Splendid Photos & Video

Rating
1 5 4.9 (124 reviews) 
Service Area
Statewide  View Map
Business Hours
10:00am - 6:00pm, Tuesday Close Only
Phone
02 9190 0269

Reviews

Crystal H.

1 Jul 2016

The team at Splendid were very attentive, professional, answer all queries really quickly and the quality of the photos are stunning.

Peter W.

21 May 2016

They were very good. We've seen some previews and we are happy with what we have seen so far. They used our venue before so they were comfortable with the venue. Teddy was really funny and great to deal with. We got some fun photos as well as serious ones.

Sarah M.

10 Jul 2015

We chose Splendid because they had photographed at our location before, and they were amazing! We didn't even notice the photographer during the day, he was like lightning, zipping back and forth and around - he managed to capture everything, without being seen, Incredible! They really delivered, and the whole editing process was so easy and simple. And their prices are unbeatable!

Xiao X.

30 Jun 2020

I am so excited to have booking with Splendid team! The whole process has been very easy and comfortable, and our engagement session photos have turned out so amazing.

Keryn W.

22 Feb 2020

We had a Photography & Videography package. Can't stop watching the video, absolutely love it. They were not intrusive at all, really lovely and got all the important shots but didn't boss us around.

Isabella M.

1 Jun 2019

We had the full day photography and videography package and we are so glad we chose them. The day ran so smoothly, they were happy to take requests on the day but at the same time gave great direction , and it shows in the amazing photos. The lead Jeff and his team were so easy to deal with, and all the staff have been very accommodating. Thank you! Isabella

Steph S.

26 May 2019

Such an amazing, friendly and professional team! I hate posing for photos and you made it so effortless! Thank you for your creative and beautiful photos of our perfect day! We are glad we chose you!!

Karina M.

24 May 2019

Splendid were amazing in the lead up to the wedding and Frank was also amazing on the day. They were always quick to answer any queries and always made us feel 100% confident with our decision. Could not be happier.

Elena K.

18 May 2019

The team at Splendid Photos and Videos have been outstanding throughout the entire process. Very easy and genuine people to work with. On the day, our specific team was very professional and fun to be around! They made us feel relaxed and reassured that our day was being covered from every angle. Not to mention the final outcome is simply perfect. Highly highly highly recommend!

Taylah P.

18 May 2019

Splendid has produced absolutely amazing photographs of our special day. Jason from Splendid was so professional and made us feel comfortable and captured all of our beautiful memories. Highly recommended splendid to anyone looking for engagement shoot/ wedding photography

Rachel O.

11 May 2019

Absolutely cannot recommend Splendid more!!! So professional the whole way through. Photos and video turned out amazing! We are so happy with our photos / video and we cannot wait to have these hanging around our house!

Kayla Y.

5 May 2019

Great team, they made the day smooth, I did not need to worry about where they were, if they've capture the moment, they just seem to be there all the time - without being in the way. Great communication throughout the process.

Lachlan J.

4 May 2019

Went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfectly photographed. Lovely staff. The photos turned out way better than we ever expected. Thank you

Stephanie A.

4 May 2019

We had the easiest time with splendid, easy to follow instructions from the photographers with posing and the photos turned out amazing!!! They also had great personalties and were able to capture everything which led to an amazing stress free day... very happy customer

Kai X.

4 May 2019

We are extremely happy with our wedding photos. The photographer was very patient and talent. A lots of direction was given to make sure we looks good in the photos. Highly recommended!

Alfio A.

28 Apr 2019

Splendid were great to deal with. We were impressed with the quality of their photos. They know how to get the best positions and poses. It's great they did videography and photography. The personnel were very friendly and accommodating.

Jasmina M.

27 Apr 2019

Teddy the photographer for my sisters wedding did an amazing job! Thank you so much for the photos! The photos looks amazing! defiantly will be recommending.

Alessandro M.

27 Apr 2019

Very happy with the service by splendid photography. They all did such an amazing job and really made our wedding day feel special. Would highly recommend.

Emily G.

26 Apr 2019

Splendid were amazing, professional and our photos are amazing!

