Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Laura J. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 21 Sep 2017

Really great service and accommodating. They matched shades perfectly to different colours and various body types. Figured out a style that would suit all and made my girls feel comfortable. Everything was delivered on time as promised.

Diane C. says about Oleg Cassini Aust/NZ:

 19 Jan 2020

With my two bridesmaids living in Perth and me in Sydney, trying on and choosing our dresses required a bit more planning than usual. After trawling through dozens of wedding attire websites, I finally settled on booking a visit with Polly at Oleg Cassini Store in Alexandria, Sydney. And so one afternoon, with both my bridesmaids in Sydney for a couple of days, we spent a very productive few hours with Polly and chose all the dresses at the same time. Polly is brilliant - she is knowledgeable, warm and friendly, and knows how to put you at ease. The range of wedding and bridesmaid dresses is extensive and it really helps to spend a few hours browsing the on-line store prior to your visit so you have some idea of your preferences. Polly was then able to lay out all the options as a starting point. I didn't look at any price tags - I chose my dress based on how I felt and was pleasantly surprised to find it was under $700! We ordered and paid on the day and the dresses were made and delivered to us by registered post about 10 weeks later. It was all so much easier than I expected and the finished results were spectacular!

10 May 2020 Oleg Cassini Aust/NZ says:

Diane, this review is amazing & we are so thankful for you taking the time to write this. Thank you so much for choosing OC for your special day xx

Natalie R. says about Esther & Co:

 08 Aug 2018

We bought the dresses online and they allowed refunds if we need to choose something else. There customer service was really good and were so accommodating and always replied to my emails. I had three bridesmaids and they loved the dress.

08 Nov 2018 Esther & Co says:

We are so happy you had a great experience :)

Laura M. says about Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct:

 12 May 2021

I bought my beautiful wedding dress from Luv Bridal Crows Nest and highly recommend starting your search with the lovely people who work there. They listen to what you are looking for and make personalised suggestions, they are also happy to let you roam and choose yourself. Felt very comfortable trying on the dresses with them, and still so in love with my dress!

Recent reviews

Tina E says:

19 Oct 2021

Beautiful Bridesmaid Dresses. My girls are very happy. Promptly supplied for urgent fitting due to last-minute bridesmaid changes due to covid. Every fitting was a pleasure and Tiffany was very sweet and attentive making you feel like home.

Jackie C says:

07 Mar 2021

Purchased three bridesmaid dress’ here. Was an amazing experience to go in and view the large collection they had. Staff was very helpful on the day.

Melissa A says:

18 Apr 2021

After a disastrous experience with our original dresses, I as pleasantly surprised by the great quality and reasonable price of the dresses we purchased from Esther and co, delivery was nice and quick too!

Paulina M says:

15 Jul 2021

I had a wonderful experience at the Melbourne store looking for bridesmaid dresses. Upon entering the store, Willow had set aside in each change room the exact dresses we had requested to look at via their online appointment form, in the range of sizes required for my 3 very different bridesmaids . She had also set aside a dress in the desired colour for each bridesmaids to try on just to help determine it suited everyone’s different complexions. It was so convenient to be able to look at such a range of colours and styles in one location, especially given my bridesmaids had quite a large size range amongst them. It took just less than 2 months to receive the Iconic bridesmaids dress, and all 3 girls looked stunning on the day in their dusty blue dresses!

Natalie W says:

13 Oct 2020

Beautiful, well-made dresses that come in a variety of materials, styles and colours. The staff were very helpful and the delivery of the dresses was prompt and beautifully wrapped.