with us. She understood the process with what paperwork I needed. Very professional. She even asked me what I would want her to wear. A friend also asked me for her details. People noticed that she was good. She came prepared.

Vera C.

17 Apr 2015

Erin was great to work with! From the moment we engaged her to be our celebrant she was not only professional but she really took the time to get to know us as a couple. She really did an amazing job from start to end and we can't thank her enough!

Erin Rollason  

Thank you so much Vera! I absolutely loved being your celebrant and I am so delighted that I could deliver what you wanted xx

Bianca H.

22 Mar 2015

So happy with Erin! She was fantastic! Made our wedding day a breeze! Definitely would recommend Erin to anyone!

Erin Rollason  

Bianca, both of you were a dream to work with! Your wedding was so much fun and all of your hard work paid off- it was fabulous. Thank you for your kind words, lovely xx

Allie D.

21 Mar 2015

She was really great. She was organised throughout the whole process. We were really pleased.

Caroline D.

1 Mar 2015

Erin was very down to earth, easy to get along with and very organised.

Mia C.

28 Feb 2015

From the moment we met with Erin we loved her easy going and friendly nature. Her organised and attentive approach really made the process smooth sailing. Erin is warm and bubbly with a great sense of humour and a natural ability for personalising the ceremony and telling our story!

Erin Rollason  

What a lovely review Mia! Thank you so much, as I really enjoyed working with you both to create/deliver your ceremony- so that it reflected you as a couple and was a ceremony that you would enjoy xx

Margie M.

26 Feb 2015

Friendly personality, easy going and listened to what we wanted whilst still providing plenty of helpful guidance.

Sarah L.

13 Feb 2015

Erin was a wonderful celebrant. She was a great calming influence and kept the ceremony light and fun. Erin is efficient, easy to talk to to and flexible. We loved having Erin as our celebrant and highly recommend her.

Aliesha C.

12 Feb 2015

Wonderful. Instantly put us at ease and made the whole ceremony stress-free. Zero judgement and very helpful - she suggested a wine box ceremony for us and we absolutely loved it.

Jenny L.

5 Jan 2015

Erin was such a lovely celebrant. She made everything very fun and easy for us..

Emma B.

30 Nov 2014

Look no further! Could not recommend Erin highly enough! Erin was just amazing, from the first time we met her we loved her! So very friendly, helpful & reliable. Made us both feel so comfortable on the day and the ceremony just went perfectly! The BEST you can get!

Erin Rollason  

Emma, thank you so much for your kind words! I absolutely loved being your celebrant for your Wedding day- it was fabulous xx

Felix N.

27 Nov 2014

Erin was extremely professional, super organised and catered well for our needs. We loved her from the first meeting as she was extremely friendly, helpful and enthusiastic. Loved her many stories about her experiences as a civil celebrant and will recommend her services to everyone! Well done Erin!

Erin Rollason  

Felix, your Wedding day was so much fun and everything turned out perfect! It was a honour to be your celebrant:)

Florence T.

16 Nov 2014

ERIN WAS A STAR! Actually she is a star! She's just amazing to work with and so easy to communicate. She is so organised, honest and such a down to earth person. My partner and I absolutely love her and we highly recommended her because she made the process so easy, everything was pretty much handed over to us step by step and BAM my partner and I were married.

Janet T.

31 Oct 2014

Erin did such a great job as the celebrant at our wedding and helped make our day perfect. She provided so much good advice in the lead up to the wedding and was very easy to communicate with. Highly recommended.

Erin Rollason  

Thank you for you lovely words, Janet! I had such a wonderful time being your celebrant and I am glad that you found my advice helpful:)

Kelly O.

25 Sep 2014

What can I say - Erin is a gem! She's so lovely, professional and fun and exactly what we were looking for in a celebrant! Cannot thank her enough for bringing our ideas together for a memorable ceremony.

Coralea B.

20 Sep 2014

Erin did such an amazing job as our celebrant. We really appreciate all Erin did to make our day and the process stress free and also helping us create such a magical ceremony. We felt we were in the best hands and everything ran perfectly on the day as a result. :-)

Carla S.

13 Sep 2014

We had a casual and intimate ceremony and Erin was able to understand and present exactly the type of ceremony we were after. Her bubbly and friendly personality made everyone feel welcome and relaxed, yet she still managed to acknowledge and maintain the reverence and respect that comes with marriage.

Erin Rollason  

Thank you Carla! I was so glad that I could provide what you had envisaged for your ceremony. I'm just so honored that you invited me to be a part of your special day x

Cindy T.

6 Sep 2014

Thank you so much for guiding us through the ceremony. You were so easy to deal with, the meetings and emails, all we needed to do was show up! You took care of everything else! Highly recommend Erin, she's amazing !

Sharon V.

22 Aug 2014

Cheerful and accommodating

Janis H.

15 Aug 2014

I am convinced we had the most awesome celebrant in Erin, such a consumate professional and she had us super prepared for the day and beyond. I really enjoyed meeting up with her to plan our ceremony and then spending the day with her marrying us!

Erin Rollason  

Oh, Janis...thanks! I absolutely loved working with you both and all of your hard work paid off i.e especially your crafty scissor work lol!