Andz S.

26 Apr 2019

Splendid have made our day even more special by capturing it all in their brilliant cameras. The whole service was quite smooth, from the get go till now, they have all been helpful. What a top notch service and great people. I can't recommend them enough. They even offered to direct our wedding if we needed! I mean if that doesn't scream that they are here to make us feel special then what does?!! The photographers were so excited and cheerful they added that charm to the evening. The guests came up to us and said that the photographers were enjoying our wedding as much as everyone else did. They are compassionate and excellent at what they do. Again I recommend them any day to anyone. Best service, best pics. Andz and Mitch

Abhijit R.

21 Apr 2019

Cannot express how good Splendid was throughout our whole wedding, from the beginning to the end. They were very quick and efficient with all their responses to our queries. The photo's were breathtaking and we received so many compliments from all our family and friends. The photographer and videographers were so easy to work with, they had excellent vision! We are so happy and extremely thankful that we decided to go ahead with Splendid.

Jodie C.

14 Apr 2019

The team from Splendid did a great job with our wedding photography. Our photographer Frank was fantastic on the day and the team have communicated well with us every step of the way. Very excited to get our albums!!

Hayley S.

13 Apr 2019

Splendid were fantastic on the day of our wedding! We were so impressed with the team (shout out to Darren) and their professionalism. The whole team were simply wonderful and so pleasant to be around for an entire day. My husband and I highly recommend Splendid to any couple getting married - from start to finish they were amazing. We even got back our photos super quickly!

Micaela A.

6 Apr 2019

We absolutely loved our experience with Splendid! Our photos were even more amazing than we ever could of hoped! They were professional and helped give us direction on the day to ease our nerves and feel comfortable.

Nina N.

5 Apr 2019

The photographer and videographers are very professional and friendly, easy to work with. They explained the process really well in the pre-wedding session, and they took care of everything on our wedding day. We are really happy with the photos.

Amy F.

5 Apr 2019

The team at splendid were wonderful and our photographer Devin on the day was great! They made our whole wedding process super easy and helpful!

Pearl L.

31 Mar 2019

We had a good experience with Splendid, they had friendly photographers and were patient with guiding us through the poses. Overall, it was good value for money.

Adriana B.

30 Mar 2019

Splendid did an amazing job with our photos! The team were so easy to work with, right from the first appointment to the actual day and then helping us put together our albums and prints. We are so thankful to Devin and Jeff for capturing all our special moments so perfectly. Thank you for also being so helpful and caring on the day and for managing to get the photos with so many different angles and backgrounds. We will be recommending your services and look forward to working with you again.

Naomi C.

23 Mar 2019

My husband and I are so happy with our wedding photos and videos. Jason and his team were so helpful and knew what to say to make you laugh on the day. Despite the hot weather and long day (8am - 11pm), they never lost their professionalism. Even 6 weeks after the wedding, our friends are still gushing about how great the same day edit video was. Thank you so much for the memories and will highly recommend you guys to any friends that will be getting married!

Shirley F.

23 Mar 2019

The team at Splendid Photos & Video is brilliant. Very attentive, prompt, professional, and friendly. We are so happy with our wedding photos and video. Thank you for your amazing work. We highly recommend this great team for your wedding photos and video needs.

Kerry R.

23 Mar 2019

Splendid are fantastic! They are super easy to deal with, great value for money and very talented! One our wedding day they were prompt, professional and friendly. And most importantly we are super happy with our wedding photo's, there is soo much variety for us to chose from!

Cosi J.

22 Mar 2019

Absolutely amazing! So professional and kind! Listened to what we wanted and gave us nothing less! Thank you for capturing our day for us!

Danny P.

21 Mar 2019

From the time we booked with Splendid, they were very friendly and helpful and knew exactly what we wanted. They walked us through every step of the process, which meant we never needed to stress. On the wedding day, the photographer and videographers knew what photos they wanted to get and walkways had us laughing. We picked up our photos the other week and they are absolutely perfect. I can't thank Splendid enough for all they have done to make our wedding day as perfect as it can be, we highly recommend using Splendid!

