Splendid Photos & Video

Rating
(219 reviews)
 
Service Area
Statewide  View Map
Business Hours
10:00am - 6:00pm, Tuesday Close Only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Crystal H.

1 Jul 2016

The team at Splendid were very attentive, professional, answer all queries really quickly and the quality of the photos are stunning.

Peter W.

21 May 2016

They were very good. We've seen some previews and we are happy with what we have seen so far. They used our venue before so they were comfortable with the venue. Teddy was really funny and great to deal with. We got some fun photos as well as serious ones.

Sarah M.

10 Jul 2015

We chose Splendid because they had photographed at our location before, and they were amazing! We didn't even notice the photographer during the day, he was like lightning, zipping back and forth and around - he managed to capture everything, without being seen, Incredible! They really delivered, and the whole editing process was so easy and simple. And their prices are unbeatable!

Xiao X.

30 Jun 2020

I am so excited to have booking with Splendid team! The whole process has been very easy and comfortable, and our engagement session photos have turned out so amazing.

Julie N.

21 Mar 2020

there are heaps of photographer in the market and hard to know what one is good for your special day, since to first email to the day Splendid was fanatic, Darren was great photographer on the day and helped us get the best shoot and made us feel relaxed. I would recommend Splendid to anyone getting married.

Julie N.

21 Mar 2020

From the first email the splendid team were fantastic, our photographer Darren was the best on the day, he knew what looked good and made us feel comfortable. I would recommend to anyone getting married.

Kim C.

14 Mar 2020

We were so impressed with our photographer, Darren, on our wedding day! He made the photography session run so smoothly, despite the windy and rainy weather! He captured some wonderful moments and we are so appreciative! The photos turned out so well - we definitely recommend Splendid!

Rowen G.

8 Mar 2020

I Rowen and my husband Reginald are so impress with Splendid team in capturing our wedding moment. I'm very impress how they were able to take so many pictures of not only me and Reginald magic, emotion and atmostphere but also our guest. We and all our family and guest are in love with the result! I totally recommend Splendid!

James S.

7 Mar 2020

Splendid were professional, prompt, cost effective, friendly and the final product was wonderful! We felt assured that our special day was photographed/videoed perfectly. 10/10- 5star

Gemma L.

7 Mar 2020

Whit and his team were so efficient and very pleasant to work with. They made the day run so smoothly and were so quick delivering the photos back. HIGHLY RECOMMEND- I am one happy bride :)

Angie R.

7 Mar 2020

We had Splendid do our Photography and Videography and are amazed at all the details they had captured. Darren and his team captured our day extraordinarily and will forever be grateful for the memories we will have forever to cherish. Their profressionalism exceeds expectations . We highly recoment Splendid to capture your special day.

Rebecca N.

6 Mar 2020

Splendid was absolutely amazing! We were so thankful to have selected them for our special day! They were so organised, professional and assisted to keep the wedding planning and preparations in order and the same for our wedding day. A big thank you to Jason our photographer, he was sensational! He was able to guide us in all of our pics for our engagement shoot and wedding day. We trusted him completely and he was so helpful, friendly and professional. We would highly recommend his services! We love our photos as well!

Zoe W.

6 Mar 2020

We were blown away with splendid photography, From the initial consultation, wedding day and final product! The images are extremely High quality, staff are very professional and made us all feel so relaxed on the day and in the lead up. The photos we received exceeded our expectation! We couldn’t recommend Splendid more!

Milad E.

1 Mar 2020

We got Darren as our photographer and he was very helpful! We didn't have any solid ideas on locations for photography prior to the reception and he picked a very good spot for us. We are very happy with the photos from the locations he chose as well as the photos from the reception. I am not a photogenic person, so for the photos to come out looking so good without any editing is pretty crazy. So many things went wrong on the day and during the reception, but photography wasn't one of them!

Corrin L.

28 Feb 2020

Highly recommend whit and the team at Splendid! My husband and I are in love with all of the photos we have received they are absolutely breathtaking! Whit and the team were amazing on the day, they made having people taking photos of your every move fun and enjoyable. If you are looking for a photographer and videographer that are professional, fun and amazing at what they do, this is your one stop!

Alexandrea G.

22 Feb 2020

My husband and I were extremely happy with the service Frank and Rock provided us on our wedding day and also our son’s christening. They both made the day fun, relaxed and easy! The photos turned out so beautiful and amazing, we would 100% recommend the Splendid team.

Desiree S.

22 Feb 2020

So so happy with splendid photography. Our wedding photos turned out so beautiful and the photographers on the day were so professional and relaxed. Everyone we communicated with from start to finish were so helpful, couldn’t recommend this company enough!

Stephen W.

22 Feb 2020

We had the Photography Package 4 & Cinema Package 1. Photos were ready shortly after we returned from our Honeymoon and they captured all the important moments. They have been the first choice for all the Weddings in my family I will recommend them to my friends when they decide to tie the knot. Have not seen the video's yet but it is expected in the next few weeks. They were very professional and the photographers/videographers were fun and easy going. Price seemed quite reasonable.