Miss Stephanie

10 Aug 2014

Absolutely wonderful and great fun, made it so easy for us

Melanie W.

16 May 2014

I cannot more highly recommend Erin. She was just so professional but so much fun to work with. Erin made sure the ceremony was one thing I didn't have to worry about and helped us make so unique to us.

Melissa S.

5 Apr 2014

Erin made the whole planning process of the ceremony so easy. She was super flexible with meeting times and venue rehearsal. She made us feel very comfortable, and we are so happy with how our ceremony ultimately turned out!

Jess S.

30 Mar 2014

Erin is a lovely lady. She performed a beautiful service. Erin ensured we were prepared and relaxed for our special day. I highly recommend Erin.

Lisa N.

6 Mar 2014

Erin listened to what we wanted and more importantly who we are and this enabled her to understand us and ensure our wedding was perfect for us. She has a lovely personality and is warm and considerate.

Ellee T.

2 Mar 2014

When we first met Erin, my husband and I knew straight away we wanted her to marry us. Erin is genuine and super organised; she made the whole process easy. On the day she was a joy and made sure everything ran smoothly. Thanks Erin!

Mel R.

8 Feb 2014

Erin was so wonderful to work with, she put us at ease and made us feel so comfortable. Very relaxed and easy to talk to, she gave us a beautiful and personal ceremony and was very welcoming of our ideas. Would highly recommend Erin to anyone looking for a celebrant.

Kellie F.

3 Jan 2014

Excellent. Erin understood what we wanted from a wedding ceremony and was able to answer all our questions and make us feel relaxed and ready for the day.

Francesca C.

7 Dec 2013

Relaxed, easy going and fun, yet highly professional and knows what she is doing. We were not at all nervous before and during our ceremony as we were confident Erin would guide us through everything and extremely relaxed because of it. We were able to actually enjoy the ceremony!

Kate M.

29 Nov 2013

Erin was abolustely fantastic. She was so much more than our wedding celebrant from the day we met her; she was a great support and took care of everything, answered all questions timely and thoroughly. We knew we were in great hands and she's so personable and lovely. Thanks Erin!

Kate J.

29 Nov 2013

Erin was absolutely fantastic. She was so much more than our wedding celebrant from the day we met her; she was a great support and took care of everything, answered all questions timely and thoroughly. We knew we were in great hands and she's so personable and lovely. Thanks Erin!

Sarah W.

10 Nov 2013

As soon as we met Erin we decided straight away that she would be our celebrant. Erin is very down to earth and great to have a laugh with! On the day she made us feel so calm and relaxed. A big thankyou again Erin for marrying us!

Sophie D.

26 Oct 2013

Erin was so great to deal with. She made us feel so comfortable and made everything so easy. The day was perfect.

Julia D.

7 Sep 2013

Great celebrant, made us feel relaxed and put us at ease throughout the whole process

Natalie M.

16 Feb 2013

Highly recommend Erin as a celebrant, she was very professional, approachable and competent. It was a pleasure having her as part of our day.

Miss Emma-Jae C.

2 Feb 2013

Amazingly organised and so down to earth. Made the process so easy and the ceremeony was perfect- content was all ours but Erin was able to piece it all together and make it magical! Thanks again!!

Dyson B.

18 Nov 2012

Couldnt have been happier with Erin's service. From start to finish Erin was professional, helpful and most of all we were able to connect with her which i really important in a celebrant. Thanks for being part of our special day.

Ashleigh M.

10 Nov 2012

Erin's professional but relaxed attitude was very reassuring. She was easy to build rapport with. Erin supported us to create exactly what we wanted for our ceremony and her sound organisation ensured everything unfolded smoothly. We had a perfect day starting with an amazing ceremony. Thanks Erin!

Fiona C.

5 Nov 2012

Erin made our ceremony easy to organise by providing lots of resources to use as inspiration. She was approachable and very organised though the whole process. Thanks Erin.

Jade A.

4 Nov 2012

She was just great, made me feel totally at ease which for me was the most important thing. She calmed my nerves, she made me laugh she was just great but still very professional. our day was the best day of our lives and Erin made it

Catherine B.

27 Oct 2012

Erin was so lovely, so professional and catered so well to what we wanted. Erin made the whole wedding organising thing so easy and fun. She kept in regular touch with us throughout the months prior. Absolutely brilliant!!

Jess S.

27 Oct 2012

Erin was a fabulous celebrant! Every stage was smooth, easy and she was always very prompt with her replies to our questions. Erin did a great job on the day, kept us calm and stress free, but most importantly delivered the wedding we wanted and asked for - Thanks Erin!!

Aleasha M.

24 May 2012

Erin was friendly, relaxed and guided us through the whole process and gave us fantastic tips. Erin helped make the wedding planning easy and allowed us to just enjoy the day.

Miss Amy C.

22 Apr 2012

Erin is very helpful and friendly!

Alice H.

31 Mar 2012

Erin was amazing! From our first meeting we knew Erin would be perfect. Her bubbly and charismatic personalty is perfect for her role as celebrant. She made the entire process easy and completely stress free! I felt calm on the day knowing she was in control

Haddy N.

