Digitally Enhanced Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
All areas  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
08 6324 0450

Reviews

Aleisha S.

5 May 2018

Nick did such a fantastic job of our wedding photos! So many great shots to choose from and a very speedy turnaround time. Would highly recommend!

Kirstie F.

17 Oct 2015

Nick was great, he captured so many candid shots both during the ceremony and the reception that really shone between all the formal photos and our couple shots were incredible, I had worried a lot that my skin would look horrible in my photos as I don't usually wear makeup and felt cake faced and I had a breakout that weekend too but both my skin and hubby's looked great. Nick's use of lighting is very romantic as well, think silhouettes and soft halos. He is a top notch photographer with an affordable pricetag and artistic flair, worth every cent we paid. Thank you Nick :)

Sarah B.

27 Mar 2015

Amazing photographer! would highly recommend! they had great ideas for different shots that made all our photos look amazing.

Nick C.

7 Sep 2019

Nick and his wife are amazing. We had no idea, but they came up with suggestions for looks, locations and they had a tone of time and patience. The photos came back amazing and was great value.

Aleesha E.

15 Oct 2015

Nick was such a great photographer - unobtrusive but thorough. He gave us direction but also let us have fun whilst capturing all the important moments. We can't thank Nick enough!

Marcia J.

9 Nov 2014

Nick and Billie are a pleasure to work with. They captured our special day perfectly.

Stephen M.

13 Apr 2014

Very nice photos so far, we are just waiting on the rest now, very lovely couple that are very nice people and efficient.

Digitally Enhanced Photography  

Thanks Stephen :)

Daniel L.

11 Apr 2014

Nick and Billie are a great team. There photos where excellent and captured the moments we wanted captured. We had a pre-shoot a few months earlier at Hyde park, That gave us confidence that we had chosen the right team. Would highly recommend this team.

Digitally Enhanced Photography  

Thanks Daniel. We had such a great time photographing you and Anya. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness :)

Zoe P.

8 Dec 2012

amazing photos, on time, kind and did an amazing job

Digitally Enhanced Photography  

Thanks Zoe, your wedding was so much fun. Thanks for letting me be part of your day :)

Krystal B.

17 Nov 2012

They did a stunning job at my wedding. The photos look better than i anticipated. I was very happy with their work and would definately reccomend them to my friends and family.

Selina J.

24 Sep 2012

OMG! they are so good, 2 cameraman for the price of 1 to get different perspectives, their work is soo beautiful i cried when i saw them they are friendly and treated us like mates making us so comfortable in our shots we highly reccomend them to everyone!

Miss Amy C.

26 May 2012

Fantastic Photos!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.