Heart & Soul Events Co.

Rating
1 5 5.0 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surroundings
Business Hours
5 Days
Mon-Fri 9.30am-4.30pm, other times by appointment
Phone
08 8317 0988

Reviews

Sarah B.

13 Apr 2019

I hired Heart and Soul events as I booked a venue that was a blank canvas and I had to organise everything myself from the caterers and waitstaff to the chairs and cutlery and washing up. I am so glad I had Diana to help me through the whole thing and I couldn’t have done it without her. I had her for the on the day coordination which meant I didn’t have to worry about a single organisational detail on the day. Diana was so organised and I trusted her with all the small details. The day went off without a hitch! Not only is she extremely professional but also one of the few organisers who would fit into my budget. I would highly recommend

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thank you so much for your love and kindness Sarah and Paul. It was a honor to work with you Mr & Mr's Bailey ;)

Jenna D.

21 Mar 2019

If you want the perfect planning then look no further! We're so very happy that we chose Heart & Soul Events Co for our special day. Diana was absolutely amazing in her wealth of industry knowledge, attention to detail and ease in communication. The wedding was exactly how we envisioned, so personal and special for us and Diana completely overcame unexpected challenges on the day with ease! I'm so glad you were there for us, you're such a lovely and welcoming person and your wonderful knowledge and experience really showed all along the wedding journey. We really felt we were in the best of hands! THANK YOU so very much for making our wedding day one of the best days of our lives!!!!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

This is such a lovely testament and recommendation Jenna and David, thank you for sharing your experience with our Easy Weddings tribe.

Jessie C.

6 Apr 2018

Hiring Diana is the best thing that you could do to ensure a smooth, stress-free, beautiful and amazing wedding. My only regret with Diana is that I didn't hire her at the start! She made me the most chilled out bride because I knew I could rely on her.

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thank you so much for your love and kindness Jessie and Marc.

Jasmine B.

26 Oct 2019

Diana couldn't have been more helpful throughout the process of planning our wedding, the communication was prompt and thorough and all details were gone over, including sourcing new materials etc to match our colour theme. We hired a ceremony package with a few extras (packages can be tailored to your every need) and the set up was just beautiful and worth every penny to not have to stress about a thing. Diana and her husband (I'm sorry I've forgotten his name!) are a power couple and I'd love for everyone to support this business.

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thank you ever so much for your kind words. It means the world to us as a small business to get such a lovely heartfelt review also on Easy Weddings.

Kristen G.

31 Aug 2019

I don’t think there are enough words to do justice to the incredible service that Diana offers at Heart and Soul Events Co. Diana is a bridal BFF covering all bases including those we didn’t know about. We utilized the complete planning service and on day co-ordination as we were planning our wedding from inter-state. Diana was incredible and from the first Skype meeting she was the perfect fit for us. Prompt and efficient with communication,open to our ideas and gently pointed out things that may not work. Diana kept us in line with our budget and was available every time we wanted to Skype/call/meet including very kindly fitting us in for a face-face chat when she flew to Sydney for an expo. In the lead up to our day Diana took care of the majority if not all of the behind scenes work, co-ordinated all vendors, troubleshooted and added her special touches. On the day the only thing myself and the groom had to worry about was having a good time. Diana was more like a close friend/welcome guest at our event she is worth every penny and more and we are saddened we won’t be working with her anymore Huge heartfelt thank you’s from Kye and I and if your looking for a planner/stylist/ on day co-ordination Heart and Soul Events Co. will have you covered 🙌🏻🥰

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

This is such a lovely testament and recommendation Kristen and Kye, thank you for sharing your experience with our Easy Weddings tribe, means the world to me! 🥰 It was a pleasure to be on your team and I truly feel like part of your family now!

Sarah H.

11 May 2019

Heart & Soul went above and beyond to help us have the wedding we wanted. She is knowledgeable, cool-headed and truly lovely company. We feel so lucky to have had Diana to help us plan our wedding day. She took the sting out of things, saved us money, helped us brainstorm, referred us to other excellent people... It was an excellent feeling to know we weren't in it alone, and better still, that the person we had at our side was a passionate expert. Thank you Heart & Soul!

Carrie R.

27 Apr 2019

Heart and Soul Events set up and decorated our wedding ceremony in April at the Queens Gardens in Perth. They were beyond amazing! Diana was so lovely and friendly to worth with, we instantly felt comfortable and relaxed knowing we were in great hands. She met with us at our location to make sure she knew what, where and how we wanted everything set up. Diana and her team set everything up perfectly I could not fault a thing. Her advice and knowledge was amazing. I would definitely recommend Heart and Soul Events as they helped make our special day the most perfect day that it was.

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thank you for your recommendation Carrie. It means a lot to future clients looking to use our services, to hear your feedback. I'm stoked it was the perfect day for you both, a huge congratulations from The Heart & Soul Team ;)

Heather M.

23 Mar 2019

They provided planning support and did coordination on the day for us by setting up the ceremony and the reception. I've got no complaints and I've recommended Diana about 100 times since then! Everything was exactly how I envisioned it and she took care of everything and I didn't have to worry about a thing! I don't know what I would've done without her. She's also very reasonably priced, and she was worth every penny!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thanks you for your recommendation Heather (as well as the other 100 ;0)), It was a pleasure to be on your team bringing together all your elements and vision to life Heather and Sam. Your comments mean so much, thank you! Diana

Minna C.

