Norwood House Receptions

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Location
1198 Nepean Hwy, Mount Eliza, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rebecca S.

15 Dec 2018

Norwood House boasts a lovely venue for Intimate weddings. Hosts Chris and Ida are very experienced and happy to help in all aspects of the planning and on the day.

Ann Z.

9 Nov 2018

I cannot recommend this venue enough. Ida and Chris made our day shine, and took all the stress and worry away with their attention to detail. From the ceremony settings and decorations, to the food, and reception settings and decor. Everything was stunning, and carefully prepared with superb professionalism, and a personal touch. The dinner was perfect. The menu, including vegetarian and celiac options, was chosen in consultation with both Ida and Chris. The wait staff were so helpful, and gracious, nothing was too much bother for them. A huge 'Thank you' to Ida and Chris for making our day the most perfect that it could ever be. I am most happy to highly recommend them to others.

Sarah W.

28 Oct 2016

Chris and Ida are wonderful and the venue is just fantastic. The care and attention made to our wedding was fantastic. Highly recommend Norwood House. Could not be happier with our venue.

Catherine H.

14 Oct 2016

Norwood House was the perfect venue for us. From start to finish, Ida and Chris were amazing and ensured our wedding exceeded our expectations.

Allison J.

9 Apr 2016

Definitely happy with the service. Amazing food!

Aimee W.

23 Oct 2015

Beautiful venue and reasonably priced. Ida helped with decorating the venue at no extra cost and was very accommodating.

Aimee W.

23 Oct 2015

This was the same place we had our ceremony and reception. Lovely food and lots of it! Our guests all enjoyed their meals.

Michelle R.

30 Jan 2015

WOW. what a lady. The Lady who runs this place is absolutely amazing. She makes your day fabulous in everyway. Her decorations are glamorous and beautiful. And The food is amazing. Everything went smoothly with no hiccup's and the best thing is its affordable. everything is included in the price, NO HIDDEN CHARGES.

Bevan P.

15 Feb 2014

All decorations came with our reception package

Bevan P.

15 Feb 2014

Large servings good quality plenty of food.

Bevan P.

15 Feb 2014

Really good service and very friendly we had a small budget and they accomadated rooms for all our guests.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.