Amazing Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (95 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
24 hours, 7 Days a Week
Phone
0386925654

Reviews

Samantha H.

30 Mar 2018

Our driver had to deal with 2 additional stops between our house and the venue with one of the stops being in a single lane road in the Dandenong Ranges, while driving a stretch limo. He was absolutely incredible and we can't thank him enough

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Samantha, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write your review. We are glad that Rod looked after you all for your drive out through the Dandenongs to Cockatoo, and hope that you and Matthew had a great afternoon celebrating with your family and friends on such a beautiful day. Best wishes from everyone @ Amazing Limousines

Lucky A.

23 Mar 2018

James was the perfect limo driver for our special day. On a rainy day, James ensured that my dress was never compromised by having to walk for ages. He was attentive and always there to pick us up. The car was also a perfect choice. So clean and wonderful.

Candy B.

9 Jan 2018

They were amazing. They arrived on time and very flexible. I was very impressed with Darrel's skills as he was able to execute the turns and twists on the Melbourne CBD roads.

Yasu S.

28 Sep 2019

Great service

Daniel S.

5 Apr 2019

Amazing Limousines were great to work with. Due to roadworks around our wedding venue we needed some last minute changes which were accommodated very easily.

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Daniel, we are glad to hear that you had a great day for your wedding, and your driver Brent was so accomodating and able to deal with the roadworks on the day. Yering Station is such a lovely venue and you would have some beautiful memories there. Best wishes from the Team @ Amazing Limousines

Sonja J.

11 Jan 2019

Very professional, easy to deal with, and the car was spotless. The driver was so nice, didn't grumble about where we needed to go for photos, and helped us with our belongings. We also opted for transfer at the end of the night which was a great idea because the driver was simply waiting for us to finish up and then took us to our hotel. Great experience and cost effective too. Our service included water and champagne.

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Sonja, We are glad you had such a great day for your wedding day, L'Unica Receptions is such a great venue. Its wonderful to hear that your driver Brent was so lovely to you helping you with your belongings and getting to your photo locations. Making your time such a great experience , also taking you to your hotel. Best wishes from the Team @Amazing Limousines.

Sarah R.

6 Jan 2019

Regan and the team, We cannot thank you enough for the amazing, prompt and friendly service! Represents really good value for money.

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Sarah, We are glad you enjoyed your special day, Quat Quatta,Riponlea is a beautiful venue. We are pleased that your driver Phil was friendly and attended to all your needs and you found this service to be great value for money. Best wishes the team @ Amazing Limousines.

Alessia B.

28 Dec 2018

Thank you for your outstanding service on our wedding day on 28th December 2018. Your cars were just beautiful and your staff were so lovely and helpful! Alessia and Matt

Nicole C.

15 Dec 2018

Amazing Limos were so easy to deal with and prompt with responses which is exactly what you want when planning a wedding. On the day, the limo was perfect and our driver great. I would definitely recommend Amazing Limousines for anyone looking for wedding cars.

Natalia K.

18 Nov 2018

Dealing with Regan over the phone was very easy. He helped us sort our limo out and also helped us with transfers after the reception. Both drivers on the day were very friendly.

Charelle C.

20 Oct 2018

Very professional - everything was on time and perfect !

Jessie L.

28 Sep 2018

Amazing Limousines was an absolute pleasure to work with - highly recommend to other couples. Car was immaculate, service was punctual, friendly and professional.

Su-Ann K.

15 Sep 2018

Our driver, Ray, was professional and kept us on track throughout the day. The interior photos on their website of the Ford stretch limo do not do it justice. We were amazed when we got in. Super spacious yet modern and elegant. Ray allowed us to play with the lighting so it was fun during the journey too. The team was really responsive and made wedding planning a little less stressful. Thank you Regan, Jane, and Ray.

Jane E.

10 Aug 2018

Really good. I was picked up from my house and the limousine was very nice. We hired two and the whole process was very easy to organise.

Kerri H.

1 Dec 2017

Amazing Limousines were just that - AMAZING. The driver was genuine, easy going and determined to make sure we had a special experience despite not being able to get out of the car for photos due to the wild weather. Use them - they're fabulous!

Bev R.