15 Mar 2019

Diana from Heart & Soul Events Co. is a dream to work with! I’m so glad we chose to use the hidden bridesmaids service, it definitely made me more relaxed as I was able to trust Diana to sort everything out on the day and communicate with the venue and other vendors. The hidden bridesmaids package is excellent value for money and and I would recommend Heart & Soul events to anyone needing help with wedding planning! Thank you!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

This is such a lovely testament and recommendation Minna and Damian, thank you for sharing your experience with our Easy Weddings tribe. Having your trust means the world!

Laura B.

23 Nov 2018

Diana is like an angel without wings! We got the hidden bridesmaid package and without her our day wouldn't of been put together. She is so attentive to detail, warm and friendly in her approach. Always at the end of the phone for minor details and completely took the stress out of the set up and last minute confirmations on the lead up to the wedding. Diana was an absolute bargain and worth every cent! Thank you so much for all your help Diana :)

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thanks so much for sharing Laura and Ian. It was such a pleasure joining you on your wedding journey and seeing your vision come to life!

Michelle M.

17 Nov 2018

Diana was an absolute gem! As a DIY bride on a budget she helped everything come together on the day. She was so easy to deal with and honestly you can trust her to make sure all the little things were going to be taken care of. You honestly would be doing yourself a huge favour by hiring her!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thank you ever so much for your absolutely gorgeous review, it makes me all warm inside knowing you had the best day!

Kav K.

11 Nov 2018

Diana made our wedding and cocktail reception a hassle-free experience. She helped work with us to create our vision and provided some handy tips and advice from the get go. Her pricing is more affordable than many other suppliers and just goes to show that you don't have to spend a fortune to get a high-quality set up. We highly recommend Diana to anyone looking for an event stylist/coordinator. She is easy going, passionate, detail oriented, and an absolute pleasure to work with. You won’t be disappointed!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thanks you for your recommendation Kav, It was a pleasure to be on your team bringing together all your elements and vision to life Kav & Ciaran. Your comments mean so much, thank you! Diana

Claire J.

6 Oct 2018

What an absolute "meant to be" moment when I met Diana Bridger at the First Comes Love Bridal Fair last year. I had just decided that I needed a "day of" assistant as I had planned my wedding quickly in the short amount of time from when I got been engaged to the wedding date 7 months after, but I didn't know where to look to find one or who, if anyone would be interested in making sure that everything ran well on the day. Diana was so easy to talk to, she didn't mind at all that I had already planned everything and had my own ideas on how I wanted it all to look and feel. Diana just provided a sounding board and common sense feedback on everything. It was all so relaxed and organised and so easy to work with Diana. It felt like I was handing over the most important day of my life to a long-time friend, that's how easy it was and how comfortable I felt from the get go. It was honestly the best money I spent on the wedding and Diana ensured that my day was so relaxed. I can't believe how she thought of everything - even thinking to get my little flower girls to stop, relax and take a few slow breaths before they walked up the aisle so they would be calm and not overwhelmed. I felt that Diana totally had my back on the day, thinking and being one step ahead and I can't speak highly enough of her personally, or professionally. Undeniably, it was the best money I spent on my wedding and would say that if you had to choose one thing, then choose Diana!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thanks you for your recommendation Claire, It was a pleasure to be on your team and bring together all your elements and vision to life! Your comments mean so much, thank you.

Melissa W.

22 Sep 2018

We were married in September 2018 and after much discussion hired Diana as our On the Day Co-ordinator, or "Hidden Bridesmaid"... Not only did she make sure everything ran smoothly on the day, she also went over and beyond to provide advice and suggestions in the lead up. We did almost everything ourselves and Diana brought our dream to reality with the set up and throughout the whole event. If you are tossing up whether to hire a co-ordinator for the lead up or on the day, I would definitely recommend Diana... worth her weight in gold!!!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thanks so much for your epic words and for having me along for the ride, it was a pleasure to be on your team and bring your vision to life.

Vicki B.

17 Aug 2018

Diana is totally awesome and goes out of her way to find everything you want and need for your wedding... She was my guarding angel, she goes above and beyond to help make your day the best ever as she did for me... Thankyou Diana P.S. and she's affordable!!!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thank you for your recommendation Vicki, it means a lot to future clients looking to use our services.

Amy C.

21 Apr 2018

Diana's management of my backyard wedding was phenomenal. She handled every situation amazingly and I was able to enjoy my wedding day. She even seamlessly handled a toilet emergency that happened 15 minutes before the ceremony began without me even knowing. Could not recommend anyone better!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thank you so much Amy! Your day was amazing, thank you so much for welcoming me into your family home. I had a ball and will never forget that little emergency ;)

Amanda N.

1 Mar 2018

Very good! She took away a lot of the stress for us.

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thank you ever so much for your review, it makes me all warm inside knowing you had the best 'stress free' day!

Margo F.

13 Jan 2018

Dianna took away all the stress on the day for me. She had so many unique ideas that were affordable and suited our tastes. Highly recommend!

Heart & Soul Events Co.  

Thanks so much for your epic words and for having me along for the ride, you two are made for each other!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.