14 Mar 2012

Great service, communication and friendly personable approach

Lisa F.

10 Mar 2012

Erin was nothing but professional, extremely helpful and accommadating to our needs. Her guidance through the planning process helped us create the perfect ceremony for us. The best compliment I could give Erin actually doesnt come from us at all, but from our wedding guest. Our family and friends loved our ceremony and many commented on how lovely Erin was and that the way she delivered our ceremony really reflected my husbands and my personalities. Erin did a brilliant job and would reconmend her to anyone looking for a celebrant!

Pam W.

8 Mar 2012

Friendly, approachable celebrant

Deanne M.

4 Feb 2012

Erin is relaxed, friendly and fun. She is professional in all dealings. We always felt confident and happy with our choice. Antony commented how good you were at keeping him calm and relaxed. During the ceremony you were professional, cheerful and unpretentious, helping keep our ceremony just as we wanted.

Megan E.

18 Dec 2011

Erin was amazing , she felt like an old friend from the minute we met her. She is very down to earth at the same time as being highly professional. We could not be happier with our choice. Would recommend to anyone who wants a stress free ceremony.

Madison C.

11 Nov 2011

Erin made mine and Andrew's day perfect, it was as if we had been friends for years with her. She calmed our nerves on the day and what ever we wanted she was more then happy to accommodate to our needs. We HIGHLY recommend Erin to everyone!!!

Miss Jennifer P.

5 Nov 2011

Erin provided us with a very personal and unique service and carried out our ceremony with ease and helped us feel at ease also. A fun, friendly and charismatic young woman, well presented and very professional. Everybody loved her :)

Lana W.

28 Oct 2011

Erin was fantastic. Everything was so organised, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Once meeting with Erin the whole wedding planning process was so easy. Thanks Erin :) http//celebrant.erinrollason.com.au

Miss Cara M.

22 Oct 2011

Erin was amazing. She was very professional, helpful and fun. She made our ceremony everything we wanted it to be.

Ms Fern Y.

9 Oct 2011

Erin! I would give you 10 stars if i could. Thank you for the beautiful start to the night. The ceremony was intimate, lovely and relaxed. Loved every bit of it.

Sharna T.

30 Sep 2011

Erin did a fabulous job, she is a vibrant happy young lady, making the most important part of our day one of the easiest, she put us at ease and helped us to create the perfect ceremony to reflect our personalities and our love for each other. Thank you!

Lauren R.

25 Sep 2011

My Husband and I would like to say thank you for making our day so wonderful and stress free. Erin was organised, friendly and flexible from start to finish and our day was more perfect than we could have ever imagined. We have no hesitation in recommending her services.

Claire K.

17 Sep 2011

An incredibly professional, really friendly and committed celebrant. She made the whole experience so easy and so beautiful for us. She has thought of absolutely everything and works with you to make sure your ceremony is perfect, and takes the nerves away!

Kerry W.

10 Sep 2011

we had a magical and breath taking ceremony all thanks to erin. erin is very helpful and supportive nothing is to much trouble for her to ensure your day is what you want. erin even travelled quite a distance to come and discuss our day.

Kailla L.

16 Jul 2011

Excellent!

Laura F.

15 Jul 2011

“Our experience was perfect, Erin is very organised, very prompt & very personable. You respected our wishes & answered any questions we had. You made us feel relaxed at the rehearsal & during our vows on they night! Thanks again Erin!!!”

Sophie D.

21 Apr 2011

Erin was fantastic, From start to finish. A stress free build up to an awesome day, Our day was planned just the way we had hoped. It was relaxed and fun and all about us. We have had so many comments about Erin from our friends and family about how enthusiastic Erin was and how much of an enjoyable ceremony it was. Could not recommend Erin highly enough!

Emily C.

9 Apr 2011

Erin made us feel completely at ease throughout the process. She was encouraging, friendly, down-to-earth and professional and we would highly recommend her services.

Anne F.

10 Dec 2010

Erin was awesome, a lot of guests have mentioned it wasa beautiful ceremony :)

Fiona D.

4 Dec 2010

Fantastic service provided. Erin is organised and friendly and she took all the stress out of planning our wonderful day

Carrie M.

20 Nov 2010

Very organised and flexible. Listens to what you want.

Aaron R.

4 Sep 2010

Was a fantastic day. Erin patience and tolerance assist us in achieving such a special day

Claire M.

29 Aug 2010

Erin was lovely, approachable, responded to queries promptly and worked with us to create the ceremony we wanted.

Travis F.

14 Feb 2010

We would like to thank you, Erin, for making our wedding ceremony so memorable. We had total confidence on the day that everything would go to plan (maybe not the weather) thanks to your patience with our questions, and helpful advice. You delivered a ceremony that was truly unique to both Nicky and myself and the sand ceremony added an extra special touch. You can be proud of your efforts because we received such positive comments from our family and friends, your professionalism and equipment provided on the day especially did not go unnoticed by all. Finally, best wishes and good luck with your future weddings, our day was perfect from start to finish and we thank you ever so much for your contribution.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.