Splendid Photos & Video

Rating
(197 reviews)
 
Service Area
Statewide  View Map
Business Hours
10:00am - 6:00pm, Tuesday Close Only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Crystal H.

1 Jul 2016

The team at Splendid were very attentive, professional, answer all queries really quickly and the quality of the photos are stunning.

Peter W.

21 May 2016

They were very good. We've seen some previews and we are happy with what we have seen so far. They used our venue before so they were comfortable with the venue. Teddy was really funny and great to deal with. We got some fun photos as well as serious ones.

Sarah M.

10 Jul 2015

We chose Splendid because they had photographed at our location before, and they were amazing! We didn't even notice the photographer during the day, he was like lightning, zipping back and forth and around - he managed to capture everything, without being seen, Incredible! They really delivered, and the whole editing process was so easy and simple. And their prices are unbeatable!

Xiao X.

30 Jun 2020

I am so excited to have booking with Splendid team! The whole process has been very easy and comfortable, and our engagement session photos have turned out so amazing.

Keryn W.

22 Feb 2020

We had a Photography & Videography package. Can't stop watching the video, absolutely love it. They were not intrusive at all, really lovely and got all the important shots but didn't boss us around.

Cassandra ..

1 Feb 2020

The team at Splendid were nothing short of amazing with organising and completing our photography and videography for our wedding day. The photos have come out beautifully and they made shooting in 46 degree heat an absolute breeze! Would highly recommend Splendid Photography to any couples looking at booking their photography/videography

Christina B.

30 Jan 2020

Splendid did an amazing job at our wedding! Our wedding started at 8:30am and finished at midnight, the team were on the ball at all times and have provided us with the most beautiful photos and we cant wait to see the video! To the splendid team thank you so much for your support on the day, although it was a hot day you did an amazing job at helping us through it! We highly recommend Splendid to anyone planning a wedding!

Lauren S.

25 Jan 2020

Highly recommended splendid, they made our day so easy and made both myself and my husband feel so comfortable, the knew exactly what to capture without us having to give them too much direction and we didn’t even know there were there most of the time All of our photos and videos are perfect , even the wait times and after processes are so quick and easy we are so happy we decided to go with them Thankyou splendid

Daniel M.

12 Jan 2020

It was a first class experience working with Splendid. From our first meeting, they treated my wife and I like family and provided reassurance we were in good hands. The process was seamless, and catered for all our specific requests. On the day, their professionalism was superb. We are extremely grateful and recommend them to family and friends in a heartbeat.

Jaimish K.

7 Jan 2020

Amazing team, great photos. Totally worth your money. Very happy with the end result and our photographer on the day of the event. Service after event is done is also great and they are always available for any questions or queries. Fantastic work guys!

Akane T.

1 Jan 2020

Very professional, well-organised for preparation as well as on the wedding day too. It is well worth to spend money for this photo & video professional photographer and videographers. We did not require to have too many meetings or discussions with them, but they did pretty good job and they knew what they were doing. Highly recommend for your one special day of your life.

Zaka H.

22 Dec 2019

Frank and his team from splendid we’re absolutely amazing !!! I cannot thank Frank enough for being so accommodating and absolutely outstanding at our wedding day. I will definitely be recommending him to all my engaged friends and family!!! We love our wedding photos! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ! ❤️ Albert and Zaka

Clarissa S.

14 Dec 2019

Splendid Wedding Photography did a beautiful job with capturing our special day. Frank made us feel relaxed and we really enjoyed ourselves. Now we have lovely memories to keep forever

Andrew B.

7 Dec 2019

Splendid Photos & Video are honestly the best in the business! Throughout the whole process of the wedding planning, these guys were so cooperative, easy going and so well organised. Darren and the team on the day were great people, had plenty of laughs and also got business done! I would definetly reccomened Splendid to any one I know as I can say first hand that they are #1!! Thank you splendid team for creating so many memories for us in which we can keep all the photos and videos for the rest of our lives! Kind Regards, Andrew & Melissa - Wedding 07/12/19 A&M

Jaclyn M.

30 Nov 2019

Splendid were really helpful and easy to work with leading up to our wedding. They understood what we wanted and we never felt pressured to upgrade or spend more than we wanted. Teddy was our photographer and he was very friendly and helpful. He ensured the day ran smoothly and captured all of our special moments from beginning to end. Thanks so much Splendid!

Stephanie G.

23 Nov 2019

What an amazing team we had. Both photographers and videographers were so professional and extremely fun to work with. Would 100% recommend them to all friends and family.

Eula P.

23 Nov 2019

Splendid Photography is amazing! Our photographer Devin did a great job. He made the photo sessions easy and comfortable for us. He is very professional. My husband and I loved every single photo we’ve got. Thank you Splendid!

Jennifer C.

