Eden and Bell

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, NSW South Coast, Southern Highlands & Hunter regions
Business Hours
By appointment
Tuesday - Saturday
10am - 4pm
Phone
02 9190 0501

Reviews

Zahra F.

4 Mar 2019

Eden & Bell was absolutely a dream, they went above and beyond my expectation. Sophie was intentional about every detail she gathered and it was super helpful because I struggled to articulate what I wanted. Sophie made the process easy to navigate and enjoyable for my partner and I. If you are looking for someone that is passionate about what they do, attentive to every detail, creative QUEEN, easy to work with and always available for a chat during what could seem a very stressful and beautiful season in your life - HIRE Eden & Bell!

Eden and Bell  

Thank you Zahra, We absolutely loved working with you! Your wedding was a dream!

Candice G.

5 Jan 2019

Sophie is an absolute creative genius with the ability to take a small vision from me as a bride and develop it into something you didn’t even know could look so dazzling and beautiful. From the very beginning meeting with her was easy, fun and very professional. She captures your dream and makes it a reality and works alongside the venues and spaces and makes sure she understands what you are dreaming when you do the site visits. She knows how to adapt with the crazy wedding times and does last minute changes without even stressing. I would highly recommend every bride to use Eden and Bell for their event or wedding.

Eden and Bell  

Oh Candice you are so kind, thank you, the vision and dream you had for your wedding was stunning and you were so great to work with xoxo

Chelsea L.

31 Mar 2018

I honestly don’t know what I would have done without Sophie and her team! She listened to what my dream was and made everything come true and then some. I’ve seen her work at other weddings and I am amazed at how she styles each bride and groom to their unique needs and personalities but with her classic artistic flair and beauty. Such a professional to work with, and a low key and calming presence on the day. Knowing she was there made me relax and breathe easy. Can’t recommend enough! She does everything from all the florals to table settings and all the extras that make the venue look spectacular. Thanks again!

Eden and Bell  

Hey Chelsea, We absolutely loved working with you, thank you for trusting us set it all up for you. You're so lovely :)

Sam M.

19 Oct 2019

Sophie and Dom from Eden & Bell are the absolute dream team to work with and are creative geniuses! Everything we had envisaged for our wedding, they delivered plus more! There was so much thought in all of the details of the wedding, from the florals to the table settings and even the stationary! They also added in really beautiful personalised details to match our personalities. They were present during the whole planning process and meetings were scheduled to talk all things creative. All the florals were such a dream & our hanging floral installation above the bridal was so amazing and had that WOW factor! Absolutely so in love with everything Eden & Bell did for our wedding – we are still getting compliments 2 months after our wedding! We are so thankful to Eden and Bell for making our dream wedding a reality.

Astrid P.

11 Oct 2019

We more or less gave her full liberty to do whatever they wanted, and what they did was absolutely stunning! I gave her a colour scheme for her to work her magic on and it was beyond what I could imagine! She was incredible!

Jose J.

1 Jan 2019

Eden & Bell made the day of our life unforgettable. It was everything beautiful and all the process was smooth. We 110% will recommend them for our friends. Thank you so much for everything.

Jasmine H.

7 Nov 2018

Eden and Bell did our wedding and did an amazing job!!! That is an understatement. Was stunning, more than we could have asked or imagined! They were also so easy to work with and nothing was too hard or too difficult that we asked of them. I am recommending them to everyone i know! You will not be disappointed and will LOVE working with them.

Eden and Bell  

Jas we had so much fun! Thank you for your kind words! One of the funnest weddings we have done xoxo

Kylie F.

18 May 2018

Sophie was amazing, she created exactly what we envisioned for our special day. It was such a pleasure working with her, she is really creative and incredibly talented. Highly recommended!

David R.

13 Mar 2018

Sophie and her team were the best option to choose to do the stylying for our whole Wedding (Ceremony and Reception). Sophie and team were absolutely professional. You can say when someone really loves her job. That's Sophie. She is just passionate about her business and job and that was exactly what my fiance by then (now my wife) were looking for. She had a chat with my fiance and I about what we're looking for, what kind of wedding arrangements/decorations, the vibe, the place, the ideas we had and our budget for it. We showed her some Pinterest photos that we'd selected to transmit better our ideas. Sophie was very sensitive to our needs and what we were looking for. From that chat we just felt that we could trust her, her knowledge and work. My wife and I couldn't of been happier with the result. Amazing job!

Eden and Bell  

Oh David thank you so much! Your wedding was so special just loved being able to pull all the lovely creative elements together for you


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.