Nicole C.

16 Mar 2019

When my husband and I began planning our wedding, we were told to make sure you get along with your photographers. Splendid made everything easy and smooth from the beginning. The photographers on the day were so helpful, friendly and guided us with ease through our special day. Our same day edit video was amazing and made our day that little extra special. A big thank you to Splendid for capturing our special day. I would recommend splendid to others!!

Anne-Marie M.

16 Mar 2019

Our experience on the day was amazing. They gave us lots of direction, the photo's came out beautiful and was exactly what we wanted. And we had lots of feedback from our guests saying the photographer's were amazing and really dedicated. Would highly recommend.

Amanda S.

15 Mar 2019

THANK YOU, THANK YOU to the Splendid team for capturing our special day! They have been very easy to deal with from first inquiry, all the way to the big day! We felt very comfortable with them and they helped create such a perfect day! Very professional service, on time and very motivated :) They did such an amazing job, I can't stop looking at all the pictures and have gotten so may amazing comments! We highly recommend this company, you will not be let down. Brilliant!!

Marko T.

9 Mar 2019

Sounds funny but we loved Splendid photo's because we didn't even notice they were there. The photo's came out great and they were a very professional service.

John C.

8 Mar 2019

The team at Splendid did an absolutely amazing Job! Especially as the weather was not the best, they continued to ensure they took amazing photos! Friendly service and extremely helpful!

John C.

8 Mar 2019

The team at Splendid did an absolutely amazing Job! Especially as the weather was not the best, they continued to ensure they took amazing photos! Friendly service and extremely helpful!

Penny E.

8 Mar 2019

The team was amazing, they made us feel so comfortable and the photos were just so incredible!! We are so happy with the service and product we got!

Marina P.

2 Mar 2019

I want to thank you Splendid Team to be so supportive on our wedding day and amazing photos and videos! Our photographer Jason was professional, polite and efficient on the day. Never stop taking every single moment! Highly recommended!

Joanne M.

2 Mar 2019

Jason and his team were extremely professional, on time and definitely helped outside of photography. Went above and beyond. Photos came out perfect. Would recommend to anyone for their wedding!

Marian A.

24 Feb 2019

Amazing team of photographers and videographer! Made sure the day went smoothly and made sure to get all the shots we wanted. They were with us from start to finish and kept on top of the time so we didn't have to worry. Beautiful work would highly recommend to anyone wanting to capture their special day with brilliant photos.

Marian A.

24 Feb 2019

Splendid were really great, they made us feel very comfortable. We spoke to them prior about what we needed from them and they made sure they did all of it without making us feel pressured. they were easy going and we really didn't notice them there, they blended into the background well. Really happy with how everything turned out.

Brian M.

23 Feb 2019

He was great! They took photos at the reception and he was really friendly and it was a good experience overall. We got sneak peaks quickly and awaiting the photos and albums currently!

Samantha C.

22 Feb 2019

Very professional and organised. The only criticism I have is we didn't get all the group photos we wanted, even with help from a member of the bridal party; I missed out on having a Father Daughter photo.

Laura L.

16 Feb 2019

I can’t say enough about splendid and their talented eye as photographer/videographer. They truly are artists. They perfectly captured our big day. One of the best pieces of advice I received was pick a photographer you feel comfortable with and want to spend your wedding day with, because they are there every step of the way. For that reason, I am so glad we found Splendid. Their calming presence and sense of humor on our wedding day put my husband and I at ease. They knew exactly the shots to get with our family and friends, and captured the love and joy of our big day so beautifully.

Suzana N.

16 Feb 2019

Teddy was just fantastic! Everything about our day was perfect because of him. We got our photos and video from them and they were both amazing.

Brittany M.

15 Feb 2019

Highly recommend Splendid! Darren and the team worked so hard and didnt stop from early morning to midnight. Our photos turned out to be amazing. Cannot wait for the video :)

Mary H.

9 Feb 2019

My husband and I are very happy with both the service and photos supplied by splendid on our wedding day. They made sure the day ran smoothly. Would definitely recommend.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.