22 Nov 2019

Splendid we’re fantastic from start to finish. Every meeting prior to the wedding answered all our questions and we were able to get a photography and videography package. On the day frank was phenomenal. He and his team were on time, professional and easy to get along with. As someone who’s never done a photo shoot before, he made my husband and I feel relaxed and at ease. He captured every amazing moment. Thanks again splendid!

Sarah G.

22 Nov 2019

Jason and the team at SPLENDID were nothing short of amazing on our wedding day. They were professional, punctual, hard working and had an attention to detail like no other! The photos they produced are stunning and show every important memory we wanted to capture throughout the day. Thank you so much for all your time and efforts in the lead up to the wedding and on the wedding day!

Alishia F.

22 Nov 2019

Most professional and amazingly talented team! Listened to what we wanted in our photos and video and made us feel so comfortable. Thank you splendid!

Olivia A.

16 Nov 2019

Thank you Splendind Wedding Photography for being part of our big day! Darren was fun to work with and was professional throughout. He knew exactly how to make us feel comfortable and was very attentive to capture so many great moments of our day. He even made sure to say his goodbyes before we were whisked away in our getaway car... such a nice courteous gesture and personal touch. From the first meeting at the studio, this team was very approachable and was honest to truly capture what we wanted for our wedding. They were prompt with communication and flexible with scheduling our appoitments too. Thank you, thank you!

Michael F.

15 Nov 2019

The team at Splendid Photos and Videos made our wedding day run smoothly and captured the day perfectly. They were very communicative throughout the lead up and answered any questions we had. Our photographer, Whit, was amazing and made our day very special. We would highly recommend Splendid to anyone capturing their wedding or any other significant event. Thanks so much!!! Michael and Courtney

Amy C.

10 Nov 2019

Splendid were absolutely incredible! Everyone was so professional and super helpful! Our photo's look amazing! We have received many compliments on how great they are. Highly recommend Splendid for wedding photography and videography!

Lauren H.

9 Nov 2019

Absolutely amazing!! Could not recommend them enough. I loved the experience with them from beginning to end! They were so thorough and got so many amazing pictures that I will treasure forever.

Matthew G.

9 Nov 2019

Splendid was amazing to deal with and made the experience so special for us. We are over the moon with our photos, the staff were also very professional.

Natalie C.

9 Nov 2019

Where do we start? My husband and I chose splendid from looking at there Instagram and Facebook pages. we loved the quality of photos and videos which we saw and went and had a meeting with them. From the beginning to the end they were nothing short of AMAZING. Quality, professional, attentive and just simply amazing! We knew from the start we wanted splendid to capture our special day. From the start of the morning to the end of the night splendid captured every moment and each and every photo is nothing short of breath taking. HIGHLY recommend splendid to any one looking for an amazing photographer/videographer to capture every second of there day!

Natalie C.

9 Nov 2019

Where do we start? My husband and I chose splendid from looking at there Instagram and Facebook pages. we loved the quality of photos which we saw and went and had a meeting with them. From the beginning to the end they were nothing short of AMAZING. Quality, professional, attentive and just simply amazing! We knew from the start we wanted splendid to capture our special day. From the start of the morning to the end of the night splendid captured every moment and each and every photo and the video is nothing short of breath taking. HIGHLY recommend splendid to any one looking for an amazing photographer/videographer to capture every second of there day!

Mark M.

3 Nov 2019

Jason on the day of the wedding was amazing, he was very patient and also very must showing attention to details. He helped out so much and made the day go very smoothly. The post communication from Splendid was just as good they were very clear and concise and made the arrangements very easy.

Samantha M.

2 Nov 2019

Massive shout out needs to go to Darren from Splendid! We got to meet Darren before our wedding for our pre-wedding shoot and he made us feel super comfortable and made us laugh, resulting in amazing images! We just got our wedding photos back and are beyond ecstatic with them! We asked for some pretty specific photos and they delivered! Wedding photos are a scary gamble, but we feel as though we made the right choice going with Splendid. Thank you!

Maryann D.

2 Nov 2019

Teddy and his team did an amazing job and we are very the final product. They were pleasant to deal with through out the entire wedding processing and accomodating to all our requests. Would definitely recommend the Splendid team to others!

Lana K.

1 Nov 2019

Splendid was absolutely amazing! We are so overly happy with the great service that was provided. Thank you so much for capturing our perfect moment

Chantelle B.

26 Oct 2019

Absolutely love our wedding photos they came out amazing. They are easy to deal with and worked amazing on the day cannot fault anything.

Alana M.

26 Oct 2019

Splendid did an absolutely fantastic job of photographing our wedding day. They made the day run so smoothly and cannot fault them. The service was impeccable and nothing was too hard. Would highly recommend. We are extremely happy with our photos.

