Liquid Infusion Mobile Bar Service

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales
Business Hours
24/7
Phone
03 9498 4774

Reviews

Shannon P.

23 Nov 2017

I had liquid infusion at my hens night and they were so much fun. Cocktails tasted amazing and the games were really entertaining. Such a great night!

Liquid Infusion Mobile Bar Service  

Thank you Shannon, it was a pleasure to be part of your hens!

Bianca W.

24 Feb 2017

Lot's of fun with these guys! We had a cocktail package for my hens, and from what my bridesmaids tell me it was really easy to plan with them and great cocktail options!

Liquid Infusion Mobile Bar Service  

Thank you Bianca for the kind review. All the best!

Jana H.

17 Oct 2015

Hired bar & wait staff and they managed the night beautifully.

Liquid Infusion Mobile Bar Service  

Thank you Jana for your lovely feedback. All the best!

Catherine C.

5 Sep 2014

Would recommend! Bianca worked with my tirelessly to work out a package that would suit my needs, and although a few things were forgotten/not passed onto staff on the night so we missed out on a few extras, we were well looked after and everybody had an amazing time!

Liquid Infusion Mobile Bar Service  

Thank you Catherine for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure working with you!

Mia J.

12 Apr 2014

These guys did our drinks at the Hens night and they were fabulous! They serviced cocktails the entire night, we were very happy :)

Liquid Infusion Mobile Bar Service  

Thank you Mia, it was a pleasure to assist you with your Hens!

Jess W.

10 Jan 2014

These guys did our drinks and loved it!! The cocktails were amazing :)

Liquid Infusion Mobile Bar Service  

Thank you Jess, we are so glad you loved your drinks!

Simone B.

23 Nov 2018

Great staff and kept me informed as to how the drinks were going. Easy to organise with and were very helpful. Highly recommend.

Rebecca C.

3 Sep 2016

Amazing bar staff, they did everything... Set up and pack up. Had an amazing night!

Catherine M.

22 Aug 2014

Best drinks at awesome prices! Great service too!

Sarah K.

13 Oct 2012

Had a wonderful night and the bar man was really friendly!! Really enjoyed it

Claire K.

17 Sep 2011

A great night, well organised, heaps of fun! This business wants to make sure you have a great night, and followed up with me and my bridesmaids afterwards :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.