Gracious Honey

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Blue Mountains, South Coast, Central Coast and Surrounding Areas.  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0929

Reviews

Chloe E.

17 Aug 2018

hannah made us the most beautiful whale shaped cookies for our wedding favours. They had our initials and really suited the venue! They were perfect + delicious

Alex M.

10 Nov 2017

Our two-tier, semi-naked, raspberry and lime wedding cake was absolutely divine! Service was smooth and very efficient. Delivery was on time and cake in perfect condition. We had planned to provide take-home cake bags for the guests, but they proved to be unnecessary! All the guests were diving for seconds and the cake was all gone before the dance-floor opened! Gracious Honey, highly recommended!

Chloe G.

10 Jun 2017

Hannah is incredible! Such a lovely woman and so helpful and her cakes are beautiful! They also taste delicious, I had multiple guests say it was the best wedding cake they'd ever had.

Sasha S.

25 Nov 2018

Delicious cake, beautifully presented and generous size! Hannah is such a lovely sweet girl and so easy to deal with. Thank you!

Melissa C.

4 Aug 2017

The cake Hannah made was so beautiful - not only did it look fantastic, but it tasted amazing!

Alex B.

21 Jul 2017

Great! Tasty!

Ariane F.

3 Feb 2017

It was an easy process to deal with Hannah, she was able to design an amazing cake even though I was unable to meet up with her. She sent me some samples (which were all so tasty) and was reasonably priced.

Kate M.

3 Dec 2016

Wonderful! Beautiful cake, beautifully decorated and delicious.

Alisa N.

26 Nov 2016

This is an individually run business by Hannah Lewis. She has such a friendly and bright personality and she made us a simple but gorgeous blush colored 3-tier cake with fresh flowers. Very flexible and open to ideas and the price range is affordable.

Amy C.

21 Oct 2016

Hannah at Gracious Honey was lovely to work with, she took on board all our suggestions, such yummy cake samples and the final cake was absolutely stunning. I love her work! She was so great to work with and all the guests said the cake was excellent.

Mitchell D.

3 May 2016

Gracious Honey provided us with the most beautiful cake for our wedding. our biggest regret was not saving some for the wedding party to eat the next day as it was so good.

Dotti W.

24 Oct 2015

Our cake was just beautiful and exactly how I imagined my dream cake. Hannah was so easy to work with.

David A.

19 Sep 2015

Our cake looked great and tasted great. This young lady is very good at what she does - although slight room for improvement with the general communication side of things.

Renee B.

26 Mar 2015

Gracious Honey is run by Hannah Lewis- the cake she made for my wedding was just stunning, and exactly how my husband and I wanted. it tasted AMAZING too. make sure you get enough for leftovers, because it is soo good! competitive prices as well.

Louise P.

5 Mar 2015

Just to say thank you for your gorgeous cake and macaroons you made for us our wedding day. They looked and tasted absolutely beautiful and neither of the delightful treats lasted the night with only crumbs remaining! Much enjoyed and devoured by everyone!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.