Anna Poshe`

Rating
(83 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Melissa W.

15 Sep 2018

We used Anna Poshe for both hair and makeup, and Uyen and Natalie were fantastic. They gave us exactly the look we wanted despite all having different skin tones and hair lengths, and they were so lovely and professional.

Anna Poshe`  

Thank you Melissa, it was so lovely to assist you on your special day. Congratulations again!

Tasmin & Gordon J.

7 Apr 2018

The lovely Uyen, from Anna Poshe Bridal, did a fantastic job of our hair and makeup for my wedding. She travelled to the hotel in the CBD where we were staying and worked non stop. She was very friendly and just delightful. Elisha, who took my booking and liaised with me throughout was extremely professional and kept in touch from start to finish. I can highly recommend Uyen and the team at Anna Poshe Bridal!

Anna Poshe`  

Thank you so much for the lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Wishing you both the very best!

Phillipa B.

6 Oct 2017

Anna Poshe are amazing at what they do and I would highly recommend them to anyone! I couldn’t have been happier with the lovely Zoe, she was excellent, friendly and fun, and never gave up on my extremely stubborn hair, ensuring she did everything possible to make me happy for my big day! And my makeup!! WOW, to this day the best makeup I have ever had done, it lasted all day and night and with the beautiful skin products she used it stayed fresh and natural with an amazing glow. What can I say other than thank you Zoe, Anna and team! You provided a top quality service from the initial contact right up to making my bridesmaids, mum and I look absolutely stunning!

Anna Poshe`  

Thank you so much Phillipa for the kind review. It was so lovely to be part of your day. Congratulations again to you both!

Naomi S.

27 Jun 2021

I couldn't be happier with my hair and makeup by Anna Poshé. She was so knowledgeable and professional, while also warm and easygoing. At each stage she asked me if I liked the colour and style of different aspects of the hair and makeup. The whole process was super easy and she was really flexible when we had to move my elopement up a day due to the new covid restrictions. Everyone could not believe how she made me look super glam yet still like myself. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Treena P.

1 May 2021

Anna is a total professional, lovely to work with. She did my hair and makeup for my wedding plus 5 of my family and friends. Loved her work! She’s accommodating and reliable and made my day run smoothly and stress free.

Wendy W.

16 Jan 2021

Anna did an amazing job on my hair and make up for my recent wedding. She listened to what I wanted and worked her magic. Anna took her time and carefully created the look I was after. The make up was flawless and natural. The upstyle was classic. The hair and make up lasted all day. Anna also created a beautiful natural look for my teenage daughter. I highly recommend Anna for your special day. Thank you for making us look fantastic!

Jennifer R.

28 Jun 2019

Uyen from Anna Poshe did a wonderful job of our hair and makeup for my wedding. Uyen listened to all of our ideas and preferences, but also offered really helpful suggestions regarding skincare, styles and colours that would complement our natural skin tones and suit an outdoors wedding. She was also extremely punctual, which meant that everything was able to run to time on the day! In addition, having the one stylist do both hair and makeup meant that she could adjust or touch-up things as necessary as we went. I would highly recommend Anna Poshe’s services.

June W.

21 Mar 2019

We had Zoe as our makeup artist and she did a fabulous job! My style was exactly what I hoped for! The thing I appreciate the most was that I was so sweaty during the ceremony, but it can not tell at all in person or in photographs! Perfect!

Alicia B.

2 Nov 2018

The ladies at Anna Poshe Bridal Services were very professional and made sure that my hair and makeup was absolutely perfect for my wedding day! They did an amazing job and I highly recommend them :)

Joanne L.

18 May 2018

They are very friendly, easy to be with and so good with hair and makeup! Love working with the ladies, especially with Zoe, she is so fun to be with! :) I loved my look on the wedding day! :)

Mara D.

28 Apr 2018

I was happy with their service and would recommend. The makeup lasted all day and we didn't need any touch ups. The bridesmaids loved their hair and makeup before also. It was a great experience.

Jireh C.

17 Feb 2018

Accommodating and easy to get along. Natural looking makeup was the aim, and Anna delivered. Price is not cheapest though.

Shamina H.

2 Dec 2017

I had my hair done through Zoe and it was really good. I was with how I looked on the day. I really loved my hairstyle!

Susana M.

10 Nov 2017

Very good customer service and very happy with my makeup on my special day.

Suzy Tran N.

29 Sep 2017

I met Anna at a bridal expo and decided to have her as my MUA on the big day without any trial! Anna and team were punctual and delightful to work with. My bridesmaids and I loved our hair and make up, totally exceeding my expectation.