25 Nov 2017

Great. Our driver was amazing and helped out with a slight problem that occurred. He fixed it for us he was great. His name is rod

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Bev, thank you for your kind words, we know that you must be very busy and its really nice that you have taken the time to write your review. We are glad that we could be a part of your wedding day, and I am happy that Rod was able to fix the ceremony location on the day, he could see how important it was to you to have an outdoor ceremony and with a quick chat to the wedding coordinator it was quickly fixed. Best wishes for a happy future for both you and Peter. Kind regards, Regan & The Team @ Amazing Limousines

Jody T.

24 Nov 2017

Regan and Rod at Amazing Limo's were great - fantastic, easy service that went the extra mile (they installed a car seat in the limo for our newborn son). Could not have been happier and would definitely recommend to everyone!

Louisa K.

2 Nov 2017

Very easy to communicate with and got back to our requests very promptly. The limousine driver was very friendly too and helped us even when we wanted to take photos in alley ways. Very prompt when meeting at certain destinations which was great for photographers.

Eva Yihui L.

6 Oct 2017

It was very easy to deal with from the beginning. James on the day was professional, friendly and flexible. Reasonable price.

Helena G.

22 Sep 2017

Regan was so helpful with all of my questions and emails. The drivers of the car were soooo nice and accommodating to anything we asked of them. They were on time a punctual and helped us out so much. Thank you.

Ada L.

15 Jul 2017

always respond to our message quickly. the driver is friendly and very patiently waiting us taking photo and video during the cold day :)

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Ada, thank you for your review, its always nice to hear that our couples have a great day with our chauffeurs, and that they were patient and accommodating on your wedding day, even though it may have been a cold day for you all. Best wishes from the whole team @ Amazing Limousines Melbourne

Janette D.

30 Jun 2017

I wanted a white limo and a sedan to go in with my dad to the venue. I was impressed with the vehicles and loved that they were both white!

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Janette, thank you for taking the time to review our company, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad that we could be a part of your wedding day and provide you with our Chrysler 300c Stretch Limousine and Sedan both in White, and yes we agree it does look Amazing! Congratulations to you and Taso, and we wish you a beautiful future together, from the team @ Amazing Limousines Melbourne

Martine S.

7 Apr 2017

as the name says-Amazing! They were a reasonable price. Also included 2 bottles of champagne. one of my favourite parts of my wedding was causing around melbourne with my bridal party between ceremony and reception. The driver was fantastic and able to get us to exactly where the photographer asks us to go. if you want a good price-you can't go wrong with this company

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Martine, thanks for your very kind words, we are all very happy that you and Kris had a good day with your chauffeur, and that you were happy with your choice of limousine. Best wishes to you both for a wonderful future together. Kind regards, Regan @ Amazing Limousines Melbourne

Adele G.

1 Apr 2017

Fabulous! On time, very clean and polite. They even fitted the car seats for my daughter, so helpful. Very happy!

Natalie C.

16 Feb 2017

Such a beautiful Chrysler limo and Regan made the whole booking easy and simple. Would highly recommend them. Prices was also the cheapest I found for what we got. Very professional company.

Rosane F.

28 Jan 2017

Driver was wonderful would highly recommend this company to everyone nothing was to much for the driver

Ajla D.

5 Jan 2017

Booked a Limousine with Amazing Limousines, the company was great, changed the pick up and drop of times so many times but they were always happy to do so for us! Great company

Holly P.

24 Nov 2016

Great car, very clean and as described. Driver was friendly and well dressed.

Aine L.

5 Aug 2016

We would like to thank Amazing Limousines for making our journey on our wedding day very calm and relaxed. The driver was very easy going and always on hand to help the girls out of the car. We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

Lori J.

13 May 2016

Amazing limousines were a great service to use, with very prompt communication throughout the organising of our wedding. The driver was lovely and was obviously used to dealing with stressed brides! We loved having the name of the driver and his number prior to the day.

Veronica T.

22 Apr 2016

These guys are the best! From emailing back and forth with Laura to meeting the lovely drivers, we made such a good choice picking this company. Thank you!

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Veronica, thank you for your review and kind words! Your review has to be one of our quickest reviews on record. We are glad that you and Dale had a great day with our drivers and that they looked after you all for such a special occasion. We hope you have a nice time away together for your honeymoon and a lovely future together. Best wishes from all the team @ Amazing Limousines :)

Jenna L.

12 Mar 2016

Good service! Arrived nice and early for a bottle of bubbles

Skye L.

