Chanele Rose Flowers & Styling

Rating
1 5 5.0 (39 reviews) 
Service Area
Servicing all areas of Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: By request
Phone
0413 677 653

Reviews

Jessica M.

12 Sep 2015

Lina exceeded my expectations! The floral styling she created for my wedding flowers were stunning! From the bouquets, to the 11 metre bridal table floral hedge all the way down to the buttonholes! Her attention to detail is what has made her so successful and made me as a bride of hers, so happy! If she hold onto her floral passion, creativity and individual flair she will no doubt continue to be successful and stand tall within her industry! Would recommend her to any bride to be!!

Chanele Rose Flowers & Styling  

Thank you for your kind words Jessica! You are such a doll! it was a great pleasure working on your wedding flowers for you xxx

Alyce C.

15 Jan 2015

Chanele Rose Flowers and Styling provided the most unique, beautiful and highly detailed works of art at our wedding at Bendooley Estate. Chanele Rose Flowers and Styling was so very passionate towards providing only the vey best, accepting all of my own ideas and taking the time to suggest experienced ideas that suited me perfectly. A professional and approachable business. My wedding guests still rave about the stunning choices of flowers and styling that Chanele Rose and Styling was able to provide. Thank you!

Linda L.

22 Oct 2011

Lina was a pleasure to deal with. She went above and beyond to create our flower arrangements and I was so happy with both our church decorations and the centrepieces at our reception. Lina was very good at interpreting our vision for the day and I would highly recommend Chanele Rose to anyone!

Katrina L.

6 Jan 2017

Amazing flowers throughout our wedding day. Highly recommend !

Sarah M.

9 Oct 2015

Absolutely happy. Lina was fantastic. I found her online on Facebook and she was so helpful. The photos she had on her Facebook were exactly what we were looking for. There were no delays with anything, we had no reason to be concerned. Everything was all sorted for us.

Jessica D.

29 Aug 2015

Everything was great. I organised her from Sydney and our wedding was in the Hunter Valley and she delivered them to us. Really happy with them!

April G.

31 Jul 2015

Excellent. Loved it. She was great to deal with and nothing was ever too difficult for her. She worked with me and came up with something as I had no idea what I wanted. She captured my vision really well and better than I expected.

Chanele Rose Flowers & Styling  

Such a pleasure working with you April, You are an absolute doll xx

Jessica B.

7 Jun 2015

Amazing flowers. She imported flowers for me as well and very accommodating and amazing to work with.

Pia A.

6 Jun 2015

It was fantastic. Lina knew exactly what I wanted and on the day everything that I asked for she made it happen. She was really really good. We corresponded by email and it was really easy. I was very happy.

Karla N.

23 May 2015

They were really good. Easy to deal with, price was very competitive. Found them through Instagram and basically I went through their photos and they put everything together for me.

Chanele Rose Flowers & Styling  

Thanks so much for the review Karla, we are thrilled you were happy with our services :D

Megan W.

2 May 2015

I was very happy. It was very easy, I just went in there and told them what I wanted and left it up to them. Very happy with how it all turned out!

Melissa O.

27 Mar 2015

My bouquets and my bridesmaids bouquets were out of this world! They were BEAUTIFUL and I received so many comments about how gorgeous and perfect they were! Chanele Rose Flowers' work is always absolute perfection and is what I wanted from the moment I saw photos!

Chanele Rose Flowers & Styling  

Thanks so much Michelle - such a pleasure xxx

Esther V.

27 Feb 2015

Lina and her team at Chanele Rose Flowers were incredible. Lina has fabulous taste and really knows her craft. Lina's easy to talk to and understood my visions and executed them professionally and with great care. They love what they do and it reflects in their stunning arrangements and bouquets.

Kirsty S.

22 Feb 2015

I was very absolutely. I would use them again!

Shannon D.

20 Feb 2015

Lina was consistently enthusiastic and passionate and patient throughout the whole process, never discouraged my imagination, nothing was too hard to achieve. Was everything had asked for and more. Worlds best flower crowns. Will remember how happy I was forever. Really rocked my world, an absolute artist, we would recommend

Chanele Rose Flowers & Styling  

Thank you Shannon my little flower child xxx

Fiona C.

15 Feb 2015

It was a really easy process. She was lovely. I just emailed her a couple of photos and on the day the flowers amazing. I've recommended her to everyone! I actually found her through my sister and after that I was like 'OKAY DONE!'