Abby H.

4 Jul 2017

Anna is the most gorgeous and talented person. She knows how to work with every different bride to bring out their own beauty, rather that a one-makeup-fits-all approach. I couldn't be happier with her service. And spending time with her on my wedding morning was really nice!

Ellen L.

10 Jun 2017

I loved working with Anna! My hair lasted all the crazy dancing that I did during my reception. My makeup survived all the tears and sweat of the day without being the least bit cakey.

Maricelle E.

3 Jun 2017

Uyen and Jacqueline were responsible for our hair on the day. Both of them were so professional and did a great job with my hair, my bridesmaids, my mum and my Auntie's hair. We all looked great and our hair lasted all day/night even with all the dancing! Thanks Girls!

Melissa H.

21 Apr 2017

I was extremely happy with the final result. Myself and my bridesmaids were extremely happy. They really went above with their service, arrived on time and were so friendly and easygoing. I would highly recommend them.

Amandeep S.

16 Jan 2017

Highly recommend Anna. She made me look amazing on my wedding day! The hair and makeup stayed put all day, only had to touch up lipstick. She was on time, efficient and a pleasure to be around.

Vicky T.

6 Jan 2017

Anna was very professional and responsive, very flexible, and all round such a great person to hang out with when you're sitting in a chair for almost 3 hours! (6 hours if you include the trial!) The makeup and hair lasted the whole day, was very natural, definitely exceeded my expectations. I couldn't have asked for better!

Yenny T.

6 Jan 2017

Anna Poshe and her team were extremely fabulous to work with. They were very friendly, very skilled at what they do, and kicked off my wedding day with stress-free gorgeous hair and make up.

Caylynn N.

16 Dec 2016

Zoe Zhu from Anna Poshe was excellent, friendly and fun, helpful with a last minute hair extension problem and efficient. She made me and my bridesmaid look amazing and the makeup lasted so well in the summer. Love you work and would recommend to any bridal party.

Lucy G.

16 Dec 2016

Christine was my hair and makeup artist for my pre wedding photo shoot day and my wedding day. After our consultation, she created the perfect ideal look for my big day! She is very thorough, attentive, patient and kind. Thank you Anna Poshe and Christine!

Clyde G.

2 Dec 2016

Anna's professionalism was superb. Marina's makeup was faultless. She looked beautiful. Would recommend Anna to anyone!

Scott W.

21 Oct 2016

Anna and her assistant did the makeup for the bride, 3 bridesmaids, and the 2 mothers. They were friendly, prompt and easy going

Anjuli R.

21 Oct 2016

Created 3 amazing looks for me and made the experience so fun! Loved every interaction with Anna and the team

Sarah T.

7 Oct 2016

What can I say other than thank you Anna an team! You provided a top quality service from the initial contact right up to making my bridesmaids, mum and I look absolutely stunning on my big day. Top quality hair and make-up!

Jacqui S.

9 Sep 2016

Anna is an amazing artist. Professional, and VERY easy to get along with. Her services are reasonably priced. My hair and makeup lasted the entire wedding, tears and all, no dabbing required, my tears ran but not my makeup.. #annamazing. A definite recommendation.

Cynthia W.

28 Aug 2016

Anna is fantastic, I love her to bits! I was referred by a friend. Anna was so friendly so we clicked instantly and she was a dream to work with. I could not imagine my day with anyone else but her.

Kat C.

20 Aug 2016

If you're looking for the perfectpackage, look no further. With a wealth of experience and natural great taste/style, Anna seems to just get what I want. This has kept me comingback to her. It was an easy decision to choose her to do my hair and makeup for my wedding.

Ida S.

20 Aug 2016

Really loved my natural makeup. The staff were on time and very courteous. I was surprised to receive personalized cup cakes as well which went well with my breakfast.

Dolly L.

27 May 2016

It was a total pleasure to work with Anna in creating a natural look for my wedding, she was very reliable, outgoing, has a sense of humour, and accommodating. She really takes her time to do your hair and makeup. I had a really good experience and I would totally recommend you booking Anna! :)

Eva L.

6 May 2016

Anna was an absolute gem and we loved our hair and make-up. She was so helpful during the trials and made the whole experience so much fun. On the wedding day, she travelled all the way to Orange to help us. She did 3 bridesmaids, my mum and grandma including myself and did a stunning job. I would highly recommend her!

Natalie S.