21 Feb 2016

We dealt with Reagan, the owner of Amazing Limos who was great. The limo was clean and driver on the day was ok however the cable to plug into our phone was broken and we could only listen to the radio which was a shame.

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Skye & Peter, thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am very sorry that the iPod cable was not working properly for your wedding day. We do perform regular checks on all of our limousines but I am sorry that we did not realise that the cable was not working correctly. I hope the rest of your day with Gavin was fun with the rest of your bridal party. Thanks again for booking with Amazing Limousines and best wishes to you and Peter for a wonderful future together.

Nika S.

10 Feb 2016

Very nice service! On time, very professional and always had a smile on his face.

Natalie C.

5 Dec 2015

From day one when i first asked for a quote, they were so helpful! This continued on right through until our wedding day. The limo we hired was immaculate, wonderful service! Thank you very much!!

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Natalie, thank you for your kind words. We are glad that all went well for your booking and on your wedding day. Best wishes to you and Adrian for a wonderful and happy future together. Kind regards from everyone @ Amazing Limousines

Hannah B.

27 Nov 2015

Such a lovely company to deal with and were very happy to help when i needed to change around pick up times. Beautiful service from start to finish and highly recommend this limo company. Drivers were just so lovely and very professional, could not have been happier with them in the lead up and of course on our wedding day, thank you so much!

Jeena T.

21 Nov 2015

Regan was easy to communicate with and quotes were done with no fuss, very detailed plan/itinerary and realistic advice in terms of transport times - on the day service was fantastic, excellent service!!

Kerry P.

30 Oct 2015

As per their name, AMAZING!!! So professional and well priced :)

Sarah E.

29 Oct 2015

The limo we had for our wedding was perfect, it was clean and comfortable and nothing was too much trouble on the day. Our driver was professional and helpful and I would recommend them to anyone.

Carmelina F.

25 Oct 2015

Amazing Limousines are just that.....amazing. The cars are gorgeous, they did a fantastic job very easy to deal with and very accommodating and professional. I would highly recommend Amazing Limousines. Regan was lovely to deal with and gave us some great ideas on places to take some of our photos to. I would highly Amazing Limousines.

Naomi C.

26 Sep 2015

Arriving at my wedding with my mum, dad and two bridesmaids in a gorgeous white Chrysler 300c Stretch Limousine was just so special. The red carpet, champagne, lighting and music playing inside the limo made for a wonderful bridal experience. Thanks so much Regan!

Cindy L.

25 Sep 2015

Amazing Limosines is truly amazing! Nice limo and pick us on time. The driver was very friendly as well. He even extended our trip without charge as the traffic was really bad that night.

Megan K.

25 Sep 2015

Amazing Limousines provided great, professional service, we were able to transport the whole bridal party form 2 separate locations to the venue in the one car for a very reasonable price. The car itself was lovely, clean and well presented including the driver who was great.

Eunice G.

19 Sep 2015

Amazing Limousines cater to your budget and time requests and are highly reliable. Highly recommend it (even though they forgot the red carpet on the wedding day).

Sofia L.

7 Aug 2015

Great Service! Limo arrived on time and the driver was super friendly and very helpful! Very professional and went above and beyond! Definitely what a stressed bride needs .

Jessica M.

23 Jul 2015

Regan was so easy to deal with, answering all questions and showing us he's cars, we made a decision on the spot and booked. On the day our driver was so nice and accomodating, he even helped pose some wedding photos with my veil.... Now that's above his job! Highly reccomend

Debbie M.

19 Jun 2015

I used Amazing Limo's for my wedding and they were wonderful. Our driver was polite, organised and on time. The limo was clean and decked out with plenty of drinks. I recommend this company and they are very reasonably priced.

Archie T.

16 May 2015

We hired one 2014 Chrysler Stretch Limousines for the bridal party, and the driver arrived on time, with a sparkling clean limo, with a chilled bottle of champagne in the ice bucket ready to calm my nerves. He was friendly and professional, and very patient with all our giggling. Couldn't fault the service or price.

Hayley C.

28 Mar 2015

We hired one limo for the day and they were good. They gave us a bit of discount for the wedding being on a Friday. The driver was great.

Karen A.

10 Mar 2015

PERFECT! speak to Regan, the service is 10/10

Amazing Limousines  

Hi Karen, Thank you for the review, very much appreciated! We are glad that you all had a great day and happy that we could be a part of it. Best wishes to you and Mark. Kind regards, Regan


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.