Moments Photography & Film

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings + Destination Weddings
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emily W.

8 Feb 2020

CANNOT rave enough about moments photography! They braced a cyclone with us and gave us beautiful memories. They went above and beyond for us and we are so grateful that we met them!

Moments Photography & Film  

Thank you so so much!!! we will never forget you guys! we had so much fun with you and your guests! xoxo

Katie H.

14 Dec 2019

Shyani and Simon are brilliant photographers, they captured our day amazingly! The video was perfect, we were over the moon with everything. Highly recommend this fantastic duo!!

Moments Photography & Film  

Thank you so much!!! we loved every minute of your beautiful day! xoxo

Simone W.

7 Sep 2019

The photos & Film look great! It's amazing what you guys can do. We have finally finished picking our favourites! Thank you again for being our awesome photographers! It's such a wonderful feeling looking back at the photos and reliving the day.

Moments Photography & Film  

Thank you both! we can't believe so nice the weather was just for your special day! Everything was so beautifully planned and perfect!

Crystal C.

19 Jun 2021

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHY. We loved, loved, loved our entire experience with the extremely talented Shyani and Simon, who captured my husband and I's elopement on a beautiful early sunrise shoot in Manly Beach. They were so flexible, kind and professional and the final result was simply stunning. Our photos are incredible, especially with the way Shyani and Simon creatively framed every shot. There's no denying they're super experienced and skilled at their craft. We will cherish these photos for the rest of our lives. We have not stopped raving about them to all of our friends and family and will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer whether it's in Sydney or anywhere else in the world.

Rebecca B.

10 Apr 2021

Joel and I were just blown away. Couldn't be happier having found this incredible couple to photograph and film our wedding. Not only were they the warmest most welcoming happy pair, they made us feel so comfortable on our otherwise slightly nerve filled day! Shyani and Simon were truly amazing, their enthusiasm and professionalism were exactly what we needed. They were extremely responsive to emails, calls, zooms and texts and their sneak peeks before the final product really kept our wedding buzz going! I cannot believe how fast and efficiently they've delivered our final products which we can't wait to share with our family and friends. Thanks again guys, you're part of the family now!

Emily M.

19 Dec 2019

Shyani and Simon are a wonderful photography/videography duo! I have known Shyani for years and couldn't imagine having anybody else photograph my wedding.

Nicole O.

29 Sep 2018

She is incredible and does anything she can to make you feel comfortable. She managed to get my husband to smile for a photo! We are getting a coffee table book and some canvas prints as well as the digital files.

Evan J.

17 Nov 2017

We were so happy to have our photographed by one of my old friends, Shyani and Simon. Not only did they make us feel so comfortable throughout the day, they also offered us some great advice before the day to help us with out timeline. We wanted them to feel like they were also guests on the day but they worked tirelessly and delivered so many photos as well as an album to match our new home that we can keep forever.

Moments Photography & Film  

Thank you so much!!! we loved every minute of it =) thank you for having us join you all for breakfast too.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.