The Craft & Co

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Location
390 Smith Street, Collingwood, Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Nathan A.

6 Feb 2021

Amazing venue. Awesome set up, great food and drinks. Most of all the staff were amazing. If your after a venue with plenty of space highly recommended

Leeza Y.

16 Nov 2019

The Craft and Co were absolutely incredible. Cannot give high enough praise for the way Rhiannon and the team approached the whole wedding process with us. Everything was always so easy and effortless from start to finish. The food was amazing, the venue looked incredible, the staff were super attentive and accommodating. The whole team were an absolute delight to work with. We cannot thank you enough for everything!

Nicole T.

17 Nov 2018

Fantastic Venue, very easy to deal with nothing was ever a problem. Staff are amazing and the food and alcohol was top notch. Everyone said it was the best wedding they had been to. Venue is very easy going and allow you to pretty much do what you won’t and don’t charge you extra for it

Alex C.

16 Jan 2021

Our wedding in January this year was perfect! During such an uncertain time with COVID-19, Rhiannon and the team at The Craft and Co were so supportive and flexible. The food and drinks were delicious, the staff were extremely friendly and attentive the the venue had a relaxed feel yet still looked beautiful. Highly recommend this venue for a inner city Melbourne wedding! A&M

Lisa H.

29 Jun 2018

We loved to venue as soon as we saw it. We also like the flexibility that was offered when we signed to have our reception here. Food is always delicious here, we had cocktail and it was all very gourmet.

Sophie J.

23 Jun 2018

We were super happy and excited on the day! They were super accommodating and nothing was a problem! Everything went smoothly land the staff were so friendly. The food was great and had great compliments and it was delicious.

Darcy A.

2 Jun 2018

We loved the Craft & Co for our winter wedding. Our guests really enjoyed the day and so did we. Everything went perfectly and smoothly and the team met all of our requests.

Penni S.

7 Apr 2018

They were great! Beautiful venue

Rachael L.

4 Mar 2018

Actually perfect! Great venue, food was amazing, all the staff were so friendly. They have a very personal approach and get involved which is so nice!

Brit E.

14 Oct 2017

The Craft and Co. was an excellent choice for our wedding day. We were thrilled with the customer service, and the ability to tailor the space to suit our needs. We were even able to include Greek plate smashing, something that most venues were unable to accommodate.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.