Kym Griffiths Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Specialising in Melbourne, Yarra Valley / Dandenong Ranges, & Mornington Peninsula.
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
03 9498 4253

Reviews

Alex C.

23 Oct 2015

Kym is amazing, she worked so hard to help us get each and every photo we wanted. She was with us from early morning til late night. I have already recommended her to friends that came, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for that very special photographer.

Kym Griffiths Photography  

Loved capturing your amazing day Alex & Nat!

Kathryn F.

27 Jun 2015

Kym is the most amazing photographer! She was so calming on the day and took the most incredible photos. She is very creative and always has an idea for a spectacular photo! Highly recommended!

Kym Griffiths Photography  

Hi Kathryn - so glad you chose me to be your photographer, and thank you for the compliments! Pretty amazing day!

Anna F.

13 Mar 2015

Kym's photos are stunning. She takes the time to position her lighting just right so that the photos come out spectacularly. She was unobtrusive but captured everything. She is very pleasant, down-to-earth, and easy to work with. She sent us edited photos very quickly so we could share with friends.

Kym Griffiths Photography  

Hi Anna - thank you so much for your review, (and the wonderful couples you have been referring to me too!) You are such a fun loving couple - I really enjoyed being a part of your day!

Jasmine K.

19 Oct 2018

Kym was so much fun to work with, we can't wait to see the photos but I know they will be fantastic!

Jaimee S.

26 Oct 2017

Kym is organised but relaxed which is often a hard combination of skills to find. She was easy to contact leading up to our wedding and ensured she understood us well before the day.On the day Kym was fantastic, laughing along with us all. Can't wait for the final photos!

Katie D.

7 Sep 2017

Kym's photography skills are like none other, we had a 4 season wedding - fog/icy winds/rain & sunshine and she has captured it magically! Kym has an awesome personality!

Christine A.

16 Dec 2016

We cannot speak highly enough of Kym Griffiths and her second shooter Jodi Bouma. Very talented and friendly, spending the day with them was a pleasure. Competitive pricing, unique and beautiful shooting style, making anyone feel comfortable. Will be looking to them in the future to capture more special moments!

Rohan L.

21 Oct 2016

Kym was absolutely incredible to work with. Her eye for great shots is second to none. Despite adverse weather conditions and a few complexities (such as a bogged limo) Kym was a real treat to have as our photographer. Kym made everything easy and fun while also being able to get things moving quickly (Trying to herd 100 people together for a group photo is not easy - nor are 3 silly groomsmen) Thank you so much Kym for an amzing day.

Melissa E.

1 Oct 2016

Kym was fantastic. I felt really comfortable with her and had the choice to get a small album which was more personalised. A lot of the extras were included or reasonable priced.

Janelle C.

5 Aug 2016

Kym was really good and she was very relaxed in a positive way. The photos turned out perfect, we love them.

Victoria S.

19 Feb 2016

Such a great photographer to deal with, she is friendly and easy going. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting wonderful photos of their special day

Angela G.

30 Jan 2016

Kym was amazing. We felt comfortable with her from the word go. She was easy to be around on the day and not intrusive at all. Managed to capture all the most magnificent moments and more. We are so impressed with her work and her standard. Thanks Kym for capturing what was a truly perfect day. We would highly recommend Kym, she's professional and easy going and her standard of photography is first class.

Jess L.

23 Jan 2016

Kym has been a pleasure to work with. On the day she was fantastic, super organised, friendly, easy going and calm which helped us on the day to also keep calm. She knows the Dandenong Ranges / Yarra Valley area extremely well with many secret spots for photos that are beautiful. We have just had a sneak peak of our photos and are so happy with how they are looking.

Amy F.

17 Oct 2015

Kym captured our day perfectly! Every minor detail was captured through her lense and we can't thank her enough. She was a delight to work with and she goes above and beyond what any other photographer would do.

Ashley B.

27 Nov 2014

Our photos were everything we could have hoped for! Kym captured so many special moments we will now have forever

Kym Griffiths Photography  

Thanks so much for the compliments Ashley - loved being able to capture your gorgeous day for you!

Tamara S.

12 Apr 2013

Kym perfectly captured our special day, creating photos that we cherish as much as the wedding. Not only has photographed our wedding, she has no also done a newborn photography session for our baby. You can trust Kym to capture every important moment with beautiful, creative images.

Kym Griffiths Photography  

Thanks Tamara - loved meeting your little bubba, looking forward to our next portrait session :)

Cornelia

28 Apr 2012

Kym captured our day perfectly. We are over the moon with our pictures. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed on the day. Kym captured the colours on the day and her photos are amazing. We would definitely recommend Kym without a doubt!

Erin W.

1 Apr 2012

Kym was so lovely to work with and the photos were perfection. I did a boudoir shoot with her prior and that allowed us to have a great relationship! She is amazing.

Kym Griffiths Photography  

Thank you for the review erin, was such a beautiful da! Loved being there to catch the look on his face when he first saw your boudoir pictures too!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.