8 Apr 2016

Anna was fantastic- traveled to venue no issue and even when we were running slightly behind she was very thorough with both hair and make up. Only 3 of us to do (hair and makeup) and she did it so well! Would highly recommend!

Sarah F.

1 Apr 2016

Anna is talented, sweet and funny. She listens to what you want, and really knows her stuff. Her products were top quality. As a result we all looked flawless on the day. If you’re looking for the complete package in one, I couldn’t recommend Anna more. Thanks Anna x

Jasmine H.

1 Apr 2016

Love the hair and make up! the cupcakes was a nice surprise!

Kaylie H.

17 Mar 2016

Anna did such an amazing job on the bridesmaids, my mother and my make makeup. We all don't usually wear much makeup and Anna did an incredible job relaxing us. The make up lasted all night!!!

Mary T.

22 Jan 2016

I have nothing but great things to say about Anna! She just did the makeup for my wedding and she did such an amazing job! She made my bridesmaids look like supermodels, my mom and mother-in-law were knockouts, and I couldn't believe how natural and perfect my own makeup was. She didn't rush through anything, she took her time with each person. She was super professional, but really friendly and personable. And the plus side is she is reasonably priced!!

Sherryl T.

20 Nov 2015

Hair was absolute perfection. Thanks Heidi for your attention to detail and professionalism. Thank you for creating my wedding hair goals!

Julia K.

14 Nov 2015

Before I met Anna I had some bad makeup & hair trials, but Anna really listened, gave me some suggestions and most importantly delivered upon my expectations. We got along really quickly and I felt at ease, which are some of my reasons why I booked her for my special day. Anna and her team are super talented, reliable and very professional.On the wedding day, Anna was very punctual for a 4am start.I highly recommend Anna Poshe and trust her to make any bride feel beautiful, relaxed and have a good time!

Connie H.

1 Nov 2015

Christina and Heidi from Anna Poshe did a fabulous job for my 2 wedding receptions. Lovely girls with so much patience and hearts of gold. Thank you so much for making us look our very best on our wedding day. Thanks Anna for the lovely cupcakes, also. Highly recommended!

Bethaney V.

30 Oct 2015

I chose Anna Poshe after being done up by the artists as a bridesmaid for my friends' wedding. Anna Poshe made the trials easy and enjoyable and the artists are fantastic, listen to what you want and deliver it perfectly. I loved my hair and make up. I felt beautiful.

Melania R.

29 Oct 2015

I found Anna Poshe by chance and so glad to have done my makeup and hair with her. Dealing with Anna was so easy and prompt. On the day of the wedding I met Anna for the first time, she's so lovely and friendly throughout the whole process. She also brought cupcakes which was a nice surprise. Thanks again Anna for a fabulous make up and hair, you made me feel so beautiful. The makeup was flawless, it stayed all day I could had slept in it! Shortly after I had a special occasion make up and hair done by Heidi, what a talented young make up artist she is. Everything worked well. I definitely recommend Anna Poshe anytime! Thank you!!

Samantha O.

11 Oct 2015

I LOVE ANNA AND HER TEAM! She made me feel so beautiful and for the first time stress free throughout not only my wedding day but also throughout the whole wedding process in general. The most professional, warm spirit team I have ever met and till this day still use her to do all my events! Thank you so much Anna for making me look like me and helping me find that perfect look :)

Deborah K.

9 Oct 2015

I went with Anna Poshe Hair & Make up for our wedding day. From the trials, leading up to the wedding and on the wedding day, her and the team were so amazing to work with. Very accommodating, gave her input on what she thought I would need instead of forcing a particular style, and very friendly. Recommend her and the team to anyone. You won't be disappointed... I loved her so much!

B&H A.

8 Oct 2015

Love her work and very competitive pricing

Julie G.

3 Oct 2015

Anna is EXCEPTIONAL. I highly, HIGHLY recommend her beautiful team for your wedding day. It was a trek for both the make up artist and hair stylist, but they both made it, made up me, my maid of honour and my mum just perfectly and we felt a million dollars. They are such a beautiful, friendly and talented team and we even had an hour to spare. It's the little things like that which REALLY count on your wedding day! They are perfect.

Vicky G.

28 Aug 2015

Anna was wonderful and extremely friendly. She catered each hairstyle to my bridesmaid's specific hair type meaning the chosen style suited everyone. She even brought cupcakes on the day!!!!

Samantha D.

21 Aug 2015

Anna was great!! Listened to what I wanted and was calm and went above and beyond on the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.