Enrik Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (184 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
9am - 7pm
Phone
0423 555 907

Reviews

Danielle S.

31 Jan 2019

Enrik Limousines was great for my wedding day! We were very early, so our driver let us take the reins for music and cruise around until it was time. Was very comfortable and perfectly cool for my warm wedding day. Thank you!

Hannah B.

30 Dec 2018

Well-organised, good communication, fabulous clean limo on the day. Our driver, Daniel, was so friendly and laid back. He was happy to drive us around St Kilda for a bit before the ceremony. Parking in St Kilda would have been challenging, but they had it all sorted so we didn't have to stress at all.

Emma B.

24 Mar 2017

Enrik are true professionals and all class. They made the transportation element of my day stress free. Lovely driver, on time and knew exactly where we had to go from one stop to the other. Highly Recommend for peace of mind when it comes to your wedding day transportation.

Enrik Limousines  

Thank you Emma. So delighted we could be part of your wedding day. Thank you so much for the positive feedback - it is very much appreciated

Grace B.

8 Dec 2019

Our driver arrived in plenty of time and got us to each destination promptly. They even sprayed our flowers which were having trouble coping with the heat and looked a little sad. This was something I hadn’t even thought of and was genius! Bridal party had fun going to each venue in the one car and it’s a real easy and efficient way to transport a number of people.

Meg Y.

7 Dec 2019

Would highly recommend Enrik Limousines. Juri picked us up and was very friendly & accommodating. The limo was really cool and such a smooth ride.

Jess F.

16 Nov 2019

The team at Enrik limos are amazing! He is funny and easy going and made all of us laugh. So polite and professional. The communication levels were sensational! The cars were stunning and well cared for! Just perfect!

Enrik Limousines  

Hi Ainslie. You and the gals were awesome. We had so much fun being involved - you made it easy for us. Thank you

Jacqui P.

31 Aug 2019

Enrik were lovely from start to finish. The driver was friendly and extremely helpful. We booked an 11 seater limousine and our transfer from the reception to our wedding night accommodation. I would definitely book with Enrik again.

Erin M.

30 Aug 2019

We were really happy with the service we received in the lead up to and on our wedding day. Communication was easy and the driver arrived well ahead of schedule. The car was spotless inside and out and the driver was very pleasant to deal with for the three hours we had the car, driving us from the church to photography locations and back to our reception.

Kenneth W.

8 Jun 2019

The cars are kept very clean and in great condition. They were very punctual, and were super helpful throughout our big day. Michael (our driver) went above and beyond to help the bridal party, to the point of even keeping the bride calm. There are cheaper limo services out there. But none offer the service or the quality of their cars like Enrik Limousines. Best value for money!

Helen A.

10 May 2019

Amazing service. Thank you!

Eve M.

3 May 2019

Great customer service.

Tess N.

17 Apr 2019

The staff at Enrik Limousines were so helpful. They were very prompt in their response to all enquires. It was evident they had pre planned the routes and made sure we were arriving at the desired time. The Limos and sedan were all clean and beautiful and the drivers all very friendly.

Lauren B.

30 Mar 2019

Very professional, friendly and patient!

Caitlyn P.

22 Mar 2019

Very easy to deal with and our driver was lovely. Would definitely recommend.

Jackie C.

13 Dec 2018

They were good! The cars were really good, it was hard to get responses from them during the planning process which was disappointing, but they were great on the day.

Enrik Limousines  

Hi Jackie Thank you for your email and kind words. My apologies for being slow to respond on certain occasions. We have taken this on board to try and be a little more efficient in following up. We do appreciate your feedback and glad you had a wonderful day with us

Jessica M.

6 Dec 2018

Very professional limo service. The limos were clean and in good condition. Our drivers were friendly and exceptionally helpful. I highly recommend Enrik limousines.

Daniella M.

23 Nov 2018

limos are clean and photoworthy. Drivers and Peter are great to work with. highly recommend.

Ashley S.

3 Nov 2018

Our car was beautiful inside and out. Our driver was very friendly and made our time in the vehicle fun.

Vivian T.

22 Sep 2018

Juris was a true professional! Very polite, accommodating to our bridal party, punctual with scheduling, and experienced in getting us to our various destinations. Enrik Limousines was fantastic to deal with, and delivered quality service!

Jislaine N.

17 Aug 2018

Michael our driver was an absolute star! You could tell how experienced he is by his professionalism, manner and ability to stay calm despite how hectic the day was! He even helped me fluff my dress before walking down the aisle. Thank you Michael for being such an A+ bloke. We were so impressed with your service.

Michelle B.

10 Aug 2018

Exceptional Service! From planning to the big day Peter and the team were so amazing to deal with. It was raining on the day and they umbrellas, helped with all of our dresses and just had such a wonderful attitude on the day! I cannot thank them enough for making the whole day so enjoyable.

Michael S.

4 Aug 2018

Excellent

Tiffany T.

6 May 2018

The Limo inside and out was exceptionally clean and Lloyd our driver was fantastic, he liaised with the photographers and ensured we had sufficient time at each photo location and tried to monitor and avoid traffic congestion.

Ms Masoma A.

24 Apr 2018

Very professional service

Natasha T.