Chanele Rose Flowers & Styling  

Oh Fiona!! Thank you It was such a pleasure working with you on your Amazing wedding :D

Augustine S.

8 Feb 2015

It was really good. She delivered above and beyond what I expected. Happy with the service. I would recommend them to other people.

Natasha K.

28 Nov 2014

The flowers were out of this world amazing! The bouquets were huge and lush. We had peonies, roses and baby's breath mixed with greenery. The decorations were amazing and suited our wedding perfectly.

Natasha K.

28 Nov 2014

The flowers were out of this world amazing! The bouquets were huge and lush. We had peonies, roses and baby's breath mixed with greenery. The decorations were amazing and suited our wedding perfectly.

Michelle N.

24 Oct 2014

My flowers and decorations were amazingly beautiful and exactly what I wanted. She has so many helpful ideas to make your day your dream come true!

Julie W.

5 Oct 2014

Lina is an incredible florist and her attention to detail in regard to styling is second to none. The flowers for the bridal party were beautiful and the table centrepieces, bridal table and other details in the venue were truly outstanding.

Leanne L.

1 Aug 2014

I don't even know where to begin! Lina floral arrangements were simply breath taking. My centre pieces looked amazing with the cherry blossom arrangements, I was smiling from ear to ear as soon as I arrived. Our bridal table styling was gorgeous with vintage touch just made my day so much more special than I could have ever imagined. Thank you!!

Ana L.

13 Oct 2013

If you want to live a fairy tale for one day, call Lina from Chanele Rose. She is a magical person that will create the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements in the world. She'll make your ideas become true and look even better than in your imagination!

Rachel P.

12 Oct 2013

Oh my gosh this lady is amazing! Lina went above and beyond my expectations! The styling completely took my breath away and I was so happy and so many compliments from my guests. If you want a reception to die for use Lina!!

Rachel P.

12 Oct 2013

Oh my gosh this lady is amazing! Lina went above and beyond my expectations! The flowers were so beautiful, fresh and lasted all day throughout a really stinking hot day. So many compliments received. This lady is so talented!

Vesna M.

29 Sep 2013

Talented beyond words! Lina has an exceptional knowledge of flowers and went above and beyond to create the perfect boquets for myself and my bridesmaids. The floral creations were nothing short of perfect, lasting an entire day without whilting! Thank you Lina!!!!

Laura K.

5 Apr 2013

Our flowers and table centre pieces from chanele rose were amazing. Our bouquets looked so beautiful and smelt amazing. We had so many comments on how lovely our centre pieces looked. Chanele Rose were easy to work with and I would highly recommend them.

Vicki

27 Jan 2013

Lena was amazing- her flowers were gorgeous. This was one thing I was worried about as you don't get to see them before the day, but she DID NOT dissapoint. She delivered them herself on time and they were stunning I got compliment after compliment about them!

Bronwyn W.

29 Sep 2012

Amazing fresh flowers, they tied my day together beautifully.

Natalie M.

15 Sep 2012

Lina was the most PERFECT lady you can have! I trusted in her 100% to make all the bouquets, and oh boy did she deliver the most stunning bouquets i've ever seen! I've had so many people comment on the flowers, it's mind blowing.

Emily N.

31 Mar 2012

The most beautiful bridal bouquets, the flowers were fresh and stayed beautiful for days after our wedding.

Kristy-Lee R.

23 Mar 2012

Amazing :-) thanks Lina

Rebekka G.

20 Jan 2012

Lina is a passionate and creative entrepreneur with an eye for detail and a wonderful talent in being able to take ideas from my head and make them reality! I was looking for contrast, texture, simple and elegant centrepieces with bouquets that packed a punch! I got the lot!

Jessica B.

7 Jan 2012

AMAZING!!!!!!! thank you for all your help, support and honesty. Our flowers and reception decorations were just spectacular.

Lisa O.

18 Nov 2011

I can't thank florist Lina enough for my beautiful bouquets, amazing centrepieces and wishing well tree. It was so simple to deal with Lina and i was blown away on the day with my flowers. After taking so many quotes and dealing with unhelp florists Lina was a god send. Thanks Lina

Dusanka S.

18 Sep 2011

Professional, great floral ideas, lots of compliments regarding reception venue arrangements. highly recommned them!

Divya S.

29 Oct 2010

www.chanelerose.com.au

Divya S.

29 Oct 2010

www.chanelerose.com.au

Lisa N.

6 Mar 2010

Was delighted with both services and the flowers for my Wedding day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.