J EVENT DESIGN

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
NSW State Wide
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tina W.

1 Dec 2018

Janet and her team of superstars did an amazing job floral styling for our wedding ceremony with entry and aisle flowers (which were then transported to the reception venue where Janet also managed various suppliers), greenery installation, as well as bouquets, boutonnières and corsages. It was great to bounce ideas off with her for colour palattes and flower varieties, as well as ceremony set-up and other planning for the big day. Thanks for executing perfectly the colourful wedding I'd always imagined!

Brianna O.

19 Mar 2020

We hired Janet for our wedding coordination and I have nothing but great things to say. Janet was there every step of the way and made things as easy as possible for my husband and I. She was proactive, organised, and made sure our day was perfectly planned. It was such a relief to not have to worry about any of the major items on our big day. She was on top of everything making sure our vendors arrived on time and knew where to go and making sure the timing of our night was on schedule. Janet also did our floral arrangements and did a beautiful job pulling it all together. I would definitely recommend Janet to anyone in search of a wedding coordinator for their big day. Thank you again Janet!!

Estelle F.

22 Feb 2020

I can’t recommend Janet enough! Her floral arrangements and coordination really made our wedding day absolutely magical. Janet is just so lovely, thoughtful, and has incredible attention to detail. She paid close attention to our colour scheme and the look and feel we were going for. The final result truly surpassed our expectations. At the alter I couldn’t stop looking at her gorgeous arbour arrangement! What a show-stopper! She was so organised and everything just went so smoothly on the day, it was relief not having to worry about a thing. I was so happy to see Janet and her husband personally come down to meet us before the ceremony with the most beautiful bouquets and smiles on their faces. Let Janet work her magic on your big day, you won’t be disappointed!

Lauren S.

24 Jan 2020

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our wedding so magical and you brought our perfect day to life. The detail, the simplicity and the colours were just perfect. Shane and I appreciate all the time and effort you went into to set the scene for the best day of our lives.

Jessica A.

5 Oct 2019

Janet is simply amazing! We cannot thank/recommend her enough. We had no clue what we wanted for our wedding, but Janet was able to use her wizardry and pull together our perfect day. Even when we had to enact the wet weather plan which meant Janet had almost zero set up time, she didn't hesitate and made the space look beautiful. The best investment of the day for sure! Thank you for making everything so easy and making our day perfect!

Ruby C.

15 Apr 2019

We are a LGBT couple from Hong Kong and we decided to have our wedding in Sydney. We cannot imagine how hard it could be if we did not have Janet with us! Janet is a very sweet, helpful and easy going planner who we asked for handling the planning, decoration & logistics of our ceremony and luncheon. She suggested our lunch place, gave suggestion on celebrant, arranged the shuttle bus, helped in all venue booking and decorations. All things are beautiful and thank you for bringing us such a lovely moment!

Darylen V.

26 Apr 2018

Janet, Thank you for making our wedding church and reception styling perfect! Yes, perfect! Our first impression is WOW! You have exceeded beyond expectation!!! Everyone are complimenting how gorgeous the reception is. The memory of how amazing the reception looks like stays with us forever!!! Love, Mr. & Mrs. Carlier

Melissa P.

13 Jan 2018

Im super glad and relieved I found Janet, I used her for reception flowers and styling, turned out exactly to the theme I wanted, rustic with hint of glam, Janet was not only stylist she naturally became a side helper on the day coordinating without me asking!

Lily C.

4 May 2017

So happy I had the assistance of Janet to plan my Engagement party and also getting her to organise my upcoming wedding in Sydney! It turned out beautiful!! She was excellent at communicating, I felt like I had a buddy along the way and price was flexible!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.