22 Apr 2018

Brilliant! The were punctual, professional, well dressed, drove nicely and the vehicles were gorgeous and clean.

Laura P.

6 Apr 2018

We had an incredible 10 seater Chrysler Limo for our bridal party and it was such a great car! The team at Enrik were so great to deal with and was so very generous in the lead up. On the day, we had such a lovely driver and even had lollies for us, throughout the day! We can't thank the team enough, such great service and value for money.

Jess S.

24 Mar 2018

Michael, our driver, knew exactly my attention to detail with being on time. He made the experience so lovely! He was very helpful.

Carly W.

17 Mar 2018

Really nice from start to finish with great quality cars

Laura B.

16 Mar 2018

Such friendly staff and the car condition was great. Our driver was so lovely and it was a hot day and he was always asking us if we were comfortable. We are so happy with our decision to go with Enriik.

Sarah P.

9 Mar 2018

Professional and friendly drivers, the cars were lovely and nothing was too hard, even when we said we needed another car four days out from the wedding they made it happen, no questions asked. Thank you to Peter and your team! Sarah & Sam

Nicole S.

2 Feb 2018

We arranged our transport need sketch Peter for our wedding day, he was great to work with. The service from the company and drivers on the day was fantastic!

Madeline C.

19 Jan 2018

I highly recommend this service for wedding cars as I used them for my wedding on January 20th and was incredibly happy with them. All of the communication leading up to the wedding was quick and efficient and our driver was very kind and made sure we were all happy and comfortable

Samantha S.

15 Dec 2017

Great service and easy to deal with. Our driver was fantastic!!! Highly recommend!

Deon S.

15 Dec 2017

We found Enrik Limousines to be very professional, our driver was exceptional. We would definitely recommend this service to our friends in the future

Vivi S.

25 Nov 2017

Peter was friendly and easy to deal with. Our driver, Bruno was polite and very patience with us. Would recommend Enrik LImousines!

Sarah C.

24 Nov 2017

Enrik Limos were very flexible with timings, and on the day Peter arrived early, which was great. Peter helped with our bags, and bouquets while we got in and out of the car. The car looked immaculate, and we had a nice leisurely ride to the Yarra Valley, arriving right on time for the ceremony. Thanks, Peter!

Emma M.

17 Nov 2017

If you are after wedding transport the Enrik team are honestly incredible - I wish I could give them 6 stars. They are very organised, timely, and all that you pay for you receive plus more. We had Lloyd drive us and he was honestly magnificent. It bucketed down on our wedding day and he made sure myself and the bridal party didnt get an ounce of rain on them. on top of that he helped our guests to their own cars and was so so polite and kind. Thank you so much Peter and Lloyd.

Jessica X.

17 Nov 2017

Professional and caring are two words that come straight to mind. From my first phone call with Peter at Enrik Limousines I knew I was going to make a booking! Yuri our driver for the day moved heaven and earth to make sure our day ran smoothly - even got himself drenched in the rain just to get me back in the car as dry as possible. Our whole bridal party couldn't believe how wonderful the service was! Thank you again Peter and the team and Enrik (especially Yuri!). Amazing service beyond words. You will not regret booking for your special day!

Sonia G.

4 Nov 2017

We had a great experience with Enrik limousines. The limo was nice, clean and new, and our driver was super helpful. He helped me with the train of my dress every time I got in and out of the car, and even with my veil as it was falling out just before the church ceremony!

Bill R.

4 Nov 2017

Great driver! Excellent service.

Lauren B.

27 Oct 2017

Beautiful car and service :) very happy

Jacky B.

7 Oct 2017

Great car. Easy to deal with in the lead up / booking process. On time. Friendly, flexible driver, who didn't mind at all that we kept changing the route and adjusting the plan. He just went with the flow.

Lisa S.

30 Sep 2017

They were just beyond our expectations. I was worried about my train and the driver helped me with absolutely everything. They put covers on the wheels to protect my dress as I got out of limousine. I'd definitely recommend them. Exceptional service.

Linda B.

8 Sep 2017

My husband and I wanted a limousine for our bridal party that was elegant and comfortable and when we saw the Chrysler, we were sold. The car itself is beautiful, but what topped it off was our driver Lloyd. His hospitality was second to none and he really worked hard to make the day special not only for my husband and I but also for our bridal party. Thank you Lloyd! We would highly recommend Enrik Limousines for your wedding!

Maggie V.

8 Sep 2017

Wonderful prompt service, highly professional and helpful on the day.

Liana D.

26 Jun 2017

Thank you to Peter and his team at Enrik Limousines for their fantastic service on our wedding day. Was a pleasure to work with you :-)

Future H.

19 May 2017

Enrik Limousines were amazing on our wedding day. Our driver was on time and very professional. He was also a gentleman and helped myself and my bridesmaids in and out of the car each time, which was particularly tricky with our mermaid style dresses! Thank you so much!

Vanessa T.

22 Apr 2017

Really good! The limo was so good and the driver really went above and beyond for us!

Kelly L.

6 Apr 2017

We had a black and also a white limo for our wedding in April and they were just perfect! The drivers were amazing and beyond friendly! We highly recommend you's to everyone.

Lee D.

5 Apr 2017

5*


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.