Sarah Y.

26 Oct 2019

Splendid were professional, helpful, flexible and most of all, fun. Splendid came to us as a recommendation, and we will be sure to recommend to our family and friends. We were hoping for some beautiful photos to remember our wedding day, but what we received was just so much more. I am so glad we decided to go with Splendid. They certainly are the best in the business.

Jaclyn R.

20 Oct 2019

Splendid Photos and Videos were very accommodating upon consultation. After booking them for our wedding, communication was easy. Our photos as couples are amazing. The crew on the day arrived early and were nice and friendly.

Dmitry L.

18 Oct 2019

We really enjoyed working with the team from Splendid Photos. They were always professional in their communication and accommodated our requests for the big day. Our photographer was Jason and we couldn't be happier with how the photos look!

Yoyo I.

15 Oct 2019

The team of photographer and cinematographers was really professional from the start to finish. They helped us a lot by making the photo session smooth and stressful.

Tim O.

12 Oct 2019

My wife and I selected Splendid because we were very impressed by the photos on their website and on their social media, as well as the packages that they on offer. The team are very friendly and assisted us with all queries we had about our wedding day. The whole process was very easy thanks to the wonderful team. On the day, Teddy was our photographer and he was absolutely amazing. He is very professional but also a lot of fun. He was able to get some absolutely amazing shots of our wedding and we are so happy with all our photos. The videographer team was also amazing. The whole team worked so well together on the day. My wife and I cannot recommend Splendid enough.

Bianca M.

12 Oct 2019

Splendid were incredible on the day of our wedding and engagement shoot. We couldn’t have asked for a more experienced,professional team . We really appreciated their patience, energy and knowledge . They were extremley helpful, great at suggesting ideas, honest and very prompt with responding or answering any queries. I would reccommend Splendid with high confidence that they will put in 100000% effort like they did with my wedding. We can not thank splendid enough for their hard work ! 🙂🙌🙏

Tina S.

12 Oct 2019

The team at splendid are absolutely amazing ! We couldn’t have asked for a better outcome, we are so happy with all our photos and video.

Dannielle K.

11 Oct 2019

Absolutely love my wedding photos. Exactly what i wanted. The whole process was very easy. The staff were all very accommodating and friendly. So glad we picked splendid to be our photographer

Lisa H.

6 Oct 2019

Splendid was amazing. We couldn’t have asked for a better outcome, we are so happy with our photos and can’t thank them enough for everything they did. Frank was my photographer for the day and he just made my day that much more fun and enjoyable.

Cat W.

5 Oct 2019

My wedding photos turned out absolutely amazing with Splendid! I was extremely impressed with the photos I got back. It had far exceeded my expectation. Jason our photographer is also extremely nice and made the day very pleasant. He captured a lot of amazing shots on the day. I couldn't be happier with Splendid. They are extremely well priced and the quality of their work is excellent. All the staff there that I met and had to deal with are also very helpful with my requests and are extremely responsive. I absolutely recommend Splendid if you want amazing photos!

Cat W.

5 Oct 2019

My wedding photos turned out absolutely amazing with Splendid! I was extremely impressed with the photos I got back. It had far exceeded my expectation. Jason our photographer is also extremely nice and made the day very pleasant. He captured a lot of amazing shots on the day. I couldn't be happier with Splendid. They are extremely well priced and the quality of their work is excellent. All the staff there that I met and had to deal with are also very helpful with my requests and are extremely responsive. I absolutely recommend Splendid if you want amazing photos!

Sarah M.

5 Oct 2019

The splendid team did an amazing job capturing special moments on our wedding day. Their quality is great, the team are super friendly and make you feel extremely comfortable.

Michelle T.

4 Oct 2019

The Splendid team were absolutely amazing and very attentive to our needs on our wedding day. and They made it very fun and enjoyable for us, our bridal party, family and friends,

Michelle T.

4 Oct 2019

The Splendid team were absolutely amazing and very attentive to our needs on our wedding day. and They made it very fun and enjoyable for us, our bridal party, family and friends,

Alison M.

1 Oct 2019

Such a professional team! Teddy was fantastic, ensuring everything ran smoothly while having fun & capturing the moment. We are so happy with our wedding photos and happily recommend Splendid.

Katy R.

28 Sep 2019

My husband and I have just had our preview of our wedding photos. We love them so much. We have found the team at SPLENDID to be accomodating and easy to work with. Our photographer on the day was organised and flexible, making sure we were getting the kinds of photos we were after. Thank you for a great service and for giving us photos that will always remind us of our special day..

Joshua C.

22 Sep 2019

Amazing photos , great service from beginning to end. Jason and the team went above and beyond to make our day perfect. It was so re-assuring to not have to worry about the photography on the day, and to know they had everything under control.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.