Stephanie C.

22 Feb 2020

The Splendid team were great to work with. They are professional and made us feel very comfortable working with them on the day. We booked photography and videography through Splendid and would recommend the same as it gives piece of mind working with one supplier and teams who work with each other often. We are very happy with how the photos and videos turned out and would like to thank the team for doing a great job!

Keryn W.

22 Feb 2020

We had a Photography & Videography package. Can't stop watching the video, absolutely love it. They were not intrusive at all, really lovely and got all the important shots but didn't boss us around.

Christie D.

21 Feb 2020

The team at Splendid were excellent to deal with, from our first consultation, right up until our wedding day. It was clear to us that they were very experienced in the field of wedding photography and videography, which is what made us feel confident in their service and products. Their professionalism and service on the day of our wedding was second to none and the way in which they interacted with family members and guests was excellent. They were very accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. We are in love with our photos and would highly recommend Splendid to any newly-engaged couples looking for an excellent wedding photographer.

Ebony W.

15 Feb 2020

Darren and the team at Splendid Photos & Videos were highly professional and efficient they captured our special day beautifully and we couldn't have been happier with the photos & video. We highly recommend them to anybody looking for a photographer.

Melina T.

8 Feb 2020

Was a amazing day made better with Ted and the team at Splendid they made the day go smoothly and put myself and the bridal party at easy , we had some issues with the weather but Ted relocated our photo shoot and it all worked out for the best Can’t thank the team enough they captured every important moment of our day Our package consisted of 2 photographs and videographers Once again Thankyou

Cassandra B.

8 Feb 2020

Could not recommend the Splendid video and photography team enough! Jason, Brian and Frank were amazing and made sure the day went so smoothly. Despite the rain on the day, they took all our worries away and we were confident knowing our photos were safe in their competent hands/lenses. The team made us all feel so comfortable allowing us to be ourselves without any nerves behind the camera. Our photos have turned out amazing and we could not be happier with the teams work to capture our special day. Endless thank you's !!

Cassandra ..

1 Feb 2020

The team at Splendid were nothing short of amazing with organising and completing our photography and videography for our wedding day. The photos have come out beautifully and they made shooting in 46 degree heat an absolute breeze! Would highly recommend Splendid Photography to any couples looking at booking their photography/videography

Christina B.

30 Jan 2020

Splendid did an amazing job at our wedding! Our wedding started at 8:30am and finished at midnight, the team were on the ball at all times and have provided us with the most beautiful photos and we cant wait to see the video! To the splendid team thank you so much for your support on the day, although it was a hot day you did an amazing job at helping us through it! We highly recommend Splendid to anyone planning a wedding!

Lauren S.

25 Jan 2020

Highly recommended splendid, they made our day so easy and made both myself and my husband feel so comfortable, the knew exactly what to capture without us having to give them too much direction and we didn’t even know there were there most of the time All of our photos and videos are perfect , even the wait times and after processes are so quick and easy we are so happy we decided to go with them Thankyou splendid

Daniel M.

12 Jan 2020

It was a first class experience working with Splendid. From our first meeting, they treated my wife and I like family and provided reassurance we were in good hands. The process was seamless, and catered for all our specific requests. On the day, their professionalism was superb. We are extremely grateful and recommend them to family and friends in a heartbeat.

Cheriece A.

11 Jan 2020

Splendid we’re more then amazing on our wedding day, from the first consultation to the actual day and even showing us the finished products after it was all over! The team are so friendly and make your day so relaxed and fun you don’t even realise they are capturing all the amazing moments! We have our memories that will last a lifetime thanks to them!

Christina B.

11 Jan 2020

We could not be more impressed with our photos and video of our special day captured by the team at Splendid! From the first consultation, to the pre-wedding shoot and then our wedding day, they were nothing short of professional, catered to all of our needs and took the stress out of wedding planning. We have already recommended Splendid to our family and friends who are also getting married soon and they are just as impressed and grateful. Thank you for making us feel so special on the day and for allowing this special moment to be captured for life. We cannot thank them enough and highly recommend their services to all getting married in the future! Christina and Luke

Jaimish K.

7 Jan 2020

Amazing team, great photos. Totally worth your money. Very happy with the end result and our photographer on the day of the event. Service after event is done is also great and they are always available for any questions or queries. Fantastic work guys!

Elena Z.

4 Jan 2020

The Spendid team were absolutely amazing to work with. They were calm through the day and listened to our requests. Thank you for being part of our special day. We would highly recommend them to anyone getting married!

Akane T.

1 Jan 2020

Very professional, well-organised for preparation as well as on the wedding day too. It is well worth to spend money for this photo & video professional photographer and videographers. We did not require to have too many meetings or discussions with them, but they did pretty good job and they knew what they were doing. Highly recommend for your one special day of your life.

Zaka H.

22 Dec 2019

Frank and his team from splendid we’re absolutely amazing !!! I cannot thank Frank enough for being so accommodating and absolutely outstanding at our wedding day. I will definitely be recommending him to all my engaged friends and family!!! We love our wedding photos! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ! ❤️ Albert and Zaka

Clarissa S.

