Dolce Ensembles

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth & Surroundings, Margaret River/Bunbury, South Western Perth  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
All Hours
All Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ben S.

3 Nov 2017

Very professional, excellent musicians with a great choice in repertoire.

Danica B.

9 Jun 2017

Without them the ceremony would had not been the same, definitely recommend to anyone getting married. As my hubby said "it made it feel like a scene from a movie".

Chiara P.

16 Dec 2016

We had the string quartet play at our ceremony. They played all songs we requested and sounded beautiful!

Susi T.

30 Oct 2020

Very friendly and easy to book, and extremely talented musicians on the day

Jacqueline M.

4 May 2019

Dolce played music in the church for us during our ceremony and at pre drinks at our Reception. They played absolutely beautifully - so elegant and classy. We had so many compliments on how awesome they were! They played a mix of new music and older music which was perfect, Highly recommend!

Alexandra H.

19 Oct 2018

Breath taking, perfect execution of all the chosen pieces. Couldn't be better.

Margot K.

30 Sep 2017

Dolce Ensembles played our wedding ceremony music and entertainment for guests before and afterwards. The musicians were professional and played so beautifully. They were even able to play music I suggested only a couple of weeks before the ceremony. Thank you so much Dolce Ensembles for helping to make our wedding day completely unforgettable.

Amy C.

15 Apr 2016

Outstanding, they really set the mood for our ceremony and really got involved with the guests, even taking requests while we were off having photos. Everyone was playing along trying to guess the songs they were playing. So great to have there.

Samantha R.

1 Apr 2016

I found Dolce Ensembles after doing a quick Google search for live music at a wedding ceremony. Their website initially attracted me as it was well laid out and professional. After making the initial contact they responded quickly with a price guideline and other information. They added so much emotion to our ceremony - definitely well worth it!

D. C.

27 Nov 2015

String Quartet was great.

Caris M.

13 Mar 2015

Dolce Ensembles added a unique and wonderful touch to our ceremony with such wonderful music. We has so many comments after about how beautiful they sounded. Very pleasant to work with and were very understanding and accepting of a backup plan in case of bad weather. Thank you so much!!!

Veronica F.

14 Feb 2015

The beautiful girls at Dolce Ensembles were easy to contact, highly professional and played beautifully at our wedding ceremony. We invited guests 15 minutes early just to hear them play and received many compliments about their lovely music. They were my treat for myself for my wedding!

Amelia C.

16 Nov 2013

Dolce played the pieces my husband (a violinist himself) requested for the ceremony, and also provided some lovely background music before the ceremony and during our morning tea afterward. Thank you!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.