Flourish Bomboniere

Rating
(20 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales, Victoria, QLD, SA
Business Hours
Always Open
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Miss Amanda B.

20 Nov 2010

Liz was absolutely wonderful! Our plants looked just how we imagined they would and everybody said what a wonderful idea the plants were and how great they looked on the tables.

Miss Adrianna M.

17 Apr 2010

LIz was a great help, we organised everything in just one phone call. The plants were exactly what i wanted too!!

Adrianna M.

5 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Claire L.

15 Mar 2018

Liz is wonderful to deal with - she worked with me giving hints and suggestions and beautifully designed our seed box and label. They were gorgeous and everyone loved them. Thanks

Sarah L.

24 Feb 2017

Liz, Our olive trees that we used as our Bomboniere are absolutely stunning! Everyone loved them, they were exactly what we were was looking for. So much time and effort was taken into putting them together for us and we will be forever grateful for this. You are an absolute gem to deal with, so quick on the replies to my emails and questions. Thank you so much, our wedding wouldn't have been the same with out you! We will not hesitate in recommending you :)

Stephanie S.

29 Apr 2016

Liz was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The bonbonnieres we received were equally as amazing! Highly recommend.

Kylie L.

17 Apr 2016

Liz and her team were fabulous to deal with from the beginning. They were quick to respond. The product was great and got lots of comments from the guests.

Ellen A.

11 Mar 2016

Liz was absolutely wonderful and accommodating for my special order. I wanted to give my guests a mini-terrarium they could display, with the notion that "love will continue to grow". Liz went above and beyond when creating my gorgeous little bowls of succulent happiness - they were a MASSIVE HIT!

Simone C.

6 Mar 2016

We wanted somethign unique and different, so when I found the Flourish website I was instantly sold on the idea of a living bomboniere. Not only did our guests love the idea, but we felt great giving a thankyou gift that they could literally "watch love grow"!

Suzanne R.

16 Jan 2016

They specialize in plants bombonieres. We chose the olive tree. Liz was really great!! We could choose the wrapping.

Janelle P.

24 Oct 2015

Liz was fantastic. She was really easy to communicate with. I was interstate and she was very clear and efficient to speak with. She made sure the rosemary plant were perfect, she shopped around suppliers to get the perfect quality.

Cerys R.

15 May 2015

Liz of Flourish Bomboniere was great to deal with, one of our best suppliers! Our plants looked amazing and weeks after the wedding our guests are still talking about them. It was such a nice touch. Highly recommended!

Flourish Bomboniere  

Thank you Cerys, it was so lovely to be able to create a beautiful memory of your Wedding day. All the best. Thanks, Liz

Leonie B.

7 Nov 2014

We chose & booked Flourish before we booked/decided on many other things for our wedding. The plants turned up, were well presented & looked great. We received great service and were very happy with our bomboniere, particularly as it is something unique. Absolutely happy to recommend Flourish Bomboniere!

Esther L.

14 Aug 2014

AMAZING! Highly Recommend. Perfect unique wedding gift. They where a massive hit!

Jason R.

13 Sep 2013

The whole ordering process was a breeze and Liz supported us wonderfully as we approached the day. The plants we're beautiful and fresh - very green and visually stunning. They were certainly a talking point at our wedding and many are growing in the yards of our guest as this is read. A big thanks to Liz and the team for all the effort!

Flourish Bomboniere  

Thanks Jason for your review, so happy that you had a great day and happy with the plants and service. All the best to you both. Thanks, Liz

Renee P.

26 Jul 2013

Absolutely flawless service from Flourish Bomboniere. Liz was so helpful with all of our requests, including delivery and placing on tables. Perfect.

Flourish Bomboniere  

Thanks Renee for your wonderful feedback. So happy to hear that you loved your beautiful plants. All the best for a happy married life together xx

Mandie G.

29 Jan 2012

We won this gift and they were absolutely amazing! It will last forever and something to really remember.

Flourish Bomboniere  

Thanks Mandie, we are very happy that you and your guest's loved their Flourish gift. A beautiful memory of your wedding day. All the best. Regards, Liz

Renee S.

28 Aug 2011

They were one of the best parts of my wedding day. They were so professionally handmade, they were exactly what I wanted! Liz was amazing, such a friendly person with wonderful customer service skills. I totally recommend them.

Flourish Bomboniere  

Thanks Renee for your wonderful feedback. Congratulations once again and all the best for a beautiful married life together. Regards, Liz

Kate W.

30 Apr 2011

Liz is very helpful, great service and quality of bomboniere plants was fantastic. Idea was a real hit with our guests! Kate :)

Flourish Bomboniere  

Thanks Kate for your wonderful feedback. I am glad that you and your guests loved with Flourish gift.

B L.

26 Feb 2011

spectacular plants... fabulous service

Flourish Bomboniere  

Thanks so much for your feedback. Glad you were happy with the product and service. Thanks, Liz


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.