Rachel Wilson Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Dandenong Ranges, Yarra Valley and Melbourne surrounding areas.
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
03 9498 3795

Reviews

Kym &.

29 Mar 2019

Rachel was amazing from the moment we contacted her, confident, bubbly and so good at what she does. She did a running chart of how the weddings events would go to get an understanding of how long we wanted photos for, she was the only person who helped us with this which shows her experience in all things wedding. Photography is her real talent and one she just shines in and I can't recommend or speak more highly of her. Everyone from my wedding commented not only on her photographic abilities but her kind personality as well. 15/10

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Kym thank you so much for your beautiful words 😊 It has been an absolute pleasure helping you plan along the way and I am so grateful that you chose me to be there! I know this is only the beginning and I look forward to continuing on your new journey as husband and wife 😍😍

Samantha B.

17 Nov 2018

Rachel was our photographer for our wedding in November 2018. Rachel is amazing at what she does and you can tell she LOVES her job too. Rachel made everything really easy and was really fun to work with. I just recently got all my photographs back and they are just simply amazing. LOVE LOVE LOVE them! For anyone looking for a photographer who is relaxed and easy going and just loves what she does then Rachel is your girl. Thanks again Rachel we had the best day and now have all these beautiful photo's as memories 😍💖

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank you very much for that beautiful review Sam! It was so much fun being part of your special day, I’m so honoured that I got to share it with you ❤️

Tiffany P.

20 Oct 2018

Amazing service and all round beautiful person! Photographed our wedding in October. Rachel makes you feel at ease, with her happy easy going personality. She knew exactly what to capture on the day, great communication throughout the pre-planning, on the day and beyond. We will definitely be using Rachel to photograph future events in our lives. You won't be disappointed. She also gave a fantastic recommendation for our ivideographer. Rachel was so helpful, we loved having her apart of our day. Thank you x

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank you so much for your beautiful words! ❤️ So glad I am part of your journey and I can’t wait to photograph all the special memories to come! xx

Caroline B.

15 Jun 2019

Rachel was such a great photographer!!! Would highly recommend. We had such a great day. Caroline and Dave xo

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank you so much for your lovely words! xo

Amanda W.

7 Jul 2018

Could not be happier - we had the most magical wedding day and have the most magical photos to match! Was so happy to have Rachel there on the day and have her be part of everything, creating some really special moments. Such a lovely and fun human! So many laughs had.

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Aww Amanda thank you for your beautiful words. I had an absolute ball spending the day with you and your bridal party! Wishing you all the best and can't wait to see you both again soon <3

Jo T.

5 Aug 2017

Rachel's style of work was very gently and intuitive. She knew exactly what my partner and I wanted from the get go without us needing to go into too much detail. Despite some moments of tricky weather she made us as comfortable as possible by navigating us through it all - a real pro. My bridal party adored her. Cannot recommend her company highly enough.

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank-you so much Jo, it was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special journey! :)

Sophie L.

10 Mar 2017

Rachel was recommend to us by a friend and from our first meeting with her we felt like we had known each other for so long! She went above and beyond to make sure we were always comfortable and she made the photos really fun too. Thank you so much!

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank-you for your beautiful words Sophie. It was my absolute pleasure to be part of your special day :)

Georgia S.

15 Nov 2016

Rachel did our photography on the day and it was absolutely amazing. She catered to every one of our needs and was extremely friendly! We loved the final photos and will treasure them forever.

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank-you Georgia. Im so glad you love all your of your photos! It was so hard to pick my favourites! All the best for your future together, I can't wait to be apart of your next chapter x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.