14 Dec 2019

Splendid Wedding Photography did a beautiful job with capturing our special day. Frank made us feel relaxed and we really enjoyed ourselves. Now we have lovely memories to keep forever

Andrew B.

7 Dec 2019

Splendid Photos & Video are honestly the best in the business! Throughout the whole process of the wedding planning, these guys were so cooperative, easy going and so well organised. Darren and the team on the day were great people, had plenty of laughs and also got business done! I would definetly reccomened Splendid to any one I know as I can say first hand that they are #1!! Thank you splendid team for creating so many memories for us in which we can keep all the photos and videos for the rest of our lives! Kind Regards, Andrew & Melissa - Wedding 07/12/19 A&M

Jaclyn M.

30 Nov 2019

Splendid were really helpful and easy to work with leading up to our wedding. They understood what we wanted and we never felt pressured to upgrade or spend more than we wanted. Teddy was our photographer and he was very friendly and helpful. He ensured the day ran smoothly and captured all of our special moments from beginning to end. Thanks so much Splendid!

Amanda L.

30 Nov 2019

Splendid were amazing to work with and our Team Lead Darren made sure we were comfortable and not pressured during the day. They were a delight to engage with and are very quick with responding! Thanks Splendid team!

Stephanie G.

23 Nov 2019

What an amazing team we had. Both photographers and videographers were so professional and extremely fun to work with. Would 100% recommend them to all friends and family.

Eula P.

23 Nov 2019

Splendid Photography is amazing! Our photographer Devin did a great job. He made the photo sessions easy and comfortable for us. He is very professional. My husband and I loved every single photo we’ve got. Thank you Splendid!

Jennifer C.

22 Nov 2019

Splendid we’re fantastic from start to finish. Every meeting prior to the wedding answered all our questions and we were able to get a photography and videography package. On the day frank was phenomenal. He and his team were on time, professional and easy to get along with. As someone who’s never done a photo shoot before, he made my husband and I feel relaxed and at ease. He captured every amazing moment. Thanks again splendid!

Alishia F.

22 Nov 2019

Most professional and amazingly talented team! Listened to what we wanted in our photos and video and made us feel so comfortable. Thank you splendid!

Sarah G.

22 Nov 2019

Jason and the team at SPLENDID were nothing short of amazing on our wedding day. They were professional, punctual, hard working and had an attention to detail like no other! The photos they produced are stunning and show every important memory we wanted to capture throughout the day. Thank you so much for all your time and efforts in the lead up to the wedding and on the wedding day!

Olivia A.

16 Nov 2019

Thank you Splendind Wedding Photography for being part of our big day! Darren was fun to work with and was professional throughout. He knew exactly how to make us feel comfortable and was very attentive to capture so many great moments of our day. He even made sure to say his goodbyes before we were whisked away in our getaway car... such a nice courteous gesture and personal touch. From the first meeting at the studio, this team was very approachable and was honest to truly capture what we wanted for our wedding. They were prompt with communication and flexible with scheduling our appoitments too. Thank you, thank you!

Michael F.

15 Nov 2019

The team at Splendid Photos and Videos made our wedding day run smoothly and captured the day perfectly. They were very communicative throughout the lead up and answered any questions we had. Our photographer, Whit, was amazing and made our day very special. We would highly recommend Splendid to anyone capturing their wedding or any other significant event. Thanks so much!!! Michael and Courtney

Amy C.

10 Nov 2019

Splendid were absolutely incredible! Everyone was so professional and super helpful! Our photo's look amazing! We have received many compliments on how great they are. Highly recommend Splendid for wedding photography and videography!

Lauren H.

9 Nov 2019

Absolutely amazing!! Could not recommend them enough. I loved the experience with them from beginning to end! They were so thorough and got so many amazing pictures that I will treasure forever.

Matthew G.

9 Nov 2019

Splendid was amazing to deal with and made the experience so special for us. We are over the moon with our photos, the staff were also very professional.

Natalie C.

9 Nov 2019

Where do we start? My husband and I chose splendid from looking at there Instagram and Facebook pages. we loved the quality of photos and videos which we saw and went and had a meeting with them. From the beginning to the end they were nothing short of AMAZING. Quality, professional, attentive and just simply amazing! We knew from the start we wanted splendid to capture our special day. From the start of the morning to the end of the night splendid captured every moment and each and every photo is nothing short of breath taking. HIGHLY recommend splendid to any one looking for an amazing photographer/videographer to capture every second of there day!

Natalie C.

9 Nov 2019

Where do we start? My husband and I chose splendid from looking at there Instagram and Facebook pages. we loved the quality of photos which we saw and went and had a meeting with them. From the beginning to the end they were nothing short of AMAZING. Quality, professional, attentive and just simply amazing! We knew from the start we wanted splendid to capture our special day. From the start of the morning to the end of the night splendid captured every moment and each and every photo and the video is nothing short of breath taking. HIGHLY recommend splendid to any one looking for an amazing photographer/videographer to capture every second of there day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.