Rachel Wilson Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Dandenongs, Yarra Valley, Mornington Peninsula and Surrounding areas
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
03 9498 3795

Reviews

Kym &.

29 Mar 2019

Rachel was amazing from the moment we contacted her, confident, bubbly and so good at what she does. She did a running chart of how the weddings events would go to get an understanding of how long we wanted photos for, she was the only person who helped us with this which shows her experience in all things wedding. Photography is her real talent and one she just shines in and I can't recommend or speak more highly of her. Everyone from my wedding commented not only on her photographic abilities but her kind personality as well. 15/10

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Kym thank you so much for your beautiful words 😊 It has been an absolute pleasure helping you plan along the way and I am so grateful that you chose me to be there! I know this is only the beginning and I look forward to continuing on your new journey as husband and wife 😍😍

Samantha B.

17 Nov 2018

Rachel was our photographer for our wedding in November 2018. Rachel is amazing at what she does and you can tell she LOVES her job too. Rachel made everything really easy and was really fun to work with. I just recently got all my photographs back and they are just simply amazing. LOVE LOVE LOVE them! For anyone looking for a photographer who is relaxed and easy going and just loves what she does then Rachel is your girl. Thanks again Rachel we had the best day and now have all these beautiful photo's as memories 😍💖

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank you very much for that beautiful review Sam! It was so much fun being part of your special day, I’m so honoured that I got to share it with you ❤️

Tiffany P.

20 Oct 2018

Amazing service and all round beautiful person! Photographed our wedding in October. Rachel makes you feel at ease, with her happy easy going personality. She knew exactly what to capture on the day, great communication throughout the pre-planning, on the day and beyond. We will definitely be using Rachel to photograph future events in our lives. You won't be disappointed. She also gave a fantastic recommendation for our ivideographer. Rachel was so helpful, we loved having her apart of our day. Thank you x

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank you so much for your beautiful words! ❤️ So glad I am part of your journey and I can’t wait to photograph all the special memories to come! xx

Laura G.

16 Nov 2019

Rachel photographed our wedding and it was so much fun! She made it relaxing and candid as we requested, all our guests commented on how nice she was a what a great job she did. Highly recommended.

Sophie G.

9 Nov 2019

Rachel was amazing, we loved how she got involved, she was very professional and no job was too big or small we could not recommend her enough. She wasn’t just a photographer for hire she makes feel like she is a close friend thanks for the amazing photos Rach we love all of them. Ben and Sophie

Rebecca F.

1 Nov 2019

Rachel was amazing. She is relaxed and friendly and just understood us and what type of wedding photos we wanted to capture. She did not blink at the insane amount of family photos we wanted and the 'oh just one more' comments did not phase her one bit. She also managed to get my husband to relax and smile and captured it brilliantly. I will be using Rachel for all of my important milestones in the future.

Bec G.

1 Nov 2019

Tony and I had a lovely wedding day on Friday the 1st of November and would like to thank you for sharing our day with us. You were a pleasure to have at our wedding; nothing was too much to ask, extra unplanned photos, some difficult family members and a flower girl and page boy who just couldn’t! You made us feel so comfortable and at ease. I’m pleased to say that you made quite the impression on our guests whom all stated how professional and friendly you were; we would recommend you in the future to family and friends, especially with how great the photos turned out. We wish you continued success and we’ll be straight on the phone to you when we have another special moment to capture!

Teegan Y.

26 Oct 2019

Rachel was an amazing photographer, and she was really fun to have around. She felt more like a friend! All the guests loved her and felt so relaxed when having their photos taken. Thanks Rachel! Teegan and Mark

Caroline B.

15 Jun 2019

Rachel was such a great photographer!!! Would highly recommend. We had such a great day. Caroline and Dave xo

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank you so much for your lovely words! xo

Elisha B.

3 May 2019

We had a very good experience with Rachel. She did a really good job and made us feel comfortable. The photos looked great and delivered them quickly as well. The photos were relaxed, candid and not too posed. She was reasonable priced as well for what she delivered.

Amanda W.

7 Jul 2018

Could not be happier - we had the most magical wedding day and have the most magical photos to match! Was so happy to have Rachel there on the day and have her be part of everything, creating some really special moments. Such a lovely and fun human! So many laughs had.

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Aww Amanda thank you for your beautiful words. I had an absolute ball spending the day with you and your bridal party! Wishing you all the best and can't wait to see you both again soon <3

Jo T.

5 Aug 2017

Rachel's style of work was very gently and intuitive. She knew exactly what my partner and I wanted from the get go without us needing to go into too much detail. Despite some moments of tricky weather she made us as comfortable as possible by navigating us through it all - a real pro. My bridal party adored her. Cannot recommend her company highly enough.

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank-you so much Jo, it was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special journey! :)

Sophie L.

10 Mar 2017

Rachel was recommend to us by a friend and from our first meeting with her we felt like we had known each other for so long! She went above and beyond to make sure we were always comfortable and she made the photos really fun too. Thank you so much!

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank-you for your beautiful words Sophie. It was my absolute pleasure to be part of your special day :)

Georgia S.

15 Nov 2016

Rachel did our photography on the day and it was absolutely amazing. She catered to every one of our needs and was extremely friendly! We loved the final photos and will treasure them forever.

Rachel Wilson Photography  

Thank-you Georgia. Im so glad you love all your of your photos! It was so hard to pick my favourites! All the best for your future together, I can't wait to be apart of your next chapter x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.