Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

05 Dec 2022

Aneta was so helpful and knowledgeable! I was after a place that was all about the bridesmaids and her studio was exactly what I was after! There should be more places like this out there!

Naomi R.

26 Oct 2022

Bought infinity bridesmaid dresses and our earrings from Model Chic, amazing quality for a great price!

Jodie G.

10 Dec 2019

Great prices, easy to order. Lots of colours available

Emma B.

Recent reviews

19 May 2024

the best in the business! Bridesmaids Dressing Room went above and beyond to find the right dresses for my bridesmaids in Melbourne while I couldn't make it in Sydney. the dresses fitted beautifully, comfortable for the bridesmaids and Aneta was very lovely to deal with. Bridesmaids dressing room has many different dresses in so many colours and big range of sizes which was very important to me as both bridesmaids had very different physiques. I highly recommend Aneta and her business.

Rosina P

28 Feb 2024

The store in Narre Warren helped me find bridesmaid dresses for my 4 diverse s

Calliope A

26 May 2024

We wanted our bridesmaids to be comfortable and confident in their dresses and these were perfect!

Jacqui H

04 May 2024

Good quality infinity dress for our wedding, loved the colour and options to tie the dress

Anneleis O

23 Mar 2024

Ordering through Model Chic was super easy. We received all bridesmaids dresses and matching ties and pocket hankies for the grooms party together. The burgundy colour of the dresses was perfect and the book is a must have you're not looking for the same style dress. Being able to order colour swatches was also helpful as I then carried these around with me when looking for napkins and other items to tie in with our colour scheme.

Kirstie B

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Chelseabot