Bev's Catering

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Central Coast, Hunter Valley, Blue Mountains, Wollongong, Southern Highlands and South Coast  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
0425 139 957

Reviews

Katrina S.

17 Apr 2018

Bev is incredibly talented and easy to deal with. We had heaps of emails (i am interstate) so all communication was done via email. Sent her photos, and even weeks before the wedding I requested some changes, she was very accommodating. The cake we ordered arrived much bigger which is such a huge plus, and the minicakes were divine. They all looked gorgeous and tasted magnificent as well. Dream wedding cake? Go for Bev and her team! Can't thank her enough.

Bev's Catering  

Thanks so much Katrina. You were an absolute pleasure to work with. So glad your vision became reality : )

Erin T.

23 Apr 2016

Bev 's cakes are phenomenal. The top layer was supposed to be kept for the following day but our guests wanted seconds and thirds as it was so delicious that it was all eaten on the night. I will be using her for all my cakes in the future.

Bev's Catering  

Thank you Erin. Looking forward to making future cakes for you!

Laura H.

21 Feb 2016

They were amazing. Really easy to deal with. I had a grazing table so people can help themselves. I sent through my ideas and she sourced these amazing boards and platforms and it looked amazing.

Bev's Catering  

Thanks so much Laura, you were such a pleasure to work with & your vision came together so well!

Kerin W.

5 Feb 2019

Thank you Bev for the lovely catering you supplied! We and our guests were so impressed with the food provided and the way it was presented. Every dish tasted delicious and Bev and her staff were so helpful and easy to deal with on the day and during the lead up. Thank you again Bev, we will definitely be using your services for future catering events.

Lauren P.

1 Feb 2018

Great!

Bev's Catering  

Thanks so much Lauren. It was an absolute pleasure!

Anirudh P.

28 May 2016

They were fantastic and very professional. They came on time and did everything they needed to do. The food was really good and was fair priced. Any issues they resolved straight away, which was good.

Mark S.

14 May 2016

They were fantastic. The cake was excellent & service was great. We can't fault her at all.

Bev's Catering  

Thank you so much for your kind review Mark : )

Laura H.

21 Feb 2016

The cake was awesome. We forgot to cut the cake on the night, but it was a large drip cake. And she decorated the cake with flowers and it tasted amazing. My dad went back 4 times !

Erin J.

4 Dec 2015

Our cake was beautiful on display and even nicer to eat!! My guests still rave about the wedding cake!!

Erin J.

4 Dec 2015

The food was a major highlight for us and our guests! Bev was amazing to deal with, very accommodating, we had tastings before hand and on the day Bev and her amazing staff made it all go very smoothly. It was the most beautiful food!!

Lonneke K.

5 Nov 2015

Fabulous & delicious!

Grace C.

3 Jul 2015

One of the best cupcakes I have ever tasted! Bev was referred to us by our venue host as she lives local and had amazing reviews. All the guests were amazed at how beautiful and intricate all the individual handmade fondant sunflower were, and everyone commented on how amazing it tasted too! We have never tasted cupcakes so delicious. Even the hard to please, 'no, I don't like sweets or desserts' guests were converted :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.